30th January 2013, 05:48 PM

Default Re: Is Swami Vivekanand(MP) university NCTE and UGC approved?

Dear sir/madam,
I am B.Sc with 42% and M.sc with 54% .i want to admission b.ed in swami vivekananda university(MP).So i want to know the list of colleges in swami vivekananda university.
amiya ghosh(West Bengal

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/swami-vivekanand-mp-university-ncte-ugc-approv
9th February 2013, 04:11 PM

dear sir how to know about current student deteals in swami vivekanand university
9th February 2013, 08:09 PM
mayankt

Swami Vivekanand(MP) university NCTE and UGC approved,Under UGC Act (2F) Courses Approved By AICTE, NCTE,PCI, INC, BCI, ICAR, Paramedical Council Recognized by Govt. Of M.P.Act No. 44 of 2011

SVN University is established to develop aspiring persons into young intelligent technocrats (SVN UNIVERSITY). With a view to accomplish vision, the management of SVN University has developed excellent teaching-learning facilities and environment. The building has been specially designed to cater to need of climate to function efficiently..
SVN University envisioned providing world class quality engineering education and professional training to foster appropriate attitudes and promote research in technologyto produce highly competent and versatile professionals who participate in comprehensive development and growth to build a strong nation and establish itself as a India¡¯s leading institute of technology. SVN University Management dedicate for improve technical education standard of backward area Bundelkand in Madhya Pradesh

Good Luck...
19th February 2013, 08:12 PM

IS SWAMI VIVEKANAND UNIVERSITY APPROVED BY UGC FOR LL.M?
13th March 2013, 10:45 PM

CAn I get promotion/or service in Govt, Pulic sector or in private company. is it granted by all corporate sector in India
15th March 2013, 08:22 PM

IS LLB COURSES FROM SVN UNIVERSITY BAR COUNSIL APPROVED?
19th March 2013, 09:01 AM

Is Swami Vivekanand(MP) university NCTE and UGC approved?
20th March 2013, 05:52 AM

Please replay me that Swami Viveka Nand University is NCTE Approved?
My Email id is - [email protected]
20th March 2013, 03:49 PM

is sami vivekananda university ,sagar ugc&ncte approved
20th March 2013, 08:31 PM

is swami vevikanand auniversity of mp sagar valid in Mumbai for ded course
21st March 2013, 11:26 AM
PRASHANT8149

Hi friend,

Yes, Swami Vivekanand University is approved by both NCTE and UGC.

It is situated on NH 26, Narsinghpur Road, Sironja, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh.

For more information go to the university site http://svnuniversity.ac.in/

You can contact on the phone number 07582-271602, 281352.
The email id is [email protected]

Thank you........
30th March 2013, 12:41 PM

Is Swami Vivekanand(MP) university distance education?
6th April 2013, 10:43 PM

dear Sir /Mam
I am happy to know about Diploma of pharmacy in Swami vivekanand Univercity.
24th April 2013, 08:53 PM

i want to take work education subject as a method . can i?
19th June 2013, 03:05 PM

IS SWAMI VIVAKANANDA UNIVERSITY SAGAR (MP) approved by PCI ?
19th June 2013, 03:14 PM

Is Swami Vivekanand(MP) university PCI approved ?
19th June 2013, 05:32 PM

yes Swami Vivekanand(MP) university is approved by UGC and NCTE
is recognised by govt.of arunachal pradesh
22nd June 2013, 06:59 PM

how can i confirm that swami vivekanand university mp is ncte and ugc approved?
banti
26th June 2013, 05:04 PM

Is there is study center or councelling center in Manipur for Be.d of Swami Vivekananda University? Please mention the name and location
28th June 2013, 05:38 PM

Dear sir I think Im admisson for B.ed Course on ur university.actually sir ur university NCTE appro
11th July 2013, 02:02 PM

i want to know the AICTE approved university who offerd mtech in civil engineering through distence mode
17th July 2013, 12:10 AM

i want to get admission in history tell me what is the fee structure
22nd July 2013, 06:36 PM

yes Swami Vivekanand(MP) university is approved by UGC and NCTE
i want to get admission in bsc agriculture.therefore pl provide process & other information
27th July 2013, 02:53 PM

Is PGDCA Course Swami Vivekanand University Sagar approved by NCTE?
27th July 2013, 11:41 PM

is in the swami vivekanand university sagar mp for of p.h.d. ugc manya or not ?
10th August 2013, 07:07 PM

vascodagama college in halisahar uder swami vivekananda open university is his original branch or not???????is vasodagama also ugc recognised????

