20th February 2013, 09:47 PM

Default Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

Thanx for career path image...
21st February 2013, 07:35 PM

my daughter studying bcom H. 4th sem she confused to opt account costing or foreign trade. which one is the best for future.
27th February 2013, 04:25 PM

Hi........am abt to finish my b.com in few mnths nd am totally confusd to take up wch course aftr my ug. Nd mre importantly i dnt want to take up courses lyk mba,m.com,ca,icwa,cs,ias nd all those. i want to learn smetng practical wch has wrk rather thn bookish. lyk fashn dzng, hotl managmnt, jwlry dzng, etc......i want mre courses of ths kind i request u to help me out wid my gr8 cnfusion........1c again tlng, mre imprtntly less of bookish nd mre of practical wrk. pls snd to [email protected] tnk u
6th April 2013, 10:27 PM

Hello... i m graduate. N I want to know abt the courses after b.com... accept.cs ca mba
14th April 2013, 10:46 PM

ths is mani,i have appeard b.com,so i am confused what furter in future?
25th April 2013, 02:46 AM

Respected Sir,i done my B.com computer now i am doing job Saudi Arabia in Telecommunication maintenance company and my occupation as IP/MPLS SDH Technician.Sir since i am working this company two years and i got good knowledge.So Kindly please tell me which course i can do for related my job and i want to try good position in future.Thanks
26th April 2013, 04:04 PM

Sir please tell me i have complete b.com in 2013
and what i do for my bright career
which courses is best for my career sir please tell me
my email id is [email protected]
if you dont connect me please send me msg in my mailing id
plz
26th April 2013, 04:42 PM
parirayma

Originally Posted by sayyid shafeeque View Post
haii sir,
i have complited b.com .sir i don't know my future pls help me. after b com which cource are best in my future. sir my aim is financial manager so which cource are best. sir icwa or mba how have ??? these cource how ?????? will you pls ?????????????
I think you are financial manager so MBA course is better for you.
26th April 2013, 05:49 PM
No 1

Hi....
Friends,

After B.Com complete you can join high courses like ::
==================================

*** M.COM

*** MBA

*** MCA

*** MA

*** CA

*** CS

*** ICWA

*** LLB

*** CWA.

All the best.........................
28th April 2013, 12:53 PM
sneharaju

i am doing my 2nd year b.com now.. i wanted to do ips.. so which are the best 2 subject i can choose from my b.com syllabus for my ips studies..???
30th April 2013, 09:41 PM

Hi sir iam guru wats the best course aftr b.com . .plz suggest me
11th May 2013, 07:43 PM

haii sir,
i have complited b.com .sir i don't know my future pls help me. after b com which cource are best in my future. sir my aim is financial manager so which cource are best. sir icwa or mba or cfa how have ??? these cource how ?????? will you pls ?????????????
suggest me which course are the best for me
15th May 2013, 10:51 AM

after b.com which corsh are the best?
19th May 2013, 12:50 PM

IM A BCOM STUDENT IM VERY CONFUSED WHAT SHOULD I DO IN THE FUTURE...CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHAT ARE THE JOB OPPORTUNITIES IF I DO MCOM????
31st May 2013, 02:35 PM

I have passed b.com, can i join 'm c a' course? Please suggest me
9th June 2013, 03:25 AM

Angry Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

[QUOTE=sayyid shafeeque;2422796]haii sir, i have complited b.com .sir i don't know my future pls help me. after b com which cource are best in my future. sir my aim is financial manager so which cource are best. sir icwa or mba how have ??? MBA
11th June 2013, 06:52 PM

which course is best for me after my degree b.com computers
19th June 2013, 08:55 AM

hello sir ..i am a science student and i am thinking to take b.comcomputers in graduate level..let me know will it be a good option for science group students and how would be the career oppurtunities after b.com
23rd June 2013, 11:54 AM

what is icwa and p.g diploma? ans this courses are available after b com?
24th June 2013, 12:59 PM

CAN A STUDENT ENROL FOR CA AND ICWA SIMULTANEOUSLY AFTER PASSING THE CLASS12 EXAM
5th July 2013, 02:47 AM

I have no much money to study so u can tell me some course from which i dont loose money and i earn money after b.com
8th July 2013, 11:37 PM

sir I hav completed B.COM dis yr.I want 2 do MBA,bt got 46%.So ,I hv doubt whethr I cn get admsn wid dis percntge.kindly suggest what will bttr to do;its my humble request
9th July 2013, 04:39 PM

Sir, my self hussain..i have completed b.com and i want to do the course of IT sector help me please.....
12th July 2013, 09:33 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

best for me in future after completing B.Com
---------------------------------

1.Systems
2.Telecom Management
3.International Business
4.Insurance and Risk Management
5.Marketing
6.Retail Business Management
7.Media Management
8.Hospitality and Tourism
9.Telecom Management
10.Masters in Financial Management
11.Master of Marketing Management
12.Tax & Estate Planning
13.Risk Analysis & Insurance Planning
14.introduction of Financial Planning
15.Advance Financial Planning Examination
12th July 2013, 11:23 AM
Bread and butter

Dear friend, as you just completed your BCOM(bachelor in commerce) and want to know which course will lead to you to become financial manager.Dear,from me you should go for the MBA(MASTER IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION) that will help you for your career because as your subjects are already BCOM and I am sure you will definitly get recruited after your MBA. Best Of Luck.
12th July 2013, 02:54 PM
lvnareshsunrise

If your aim is to become a Financial Manager, then MBA course is the best choice for you.

MBA means Master of Business Administration. It is 2 year Management related Post Graduation course being offered by many of the colleges in India.

