29th March 2011, 02:36 PM
guri pannu

ACC commission in Army Medical corps?

i am doing service in army medical corps. How can i take ACC commision?

10th May 2011, 11:10 PM

Default Re: ACC commission in Army Medical corps?

Iam in 11 gorkha regiment as sol/clk now i want to know about scheme to become army officer in indian army from sol/clk yogesh kr singh
13th June 2011, 12:23 PM

i am joining in army medical corps in GD(driver) so i want know how can i take acc commission.
9th July 2011, 09:39 PM

i am joining in army medical corps in GD(driver) so i want know how can i take acc commission.
Definately u can. You should be HSC and below 27 yrs of age. Entrace exams for ACC held in the months of Feb and Aug. successful candidate have to under go SSB interview.
13th July 2011, 09:42 AM

presently, i join indian army clerk, but i want to know that how ican i take acc commission
18th July 2011, 10:20 PM

presently working as a hos\chef i want to take acc comission what type of preparation needs for its
27th July 2011, 03:51 PM

Iam in Army Service corps NK/SHT now i want to know about scheme to become army officer in indian army from NK M K SINGH .
27th July 2011, 03:57 PM
ADITAYA RAJ

i am doing service in army Service corps. How can i take ACC commision?
2nd August 2011, 07:29 PM

Presently iam serving in IAF
as airman.how
can I be a acc officer
23rd September 2011, 06:50 PM

iam doing job in indian army in sol gd how can i apply scc commiccion in indian army
27th September 2011, 03:27 AM

I want to know abt the SSC comission. What is the criteria of exam written exam is there or not plz help me.
3rd October 2011, 05:35 PM

i am in indian army i want a information about ssc
11th October 2011, 01:18 PM

i am doing service in infantry sol/gd. How can i take acc?
19th October 2011, 02:08 PM

I am doing service in indian army as sol gd<gunner>.how can i join the special forces like(paracommandoes,nsg,rr,garud and marcos)
9th November 2011, 09:48 PM

sir, i service in IAF , AUTO TECH , i want to knw when medical Corps in entry and which time its form fillup. can you tell sir.
26th November 2011, 07:04 PM

I am a Sep/na.How can I take acc commission.
7th December 2011, 09:52 PM

Full form of acc
10th December 2011, 05:27 PM

what is the required qualifications to sit in acc exam
27th December 2011, 11:39 AM

Sir i am studying in class B.A.final .I have completed ncc "c" in grade "b".How i can army officer after acc exam.My mobile no.9044136720 my mail is [email protected]
31st December 2011, 07:42 PM

I am indian navy serving(age-20) sailor. My question is that-in army there are any scheme to join army as in officer plz suggest me
4th January 2012, 10:10 PM

i am Dhruva Tiwari serving in AMC as a nursing assistant .my mob no is 9919639639 so please suggest me about ACC.
28th January 2012, 02:53 PM

Respected i am a soldier of amc sep/nursing assitant how can i prepare for acc commission which type of book we refer
20th February 2012, 06:28 PM

i want to be an army off.. i thik i hv ablity 2 be bt need help to tk acc commisson i m chef bt want to see real fear of war ....please see me im the men
21st February 2012, 07:11 PM

I am serving in army BEG @ CENTRE,ROORKEE. my trade was TDN(COOK) i am qualified 10 2 how to atten ACC COMMISSION
13th March 2012, 12:29 AM

Sir my name is parveen sharma prsently i am doing job in eme crops. I have complete my 2 in non med. And also i have completed my diploma in cse. Now please suguest me to become army officer.
5th April 2012, 05:40 PM

Exclamation Re: ACC commission in Army Medical corps?

Originally Posted by guri pannu View Post
i am doing service in army medical corps. How can i take ACC commision?
Please send me detail of ACC commision and all related data.
6th April 2012, 05:17 PM

sir i am in indian navy but i want to join acc so please tell me about the acc how can i apply acc examination . please tell me at my email.id [email protected]
8th April 2012, 11:26 PM

Sir I am 29 years old serving person can i become Army officer (ASC) NK/SKT MK Singh
15th April 2012, 12:10 PM

l am doing service in army. How can i take acc commission?
18th April 2012, 06:45 PM

im serving in amc now as a NA how can i get commision in army
19th April 2012, 08:42 PM
123dolly

JOIN ARMY MEDICAL CORPS AS SHORT SERVICE COMMISSIONED (SSC) OFFICER FOR A PROMISING AND CHALLENGING CAREER
Applications are invited from MBBS, Short Service Commission, Army Medical Corps, SSC, 2012, Indian citizens both male and female who have passed their final MBBS examination in first or second attempt and completed internship for grant of Short Service Commission in the Army Medical Corps. Applicants who have taken more than two chances in final MBBS Examination need not apply.

VACANCIES: 120

QUALIFICATION: The applicant must possess medical qualification included in First/Second Schedule or Part II of the Third Schedule of IMC Act 1956. The applicant must have permanent registration from any State Medical Council/MCI. Post graduate degree holders i.e. MD/MS/MCh/DM may also apply.

Note: Candidates who will be completing internship by 31 Mar 2012 may also apply.

AGE LIMIT: The candidate must not have attained 45 years of age on 31 Dec 2012.

