11th November 2010, 08:19 PM
sunaina raturi

Default Re: Sample papers for kendriya vidyalaya sangthan kvs?

please send me the sample and previous 10 yrs paper of kendriya vidyalayas tgt hindi post
11th November 2010, 08:24 PM

kindly provide me a sample paper or unsolved/solved papers of kendriya vidyalaya sangathan for the recruitment of TGT/PRT science quilifying examination 2009.

thanks n regards
arvind
12th November 2010, 10:15 AM

please tell me where can i get sample papers for pgt, tgt,prt.
13th November 2010, 11:14 PM

please send me the sample question paper of PGT biology
14th November 2010, 03:51 PM
tirthak04

hey friend, you can either go to www.cbse.nic.in/publicportal for your papers or the following link :-
www.gjtutorial.com/.../kendriya-vidyalaya-sangathan-kvs-recruitment-aug-2009/
16th November 2010, 12:11 PM

I will be highly grateful to you if anybody of you could send me sample question papers for Kendriya Vidyalaya Samiti PGT (Computer Science) at the address

18th November 2010, 11:57 AM

I want previous years papers of library science for KV sangthan recruitment of Library science pl mail
on address [email protected]
19th November 2010, 03:00 PM

pls suggest me for pgt sample paper for chemistry
19th November 2010, 07:08 PM

i was applied tgt math teacher pls send me model papers for my account my e mail [email protected]
20th November 2010, 12:12 PM

I want previous years papers of library science for KV sangthan recruitment of Library science pl mail
on address [email protected]
22nd November 2010, 11:27 AM

24th November 2010, 10:54 AM

from where can i get std 5th model papers becoz i searched cbse site & ncert site but nowhere they have given 5th standard model papers.. pl clarify
26th November 2010, 01:26 PM

please send me sample question papers of kvs recruitment exams and main exams -all PGT ,TGT.PRT eng
at [email protected]
26th November 2010, 09:03 PM

Post Re: Sample papers for kendriya vidyalaya sangthan kvs?

sir please send me last 5 year sample paper of pgt bio upto 2010
on my email anju.ji84@gmail
2nd December 2010, 10:15 AM

hello sir / madam ,
i have applied for the kvs entrance exam for PGT maths . kindly guide where to find the sample papers for prepration and pattern for the exam .
4th December 2010, 11:50 AM
madhu verma

please send me last 5yrs sample paper of pgt in chemistry.
5th December 2010, 12:50 PM

Can you please mail me KVS sample papers for the job opportunity . Basically i need the previous years papers f0r all the rounds and the pattern followed.
Kindly mail me at [email protected].
5th December 2010, 05:07 PM

Please guide me as to where should I search for previous years question papers for PGT examination of Kendriya Vidyalaya
Ranu Amin
9th December 2010, 12:29 PM

please send the sample question papers for TGT(WE)
9th December 2010, 07:11 PM

plz send me previous year question paper of TGT Hindi and PRT Hindi on my Email Id [email protected]
13th December 2010, 06:43 PM
yadav_anurag78

Default Re: Re: Sample papers for kendriya vidyalaya sangthan kvs?

16th December 2010, 07:15 PM

hello sir/ madam ,
please send me the sample papers of kenndriya vidyalayas preliminary papers and main exam papers for PGT Maths at [email protected]
17th December 2010, 11:07 AM

plz send me previous year question paper of TGT Hindi nd PGT Hindi on my Email Id [email protected]
17th December 2010, 11:09 AM

plz send me previous year question paper of TGT Hindi nd PGT Hindi on my Email Id [email protected]
18th December 2010, 10:41 AM
mishra245

Sample qus papers for Kendriya vidyalaya kvs are given in the pdf file
XI-MATHS.pdf
These papers are also given in the cbse official website.
18th December 2010, 08:17 PM

hello mam/sir,
plz send me sample papers of KV
20th December 2010, 12:18 PM

Sir/ Mam,
Plz send me previous papers of kvs pgt Chemistry ( Paper I & II)
21st December 2010, 02:08 PM
ARUN MOR

i want previous year paper or sample paper for prt kendriya vidyalaya sangthan kindly sendme papers or address where i find these papers.
thanks.
21st December 2010, 10:13 PM
varshakaanha

Default Re: Sample papers

plz send me sample papers of computer science for KVS recruitement.

thanx
23rd December 2010, 06:17 PM

WHERE WE BUY THE BOOK FOR PRIMARY TEACHERS ENTRANCE EXAM
23rd December 2010, 08:24 PM

Post Re: Sample papers for kendriya vidyalaya sangthan kvs?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;234302]I want Pgt and tgt (Hindi) Previous papers, and model question papers plse send my email id [email protected]
1st January 2011, 02:15 PM

Maare Dhore Kitab Koni Hai ar Sample paper b koni hai Ke kare bhai Ramfal kit marga Re................
3rd January 2011, 01:02 PM

plz send me sample question paper for KVS PGT(Computer Science) to [email protected]
4th January 2011, 10:51 AM

hello sir/madam
plz send me the sample paper of previous ten year for post tgt [prt]
4th January 2011, 03:14 PM

Sir, pls send me last year geography PGT quastion paper on my email id [email protected].
9th January 2011, 05:21 PM

plz send sample papers of TGT biology.I want to know the syllabus of TGT exam.
And the books which needs to be referred with the publiications names. Below is my email id:
10th January 2011, 12:58 PM

dear sir please send previous year sample paper of PRT,TGT (Economics,geography) on my id [email protected]
18th January 2011, 06:09 PM

Kindly help by sending the sample papers of Kendriya Vidyalayas' TGT Maths. through the E-mail [email protected]
Vidhey
21st January 2011, 09:46 AM

plz tell me how to download geography and history last year kvs solved question papers(objective type)
21st January 2011, 02:52 PM

plz send me the previous papers of TGT science ,model papers of general paper to my email id [email protected]
21st January 2011, 03:26 PM

si pls send me sample paper of pgt and tgt for pre exam. thanks
22nd January 2011, 08:07 AM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

As the paper of kvs are available in market,you may contact the nearby bookstore.Also you may get more information at:

www.cbse.nic.in

Best of luck...
22nd January 2011, 09:05 PM

sir, i want last 2year music 1st paper for Kendriya Vidyalaya sangthan kindly sand me . my email [email protected] /[email protected].
23rd January 2011, 11:18 PM
mukul0094

Friend the sample paper for kendriya vidyalaya is available in the given website
www.studycannel.com.
www.cbse.nic.in.
From these website you can download the sample paper of kendriya vidyalaya.
24th January 2011, 07:50 PM

hellow
plz send me the sample papers of kendriya vidyalaya tgt maths post
24th January 2011, 07:54 PM

hollow/sir
plz send me the sample papers of kindriya vidyalaya tgt maths post
plz send your ans on my mail id
27th January 2011, 10:12 AM

Gud Morning Sir / Madam

Plz send me the previous yera sample paper of PGT commerce.
your early action is highly appreciable.
manpreet s sandhu
27th January 2011, 07:25 PM

please send me the sample papers of kendriya vidyalayas tgt maths 1 st and 2nd papers in my email address remyaratl@gmail .com
28th January 2011, 09:14 PM

ART EDUCATION sample paper
29th January 2011, 11:45 AM

Please advice how can i get sample question papers for applying for the post of teacher in kendriya vidhyala

Thanks a lot [email protected]