29th January 2012, 07:48 PM
amitchoudhary08

Default Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Dear freind,

If you are a student of a class 10th and if you want to get
previous year question paper of class 10th then please
visit the website given below:
http://www.cbseguess.com/papers/question_papers/x/
Visit this website and download the previous year paper of
class 10th. You can also get sample paper of class 10th on
this website.

with regards,
Amit choudhary
30th January 2012, 03:52 PM

Post Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Originally Posted by Ankur agrawal View Post

You didnot defined your university name that means you are from maharastra board or any other state board or CBSC board student

so as per your query just visit the offcial website of your respective board...
i want pevious public 10 all subject exam pepars .in andhrapradesh
3rd February 2012, 07:55 PM

i want only maths nd science papers
please send
thanking you,
5th February 2012, 07:15 PM

10th model paper
8th February 2012, 08:00 PM

hiii
plz sir i want 10 the question paper mp board plz help me quickly view
all subject question papers set......plz
13th February 2012, 11:49 AM

i want to model question paper 2012 for 10th class marathi medium
15th February 2012, 09:57 PM
ace_ventura2

arre bhaiya... is there nothing for Maharastra board... SSC... is there only CBSE ? Pleasssssseeeeeeeee provide me SSC Maharashtra board previous years papers... I will be obliged
17th February 2012, 09:30 PM

2012 year in andhrapredesh in telugu all question paper
19th February 2012, 05:03 PM

Originally Posted by vinutha p View Post
pls... send me the 10th 2010 all subjects question papers.. I hope u would do the needful.

Please reply
i look at it thanks
21st February 2012, 09:47 PM

My math is very poor. What i can do? Please help me.
22nd February 2012, 10:21 PM

sir i want the most expected questions for all the subjects.
26th February 2012, 08:25 PM

i want to know about model test papers of 10 board exam.[Andhra pradesh board]
27th February 2012, 12:36 AM
measrasr

Hi daer,

download the papers from the link given below:

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/math10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/social_science_DELHI_X_10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/SCIENCE_THEOR_10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/ENGLISH_COMMUNI_DELHI_X_10.pdf

29th February 2012, 07:54 AM

i want last year question paper for class10
17th March 2012, 07:24 PM

please help me with 10th matriculation board exam model question papers for the year 2011-2012 (all subjects please)
20th March 2012, 07:07 PM

past 10 years french question papers for 10th
20th May 2012, 08:45 PM

please grant me the papers of class 10th 20011
22nd June 2012, 07:51 PM

I want SSC board model papers of all subjects from 2005-2011( andhra pradhesh)
5th July 2012, 07:53 PM
zebasiddiqua

Thumbs up Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

pls... send me the 10th 2010 all subjects question papers.. I hope u would do the needful.

Please reply
11th July 2012, 08:49 PM

please send me the previous year paper of cbse board of class 10th science and some important questions of MCQ
3rd September 2012, 12:19 AM

Talking Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

hello H R U I need 10th class final exam papers of all subjects plz help me can u send me ur phone number or email id
23rd September 2012, 06:49 PM
ash holihosur

Please reply
please i request u please please
28th September 2012, 09:16 PM

Smile Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

plz send me the Previous year bord exam paper i wanna get a good rank plz help me
30th September 2012, 10:54 PM
royal.heart

download the papers from the link given below:

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/math10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/social_science_DELHI_X_10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/SCIENCE_THEOR_10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/ENGLISH_COMMUNI_DELHI_X_10.pdf
24th October 2012, 07:04 PM

Please reply
question paper
30th October 2012, 01:08 PM

i want the sample papers of 10 of maharashtra board early for 10std exam which will start in march 2013
22nd December 2012, 05:39 PM

I want to ssc previous question papers and model question papers to download
1st February 2013, 08:15 PM
mathewedwin

Please reply
14th May 2013, 06:24 PM

Smile Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Please reply
[please send me the question paper of 10th of 2012.i hope you will help me in this situation.
11th June 2013, 09:01 PM
sumti chopra

plz ...send me previous years supplementary papers of science sub. on my email id. plz................... plz
13th August 2013, 07:24 PM

what is the questions paper of social studies of AP syllabus held on 8/08/2014
21st October 2013, 11:52 AM

[QUOTE=vinutha p;404599]pls... send me the 10th 2013 HISTORY subjects question papers.. I hope u would do the needful.

Please reply[/QUOTE
22nd October 2013, 01:38 PM
sakshiaku

Find papers of Class 10th with the attachments.http://blog.oureducation.in/cbse-sam...ss-10-science/
File Type: pdf Sample Paper of Science for Class 10 CBSE.pdf(360.0 KB, 116 views)
File Type: pdf Maths Sample Papers for Class 10 CBSE.pdf(231.3 KB, 126 views)
7th November 2013, 09:54 PM

http://www.sakshieducation.com/%28S%28hsawb3zqjttkwhmnoqhafr45%29%29/TenthClass/Story.aspx?nid=24241&cid=6&sid=150&chid=425

this link provides Previous Papers for 10th class

all the best for your preparation
28th November 2013, 03:41 PM

up board 10th last ten years old mathematics papers
12th December 2013, 02:57 PM

Thumbs up Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

all the best ...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@
14th December 2013, 06:49 PM

i would like to see the last 5 years 10th tamil medium question papers
28th February 2014, 02:56 PM

I cant find anything from this place. i want previous year question papers of class 10th board exam
5th December 2015, 08:50 PM

I want maharashtra board 10th exam sample question paper set of all subject in 2011,2012
24th November 2020, 03:20 PM
mayuripatel01

Arrow Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Solving these papers will help you to strengthen your knowledge on the subject as well as can make you better understand the pattern of the exam. The practice is essential for students to get a feel of how the actual exam will be.

Click here for CBSE Previous Year Question Papers Class 10