MORE DETAILS & APPLICATION FORM: Click Here

WEBSITE: http://indianarmy.nic.in & http://joinindianarmy.nic.in
19th May 2012, 05:18 PM

Sir I am serving in Army Medical Corps as a Nursing assistant .Sir I want to take ACC Commission please Advice me. My qualification is10 2 how can do it.
7th June 2012, 04:45 PM

I am sol/pta tarun k yadav wants to be officer in army i cannt live like ORs .
so kindly suggest me about acc or NTR Commisson, i will be thank ful to u
my email is [email protected]
7th June 2012, 08:38 PM
tl.com

JOIN ARMY MEDICAL CORPS AS SHORT SERVICE COMMISSIONED (SSC) OFFICER FOR A PROMISING AND CHALLENGING CAREER
Applications are invited from MBBS, Short Service Commission, Army Medical Corps, SSC, 2012, Indian citizens both male and female who have passed their final MBBS examination in first or second attempt and completed internship for grant of Short Service Commission in the Army Medical Corps. Applicants who have taken more than two chances in final MBBS Examination need not apply.

QUALIFICATION: The applicant must possess medical qualification included in First/Second Schedule or Part II of the Third Schedule of IMC Act 1956. The applicant must have permanent registration from any State Medical Council/MCI. Post graduate degree holders i.e. MD/MS/MCh/DM may also apply.

Note: Candidates who will be completing internship by 31 Mar 2012 may also apply.

14th June 2012, 06:41 PM

me tell you sir my qualification BA third year pls me how are take you ssc acc ntr commission my ph 08699070428
26th June 2012, 04:07 PM

Respected sir ; My self cfn Biswajit samal and I am a soldier of indian army in EME . How to qualify acc commission please advice me
28th June 2012, 10:43 PM

sir my name is prakash and just i am persuading my training from amc in lucknow sir my qustion is probably same as per other sol who also wants to become officer but sir its my need to becme a officer because i have to do thus for my brother sir my mb no. 9761000480 so sir its my humble request that please sugest me that how i can succeed in this mission,,, thank you sir for giving your precious time to my letter
15th July 2012, 04:06 PM

SIR MY NAME IS BIKRAM AND NOW SERVING IN ARMY MEDICAL CORPS. SIR MY QUESTION IS ALSO CURRENTLY SAME AS OTHER PERSON WHO SERVE IN ARMY BUT SIR I WANT TO KNOW SOME SUGGESTION TO BECOME AN ARMY OFFICER. SO MAY I HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE GUIDE ME TO ACHIEVE MY TARGET. THANKS YOU
2nd August 2012, 05:34 PM

I am ghanendra kumar serve in army. i am serve in sol/clk, but i want to fight the acc. please guide me.
20th August 2012, 01:30 AM

Sir i m mani work at indian army (asc). i want to be an army offcr so plz give me gud advice about acc commission . my qualification is 12th pass stream science .and i just pass bsc 2nd yer apeared in last year. plz sir do something for me. my contct no -8529219817
10th September 2012, 01:10 PM

i m a serving in amc i wann take acc commision so plz suggest me How can i get it................i shall be heatly thaking for this......my email id is [email protected] & my cell no is 9557148526.
11th September 2012, 03:18 PM

i hav one question , i am a ncc c certificate holder can i attend ssb through acc with out facing the examination??
15th September 2012, 10:28 PM

sir i am serving in army medical corps as a x-ray technitian. i am 21 year old ...i want to take acc or ntr commition ..pls suggest me... plss plss give me advise ...i m so thursty for commition...my cell no is 08795365358
24th September 2012, 07:27 PM

hai this is Ranjan sep/NA M K RANJAN.I am serving in Army Medical Corps.21 years old serving soldier want to take A C C Commission.i will go the first time A C C 108/2013 .SO I REQUEST TO SAY THAH PLEASE SUGGEST ME.so for i shall very great fully you. thank you.my cell phone no is 09419626032,09596853897.
24th September 2012, 08:10 PM

GOOD evinning sir Well its my pleaser to make aii accounted with me hai this is RANJAN SEP/NA M K RANJAN.Am a native of bihar and citsion of India.i am serving in ARMY MEDICAL CORPS .21 YEARS old serving soldier want to take A C C COMMISSION ,SO I REQUEST TO ALL OF YOU PLEASE SUGGEST ME.MY CELL PHONE NO 09419626032,09596853897.THANK YOU.
25th September 2012, 06:56 PM
manu3

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/acc-commission-army-medical-corps-108831.html#ixzz27U3mvBxJ
8th December 2012, 09:03 PM

respected sir my self Sep/NA JS NEGI. I AM SERVING IN AMC.SIR I WANNA TAKE COMMITION IN ARMY SO PLZ SUZES ME TO HOW CAN I. GET COMMIRION IN ARMY.TNX...
28th December 2012, 11:41 AM

hi gental man......i m in AMC .....plz tell me how can take ACC commision ....plz help me frnds.... this s my no 09796846111.nd my mail is "[email protected] plzzzzzz
6th January 2013, 11:50 PM

sir my name is naidu i serving in army medical corps as in nursing assetent,sir i want take to ntr commision but my qualfication Bsc lllrd year please suggest me sir my no 9569067711
20th January 2013, 08:47 PM

Well, I have read your questions, most of you are from AMC and ASC. Firstly you should be between 22-27 yrs of age at the time of commencing an interview and you should have an educational qualification of minimum class 12 ( any stream ). And you are expected to have a service of minimum 1year in defence service.