18th February 2013, 09:35 PM
Re: What will be the best career option for me after 12th commerce?
hi friend,you have many chances to go for either higher studies or job.you are commerce background student so these the specializations to go for doing degree:
B.Com{Bachelor of commerce}. BBA{Bachelor of Business Administration} B.Sc(Bachelor of Science) in Economics/Maths BBM{Bachelor of Business Management} BCA{Bachelor of Computer Application} CA{Chartered Accountant}, ICWA CS(Company Secretory) and you can apply for bank jobs also if your having 60% of marks in your +2. all the best for your future.... |
26th February 2013, 10:57 AM
Hii..
I have taken commerce and i want to know about the carrer option of c commerce which will lead to naame and fame..i just want optons related to goverment jobs and which will lead to name and fame.. |
21st March 2013, 10:17 PM
i am confused after 12 commerce. i have an intelligence ability in maths and calculation. i want high salary package job in govt sector with reputation . i am hard worker. plz guide me for my process in success .plz give me full ways for selection.........
22nd March 2013, 09:52 AM
The best option after 12th Commerce will be completion of B.Com.(Bachelor of Commerce) and thereafter by cracking entrance exam like CAT/MAT/GMAT etc. to get admission to MBA(Master of Business Administration) course in reputed Institutions like IIM.
Otherwise there are so many option after 12th Commerce to purse as per one's interest:- -BCA - Bachelor of Computer Application -BBA - bachelor of Business Administration -LL.B. - Bachelor of Law9Five years Integrated Law Degree) You may also opt for any professional courses like:- -CA - Chartered Accountancy -CS - Company Secretary CWA - Cost and Work Accountant |
6th August 2013, 04:52 PM
I completed my inter with 95percentage s.s.c 83percentage in govt school now iam doing b.tech 3rd year with the agridation 75 percentage i have financial problems is there any job with salary 25000 govt or private by raju
4th July 2014, 07:16 PM
My MBA (Finance) from IGNOU is over. Since my stream in graduation was Arts, so I want to take admission in M.Com (Ignou) now to make my concept clear in the area. I want to become a Professor kindly suggest, should I choose Management or Commerce while applying for NET UGC ?
Please suggest finance or Commerce teaching, which is better? After qualifying NET (Management), Can I apply for commerce faculty job in any University? Please suggest. |
13th November 2014, 01:53 PM
what i should do after complet b.com ? now i am doing graduation b.com 2year and with i did certified financial manger coures and also 3 year exp in accounts with under CA and real estat with corporate filed now i am Sr.Accountant what i should do in mba
4th April 2018, 11:43 AM
Interested in taking commerce in 11th class but there are so many people who said that in commerce there are not so many fields to achieve our career. I want ur help that which stream I have to choose