Administrative Officer, United India Insurance Company Limited

Profile:

United India Insurance Company Limited (UIIC) was established on February 18, 1938. United India Insurance Company limited became a reality after the merging if 12 Indian Insurance Companies, 4 Cooperative Insurance Societies and Indian operations of 5 Foreign Insurers. The company spreaded across around thirteen hundred offices for proving the insurance cover of around 1 crore to the policy holders. The company has established itself as the pioneer in taking insurance facilities to the rural masses.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the post of Administrative Officer which comes under Scale I (Generalist and Specialist) in United India Insurance Company Limited.

Cnadidates are required to have age in between 21 to 30 years. Relaxation in age is as per rules for the reserved category candidates.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates are required to have attained the minimum educational qualification required for the posts of Administrative Officer.

No. of posts: There are 200 posts availbale for the specified post.

Pay Scale: Consolidated pay of Rs. 11110-20910 will be given to the selected candidates.

Selection Process:

The written examination for the above specified post will be conducted on 6 June 2010. The selection of candidates will be made on the basis of their performance in this examination.

How to apply: A crossed Bank Draft of Rs.500 drawn in favour of ‘United India Insurance Company Limited’ payable at Chennai need to be sent alongwith the complete application forms in the prescribed format at the address given below:

Post Bag No.2281,
Chanakyapuri Post Office,
New Delhi – 110021.

United India Insurance Company Limited (UIIC),
24, Whites Road,
Chennai – 600014.

Last date for the application: 19 April 2010

For further details visit http://www.uiic.co.in

27 Responses to “Administrative Officer, United India Insurance Company Limited”

1. 27
    Tilotma:

Pl send me syllabus of Administrative Officer(law), United India Insurance Compan

2. 26
    chandrika:

request you to please provide the past solved Exam papers for Administrative officers in United Insurance India Company.

Thank You,
    Chandrika.

3. 25
    Raju:

Request you to please provide the Past solved EXam papers for AAO Post in Insurance companies basically for national or new india, or General insurance corporation.

4. 24
    Swamy:

pls send me the question and solved papers for AO exams of United india to be held tomorrow. If possible pls send the syllabus too.

Swamy

5. 23
    ankita lakra:

plz send me syllabus for uiic exam for the post of admin. officer and privious year question papers.

6. 22
    chandrasekaran.v:

please send syllbaus of recruitment of united india insurance co ltd exam held on 27.03.2011

7. 21
    kadam poonam ramdas:

Please Send syllbaus of reuirtement of United India Insurans company exm hald on 27.03.2011
    please send exm syllabus

8. 20
    Amna:

Please Send syllbaus of Group ereuirtement of United India Insurans company exm hald on 27.03.2011
    please send exm syllabus

9. 19
    divya:

plz send me previous question paper of uiic xam on 27th…and tell me dat will dy ask abt insurance knowldge in xam?

10. 18
    divya:

plz tell me in uiic xam on 27th in gk insurance knowldge will b askd or nt…..plz mail previous xam paper sir

11. 17
    rakhi:

Please Send syllbaus of reuirtement of United India Insurans company exm hald on 27.03.2011
    please send exm syllabus

12. 16
    RANJEET KUMAR:

where from i could get/download the United Insurance of India’s Administrative Exams-model question paper for Law

13. 15
    seru ramesh:

sir, kindly requested
    please send me syllubus of the administration officer grope-e examnation. i don’t know about the examnation syllubus.

14. 14
    Dear sir, Please tell me the syllabus for the UIIC AO examinations. And also sample question papers. Please...:

Please tell me the syllabus for the UIIC AO examinations…. And also the sample papers… please..

15. 13
    v.karunakar:

Please Send syllbaus of reuirtement of United India Insurans company exm hald on 26.02.2011
    please send exm syllabus

16. 12
    hepzybah:

can u please say us the clear syllabus for UIIC exam………….. and from which books we can prepare for that exam?

17. 11
    prasanna:

hi ,

Please send me the syllabus as well as previous year papers for teh post of administrative officers in united indai insurance company.

18. 10
    Sunil:

Please Send syllbaus of reuirtement of United India Insurans company 07.02.2011 exm hald on 26.02.2011
    please sned exm syllabus

19. 9
    CHANDANI BHAVSAR:

I HAVE WRITTEN THE EXAM ON 06.06.10. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MY RESULT. SORRY BUT I FORGOT MY ROLL NO..PLZ COULD U TELL ME MY RESULT……THANKING U……..

20. 8
    Madhavapriya:

I have written the exam on 06.06.2010. I would like to know when the results will be out. Thanks in advance.

21. 7
    sundarraj:

i need upc ao post exam result june 2010

22. 6
    Mayur:

My roll no is 711010 for AO exam so kindly tell me result for exam dt.07.06.10

23. 5
    Amit:

Dear sir ,

kindly send me the syllabus of United India Insurance upcoming Administrative Officer Exam (LAW)

regards,

amit nagdev

24. 4
    gitanjali:

Pl send me syllabus of Administrative Officer(law), United India Insurance Company

25. 3
    gitanjali:

Pl send me syllabus of Administrative Officer(law), United India Insurance Compan

26. 2
    daleep kumar:

Pl send me syllabus of Administrative Officer(law), United India Insurance Company

27. 1
    antara:

kindly inform me the education qualification required for the post of administrative officer