16th January 2012, 02:23 PM
shrutipanhale

Career options available for me after 12th commerce? Will I get a job in stock market or corporate?

I am doing well in economics and organisation of commerce now in 12th commerce,what will be the best career option for me after 12th?
I am thinking of B.F.M. (bachelor of financial management) after 12th and then MBA in finance. will I get job in stock market or corporate?

1st February 2012, 07:01 PM

Default Re: Career options available for me after 12th commerce? Will I get a job in stock market or corporate?

i m a inter commerce student nd wants to know all options after it and also related each knowledge about it.i wants 2 inform u dat my maths is not well.pls guide me.
26th March 2012, 12:07 AM

Default Re: Career options available for me after 12th commerce? Will I get a job in stock market or corporate?

i m confused bcoz i m unable to decide that what should i can do after 12th pls hlp
28th April 2012, 05:08 PM

if im not good in maths bt after 10th i want to take commerce then i will do good in commerce,,,,,,,,,,,, please reply
11th October 2012, 05:48 PM

i m confused bcoz i m unable to decide that what should i can do after 12th pls hlp
what will be the courses of after completion of 12 from commer stream
11th October 2012, 07:43 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can go for the following Career options after 12th commerce as under-

1. Job opportunities-

* After 12th commerce, you can Join Indian Army through NDA{National Defence Academy} exam conducted by UPSC{Union Public Service Commission} Every year.

* After 12th commerce, You can join Bank jobs by giving entrance exam conducted by IBPS{Institute of Banking Personnel Section} held twice a year.

* After 12th commerce, Many SSC{Staff Selection Commission} jobs available for You.

2. List of courses available for you after 12th commerce-

* B.Com{Bachelor of commerce}.

* BBA{Bachelor of Business Administration}

* B.Sc(Bachelor of Science) in Economics/Maths

* BBM{Bachelor of Business Management}

* BCA{Bachelor of Computer Application}

* CA{Chartered Accountant}, ICWA

* CS(Company Secretory)

3. Other than these you can also go for -

* Exams conducted by banks

* Graduate diploma in print and web, broadcast or multimedia Journalism

* Bachelor of Business Administration

* Air Hostess

* Acting for Film & Television

* Diploma and Degree in Fashion Design, Fashion Marketing and Management

* Diploma and Degree in Graphic Design

* Diploma and Degree in Jewellery Design

* Diploma in 3D Animation- Expert

* Diploma in Game Art, Pre-Production and Game Design

To get a job in stock market or corporate, you have to clear the NSE modules conducted by NCFM.For more details visit to-

http://www.nse-india.com/education/content/register_faq.htm
20th October 2012, 12:29 AM

I am a student in std 11 th . I am thinking of doin B.F.M after 12th . What are the job opportunities for me after the course ??? And can I do diploma and degree in fashion design ?
30th March 2013, 02:40 PM

i am student of 11th..i took commerce with marketing..what all are the job opprtunities after my 12th??
11th April 2013, 04:46 PM

i am givin 12 exm from commerce ... i ask u what should i do after my result and what is best for me plz help...????????
18th July 2013, 10:09 PM

i failed in b.com 1st year/. but i want to know tht.. except b.com.. wht type of diploma or proffesional courses in financial sector/.. bcoz i dont want to do bcom anymore..
20th July 2013, 10:34 PM

sir, m in 2nd year b.com..nd i gave 2nd attmpt of cpt but dint cleared..n nw m very much confused abt my career wat shud i do..!plz suggest me a good career rather den c.a. Plz sir help me out.
7th August 2013, 02:10 PM

i am interest in banking...with side i want do some other thing
16th September 2013, 06:53 PM

I am pursuing bcom final year through corres.
I am not so good in my studies, however I have to take some challenges in my life so please
Guide me in correspondence, what kind of course I can do and
Please sujjest me answer as per this new generation
23rd December 2013, 03:34 PM

am pursuing bcom 1st year through corres.
I am not so good in my studies, however I have to take some challenges in my life so please
Guide me in correspondence, what are the possibilities to get gud career & job in future
2nd April 2014, 09:59 PM

i m doing i.com (part one) i m very confused to about it ??????? that waht can i do in my future for a good job......... plz help me to know about this.. thanx
20th January 2015, 09:24 AM

Career options available for me after 12th commerce? Will I get a job in stock market or corporate?
sir, m in 2nd year b.com..nd i gave 2nd attmpt of cpt but dint cleared..n nw m very much confused abt my career wat shud i do..!plz suggest me a good career rather den c.a. Plz sir help me out.