25th February 2011, 09:20 PM
Re: Exam result of probationary officer exam of Indian bank?
sir, i am anjuly please send my result of po on my i.d [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 12:39 AM
we will get our P.O exam result of indian bank held on 2/01/2011 in next year 2012.because govt work is very slow .
MAT exam date-7feb 2011,result-02/03/2011 indian bank exam date-02/01/11,result-?????????????????????????????????? |
3rd March 2011, 03:21 PM
hello friend....
You have to check out the bank PO exam result on the respected bank websites... but i can help you with a common portal where in you can find the latest bank results.. just follow the link given below.... http://www.bankexamsindia.com/search?q=results Best of Luck...... |
12th March 2011, 12:48 PM
i wrote PO Exam on 2 nd Jan . When will i get my results ? Pls send me the details to [email protected] |
14th March 2011, 02:40 PM
24th March 2011, 12:35 PM
let me know the result date of Indian Bank PO 02.01.2011. Send to [email protected]
25th March 2011, 09:22 PM
hi sir,
Am Nishika Thakur,sir am waiting for the result of PO exam held on 2 jan 2011. when r u going to declare the result.sir plz send my result on my [email protected] thank you sir. |
26th March 2011, 04:04 PM
To the best of my knowledge, the results are not being announced.
Be with patience till the results are announced. Once you are qualified in the written exam, you will be intimated by mail that you are qualified and will intimate you the date for the interview and various certificates which you have to accompany with you for the interview. For updates on bank jobs with including results and notifications visit the website www.bankexamsindia.com |
26th March 2011, 04:15 PM
the exams was finished in 17.01.2010, so just wait for results, it will take some time.....just visit the site of indian bank to get more detail about results.... www.indianbank.. Thanks |
26th March 2011, 05:41 PM
The result is to be announced for Indian Back PO held on 02.01.2011.
Recently indian bank announced the result of clerical recruitment exam which was held on 22.8.2010 the result will be declared soon on official website of indian bank which is http://www.indianbank.in/career.php best wishes |
7th April 2011, 05:31 AM
plssssssssssssssssssssssssss announce the PO Results which held on 02/01/2011 INDIAN BANK.......... so many candidates waiting.. dont be late......... so many persons life is this........... so pls release
9th April 2011, 01:15 AM
plz send me my po result my id is [email protected] |
9th April 2011, 10:09 AM
from today onwards you can see indian bank po results but you wait till loading that page and in chennai the selected candidates list is very low even chennai is the head & corporate offfic of Indian Bank.
23rd April 2011, 04:50 PM
long back the po exam of indian bank for the year 2011 being held on 2nd jan2011. but the results has yet not declared kindly tell us when will be the po exam results 2011 will be declared and come to the official website Regards Subramaniyan Iyer |
15th July 2011, 07:43 PM
i d written po exam.hw to see the result..pls send to my [email protected] |
25th July 2011, 10:19 PM
Hai Sir,
I had written po exam corporation bank may 29 , Also wants to know result about SBI bank PO but 24july i wrote this one....how to see my result..please send me mail [email protected] |
5th February 2012, 01:29 AM
The date of result declaration will be fixed by the bank. The result will be first published in the official website
. visit the official site www.indianbank.in for results you wil have to log in with your roll number and application number for viewing your result all the best friend . |