The admission for this course will be given on the basis of performance in the Entrance Exam.

Some of the popular Entrance Exams that give admission for this course are
CAT
MAT
GMAT
XAT etc.

There are number of specializations available for the candidates to join in MBA course.

As you want to get into finance sector, I suggest you to choose any of the following specializations in MBA course
MBA in Finance
MBA in Accounting
MBA in Risk Management
MBA in Entrepreneurship Management

You should have scored minimum 50% of marks in your Graduation course in order to be eligible for this exam.

Relaxation is there in percentage of marks upto 5% for the candidates of SC or ST category.

There is no upper age limit required for the candidates in order to apply for this exam.

So take coaching for this exam from a coaching institute and crack the Entrance Exam for MBA course.

Wish you all the best.
12th July 2013, 06:47 PM
MarshiGlad

The best option according to the current trend would be sticking with MBA, CA, Real Estate Management or Telecom Management.
One of these would be ideal.

12th July 2013, 08:00 PM
Vamshi.Kothari

haii sir,
i have complited b.com .sir i don't know my future pls help me. after b com which cource are best in my future. sir my aim is financial manager so which cource are best. sir icwa or mba how have ??? these cource how ?????? will you pls ?????????????
after b.com there are lot of ways/ streams to get job.
the best one is banking. clerical and Probationary officers exams are being conducted every year by IBPS indian (banking and personal services)
its an easy one. little effort is mre than enough. graduation will be the eligibility.
u can enter s/w field also. by learning courses. next Charted accountant. or MBA in reputed colleges for which you need to appear for CAT exams.
do u need more details??
Source(s):
16th July 2013, 06:16 PM

one year diploma after 12th and b.com
17th July 2013, 01:34 PM

I have done BCom, presently working in Steel Industry as Sales Co Ordinator.
Which course is best for me?
22nd July 2013, 04:24 PM

Hi..
i have completely done B.com.. I have a no idea that the best p g coerce so i request future choice a any suitable coerce....
thank u...
i need a guide
26th July 2013, 01:21 PM

Which process in mba admission in pune univercity & what exam in entareance?
5th August 2013, 04:34 PM

what is scope after b.com (pass course) plz say ????????????????????????
24th August 2013, 07:51 PM

Question Re: Which course is best for me in future after completing B.Com?

Originally Posted by snack View Post

These are course is best for me in future after completing B.Com----------------------

MBA
M.Com
MCA
CA
CS
CWA
ICWAI.

Best of luck,
Thank you-------------------
how meany years takes to complete the CS
3rd September 2013, 09:38 PM

Hi......
myself Renu Mehra....recently i am purshing b.com 3 year from delhi university....i can't find my way to go futher.......so i want to ask u that which course is the best for me after graduation.
3rd September 2013, 09:57 PM

myself Renu Mehra....m purshing graduation bcom 3rd year from delhi university.nd i want to knw that which course is the best for me after graduation.........
8th September 2013, 12:20 PM

can you tell me that the how many salary we get after doing in commerce b.com
8th September 2013, 08:35 PM
Home 4

HI

List of courses after B.Com:-

M.Com

MBA

Media Management

Marketing

Systems

International Business

Retail Business Management

Finance

Pharmaceutical Management

Real Estate Management

Telecom Management

Operation Management
8th September 2013, 09:16 PM
pinksony

Hello dear.....

You have many good courses after completing b.com:
1.mba
2.llb
3.m.com
4.ca
5.cs

mba & ca are booming these days......otherwise you can go for m.com....you have many good job opportunities....
Make a good choose....
All the best....
22nd September 2013, 07:19 PM

hello sir,,
Nw i m in 5th sem after b.com which cource suitable 4 me i am confused,i hear from ma profecer mba with HR is the best in this globlisation,,i also like want to do that so could u tell me sir how much value of HR,, and i also want to become bank manager how can its possible which way best for future sir please give me ans i also like do job but study with job i havnt experince so also tell me what i will do nw only focus to study,,,,,so tell me sir which way best 4 me mba with HR or bank manager,,,which cource more required HR or finance,,,,,,,,thank you plzzz help me
23rd September 2013, 11:32 PM

Im studied bcom .. after compliting mba phd is possible or not?
25th September 2013, 09:49 AM
SRUTHY SUKESAN

haii sir,
MBA, Mcom or better option is CA
19th October 2013, 10:49 AM

which course is best for me after completing b.com avoid ca and icwa?
and also i am interested in accounts,
19th October 2013, 04:21 PM

Hi respected sir / madam
my self kiran kumar m i have complited b.com this year and i joined ca cource but it is very difficult. i am worked in Ca office know after 2 or 3 year expiriance i can get good accountent job in any company. my aim is getting accountent post
or i can do any technical cources in diplmo i am poor in english but my accounting knowledge is well pls help me
19th October 2013, 05:16 PM

i will complete my b.com course
than i will take which course, exept M.com
28th October 2013, 10:52 AM

I completed B.com wth less than 50% marks...Whts the minimum qualification for doing higher studies?
29th October 2013, 12:45 PM
reddy.bharathkumar

You can go for any of the following
MCA
M.Com.
MBA.
CA.
9th November 2013, 12:33 PM

after intermediate
10th November 2013, 04:57 PM

HELLO SIR WHAT I DO AFTER B.COM FROM BR AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY AGRA . I HAD GOT A 57 % IN B.COM AND IN 12th I GOT A 62%.SO SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS BETTER FOR ME FOR MY CAREER .PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT OF THIS IN DESCRIBE FORM .
21st November 2013, 03:57 PM
kartikk ji

we both are fishes of the same pond. I am also very confused. may god bless us both.