21st August 2013, 04:29 PM

Is swami vivekanad(mp) university aicte approve r not?
31st August 2013, 04:07 PM

Iam intreseted to B ed course plz cnt me 8270455262
31st August 2013, 05:11 PM

Is swami vivekananda univercity approved by ncte & ugc for M.Ed?
1st September 2013, 12:41 AM

Vivekananda univercity offering is for med or not?please tell me.
1st September 2013, 10:56 PM

is Swami vivekanda university M.P is NCTE.AICTE approved for B.ed course?
2nd September 2013, 12:01 AM

Is swami vivekananda university sagar (M.P) is NCTE.AICTE approved for B.ed coures?
15th September 2013, 11:48 PM

I am ved Prakash I am interested d.ed(let) course on your university tel mi is apruved to gov standered if yes then plz send fee structure thanks
22nd September 2013, 04:42 PM
unregistered

is swami vivekanand (mp) university approved by ncte or ugc
24th September 2013, 05:05 PM

sir i am taken admission in ur university in msc. after bsc. from csjmu kanpur is any procedure that i may give exam from kanpur. And it is applicable in all gov. job or not. reply
2nd October 2013, 12:12 PM

Is Public Academy.Guwahati offering B.Ed affiliated to SUV Sagar;(MP) ?
11th October 2013, 08:41 PM

Diploma chemical AICTE Approved. ???
19th October 2013, 07:20 PM

SWAMI VIVEKANAND UNIVERSITY APPROVED
BY UGC FOR msc. . is there any problem in gov. sector service or not
25th October 2013, 06:18 PM

i want to admission for m phill
22nd November 2013, 11:53 AM

Dear sir/mam

Is swami vivekananda university approved by NCTE for b.ed?
23rd November 2013, 04:06 PM

swamivevekanand university mp sagar is AICTE approved ?
6th December 2013, 12:05 PM

is this swami vivekananda university (mp), sagar approved by UGC &AICTE . we want fact
17th December 2013, 09:28 PM

Is swami vivekanand university recognised by ncte forB.P.Ed course
21st December 2013, 07:41 PM

i am doing diploma swami vivekananda university next i am going part time other university
20th January 2014, 10:37 PM

i m going to open a study center of svn university in my district in mp,,can i open it and take admissions in all courses ,,
21st February 2014, 11:15 PM

DEAR SIR/MADAM I AM A CIVIL DIPLOMA AND WORKING IN CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY. I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION TO UR UNIVERSITY FOR B TECH IN CIVIL. MY RESIDENT IN KOLKATA AND WORKING ALSO IN KOLKATA.HOW MUCH FEES IS REQUIRED FOR TAKING ADMISSION AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE.IF U HAVE ANY OPTION TO STUDY IN KOLKATA PLEASE GUIDE ME.I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN KOLKATA THROUGH UR UNIVERCITY.

THANKS ,PLEASE ADVISE ME.
19th April 2014, 04:07 PM

IS SWAMI VIVEKANANDA UNIVERSITY(SAGAR) APPROVED NCTE , UGC and RCI FOR SPECIAL B.ED PLEASE reply as soon as possible through my mail [email protected]
19th April 2014, 05:05 PM

I am gradute but i want to appeard additional subject english litereture in B.A..please send me important details in this course.(add.subject.english litere)
26th April 2014, 01:32 PM

where can I found the list of universities recognised by NCTE
No university are directly approved by ncte only university department and college under that university may be approved by ncte. regarding swami vivekanand university, its colleges are approved by ncte. for name of the college and more details plz mail me [email protected]
9th May 2014, 04:27 PM

I am ashok kumar from punjab
sir svnu MA physical karvati hai, please urgent