24th February 2011, 09:03 AM
vinutha p

Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

pls... send me the 10th 2010 all subjects question papers.. I hope u would do the needful.

Please reply

28th February 2011, 02:11 AM
deep_4

Default Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

10th Board Exam Previous Year Papers.
pls... send me the 10th 2010 all subjects question papers.. I hope u would do the needful.Please reply
Exam is going to start from 5th of March which is Mathematics for CBSE students.

As you have Not specified from which stream you are For that purpose i am providing you all previous year papers

Here your papers are :-

For Last 10 years Papers

For Latest Sample Papers

For Important Questions

For X Guess Papers

Good luck for your Exams.
28th February 2011, 08:27 AM
subho19

Wink Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Originally Posted by vinutha p View Post
pls... send me the 10th 2010 all subjects question papers.. I hope u would do the needful.

Please reply
I think it will be better if you can search those papers in our question papers section of our forum,many members upload those papers in our forum to help you...
28th February 2011, 10:43 AM
Ankur agrawal

You didnot defined your university name that means you are from maharastra board or any other state board or CBSC board student

so as per your query just visit the offcial website of your respective board...
28th February 2011, 10:49 AM
sanjay kumar saini

You not specify name of the Board from you are doing your 10th class

Question paper of other board exam will not be helpfull for you because syllabus of all board exam is different.

Please specify name of the board for which you want to question paper,so we can help you more.

Best of luck.
28th February 2011, 08:45 PM
omprakash sharma

download the papers from the link given below:

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/math10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/social_science_DELHI_X_10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/SCIENCE_THEOR_10.pdf

http://www.cbse.nic.in/curric~1/qp2010/delhi10/ENGLISH_COMMUNI_DELHI_X_10.pdf
1st March 2011, 07:53 AM

please provide me the question paper of science
7th March 2011, 09:23 PM

sir plz send maths question paper 10 the mpboard
7th March 2011, 09:25 PM

sir i want 10 the question paper mp board plz help me quickly view
11th March 2011, 05:26 PM

i need the previous year question papers of 10th matric board exam(tamilnadu)
19th March 2011, 10:26 PM

2009 of m.p. board paper
20th March 2011, 10:09 AM
mukul0094

Please reply

If you are a student of a class 10th and if you want to get
previous year question paper of class 10th then please
visit the website given below:
http://www.cbseguess.com/papers/question_papers/x/
Visit this website and download the previous year paper of
class 10th. You can also get sample paper of class 10th on
this website.
20th March 2011, 03:35 PM
arvind_singh

here i have attached some of previous year 10th class papers that may be useful for you to

prepare for exam as you are in board exam so you need to work very hard
File Type: pdf 10_sanskrit_sample_paper_2010_01.pdf(250.4 KB, 240 views)
File Type: pdf all papers 10th_2007.pdf(2.82 MB, 818 views)
File Type: pdf sqp-maths-x-2008.pdf(2.60 MB, 329 views)
12th May 2011, 02:24 PM

ihad completed my 10th i wish allthe best and all iss well
22nd May 2011, 12:25 PM

Smile Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

I want to take the previous papers of 10th class from 2005
2nd June 2011, 04:43 PM

please give me question paper of class 10th for all subject of 2011
19th June 2011, 10:04 PM

please provide me ap state syllabus govt annual board papers for all subjects of march 2011
4th July 2011, 01:13 PM
sureshraj2502

Please reply
Respected Sir/Madam.
I need previous papers of ssc or cbse all subjects.Please send all papers via post
24th July 2011, 06:45 PM

plz...,I need Ap state syllabus govt annual board papers for all subjects from 1995 to 2011,plz.., display them in internet for down load or for online.my sincere and humble request.
25th July 2011, 08:08 PM

I NEED PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS FOR 10TH MAHARASHTRA BOARD PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
14th August 2011, 05:56 PM

pls send 10th class 2011 all question papers
21st August 2011, 06:45 PM

please send 10th class 2011 all question papers of MP board English medium. I want it urgent
25th August 2011, 10:37 PM

i want only maths nd science papers
27th August 2011, 05:43 PM

i want only maths nd science papers
2nd September 2011, 03:48 PM
classontheweb.2011

You can get the sample question papers on this site:
http://www.boardguess.com/madhya-pradesh-board

Connect with us on:
www.facebook.com/classonthwebeveronn
http://bit.ly/COTWweb
6th September 2011, 02:01 PM

sir plz send maths question paper 10 the mpboard
10th class question paper 2010-11
10th September 2011, 10:25 PM
manish 9312359244

Please reply
i want these papers right now
14th September 2011, 09:30 PM
Jibin P Reji

Please reply
please immediately
15th September 2011, 05:41 PM

plz i want 2 see a match paper
24th September 2011, 01:41 AM

Immediately wanted Maharashtra SSC board's last five year papers of marathi medium
24th September 2011, 02:13 PM

How to download previous question paper of Tenth class please?
27th September 2011, 12:48 PM

please send me cbse previous yer question paperon [email protected]
28th September 2011, 05:05 PM

Plese send me the question papers of xth class 2010
5th October 2011, 06:47 AM

please provide me the question paper of math english s.s.t science hindi jharkhand board
28th October 2011, 01:59 AM

I want to know How to prepare for exam? only 3and half months remaining.
29th October 2011, 08:09 PM

i want most important questions for all subjects
13th November 2011, 06:21 PM
goutam sen

mujhe yaad jaldi nahi hota kya karu
21st November 2011, 04:53 PM

jac question paper
25th November 2011, 05:13 AM
Narendra9999

Cool Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Please reply
[QUOTE=vinutha p;404599]pls... send me the 10th 2010 all subjects question papers.. I hope u would do the needful.
28th November 2011, 08:48 PM

plz can u send 10th std quest papers of maharashtra board
5th December 2011, 09:49 PM

please send 10th class board exam previous papers of Andhra Pradesh(state syllabus)..
6th December 2011, 10:42 AM
arvind_singh

I have attached the previous year question paper of the 10th class i hope it will help you to prepare for the examination .
File Type: pdf 10_sanskrit_sample_paper_2010_01.pdf(250.4 KB, 188 views)
File Type: pdf all papers 10th_2007.pdf(2.82 MB, 563 views)
File Type: pdf sqp-maths-x-2008.pdf(2.60 MB, 182 views)
8th December 2011, 06:26 PM

lalu panwar .hi friends
14th December 2011, 09:24 AM

plz put even ap board 10th class papers also....a kind request unable to find those papers
19th December 2011, 01:38 PM

pls question see paper
27th December 2011, 08:29 PM

Post Re: Previous year question papers of Class 10th Board Exam?

Originally Posted by subho19 View Post
I think it will be better if you can search those papers in our question papers section of our forum,many members upload those papers in our forum to help you...
as one of ur seniour i am giving a small suggestion to u read hindi chutti letter it is enough for the public exam of hindi and first three lessons and last three lessons is very important still i will tell u lot of information to u i forgotten some of the syllabus i refer books and again i will send u mesg this is my email address [email protected]
20th January 2012, 05:00 PM

aurangabad board marathi medium's 10th english questions sample papers
21st January 2012, 08:02 AM

Sir l need question of 10th class of2012

plese send me sir
thanking you sir,(A.P)
veena
22nd January 2012, 11:30 AM

sir i want 10 the question paper mp board plz help me quickly view
sir,could you plz help me.
29th January 2012, 12:02 PM

i want to sample paper of chhattisgarh 10 board exam for previous year qution plz quick view