9th June 2011, 09:02 PM
kritika19

Admission in computer engineering in PTU colleges after scoring 97000 rank in AIEEE?

i have got 97000 aieee rank all india.can i get admission in computer science engineering in ptu colleges?if yes then which are the colleges?also tell the best suitable colleges rank wise

1. Colleges which I can get through AIEEE rank of 3 Lakh and OBC category of 97000?
  2. Which college should I consider under PTU after scoring 49 marks in AIEEE with state rank of 8220?
  3. Can I get admission in any government engineering colleges through AIEEE after scoring 2.56 rank in AIEEE?
  4. Can I get computer science stream in CEC after scoring 135-140 marks?
  5. Which are the government colleges available for me after scoring 66125 in AIEEE?
  6. Can I get admission in DAVIET Jalandhar through PTU counseling after scoring 271557 AIR and state rank of 6794 -- [New]
  7. Which colleges can I get after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE?
  8. Can I get admission in any engineering college for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 3,92,000 in AIEEE -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Will I get a chance for admission in computer science or IT engineering branch in IT engineering colleges after scoring 900000 AIR?
  10. Top 10 colleges under PTU based on the AIEEE rank?
  11. Which college should I fill online in PTU counseling after scoring 7138 state rank in AIEEE?
  12. Will I get admission into good engineering colleges in Hyderabad after scoring 8000 rank in AP in AIEEE and 64000 AIR?
  13. Can I get admission in any good engineering college for computer or electrical engineering after scoring a rank between 1 Lakh to 1.6 Lakh in AIEEE?
  14. Any possibility to get admission in good engineering college in India after scoring 184345 rank in AIEEE and 67 marks?
  15. Top colleges available for me after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE? List of the colleges?
  16. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  17. How to get admission in any of these colleges after scoring 85% in 12th with a rank of 22098 UPSEE and 246779 AIEEE rank?
  18. In which colleges can I get admission in AP after scoring AIEEE B.Arch rank of 2910 at state level?

24th September 2011, 03:53 PM

Default Re: Admission in computer engineering in PTU colleges after scoring 97000 rank in AIEEE?

i got 35702 rank in aieee this year.can i take addmission in mnit jaipur?

9th July 2012, 09:00 PM

Default Re: Admission in computer engineering in PTU colleges after scoring 97000 rank in AIEEE?

i am astudent of bihar state and my aieee rank is 62062 can i get admission in top college under ptu consilling. in which college i can get admission .

15th July 2012, 04:09 PM

sir, con you tell me name of the govt Btech college in panjab till today.

29th July 2012, 10:39 AM
rch91

Originally Posted by kritika19 View Post
i have got 97000 aieee rank all india.can i get admission in computer science engineering in ptu colleges?if yes then which are the colleges?also tell the best suitable colleges rank wise
yes you can easily get admission in PTU colleges.here are some of the colleges in which you can get admission in counselling:
Shaheed bhagat singh college of engineering and technology
Rayat and bahra college of engineering and technology
Giani Zail singh college of engineering and technology
Guru Nanak Dev ji college of engineering and technology
MIMIET,Malaout
RIMT,Ludhiana
Lala lajpatraai college of engineering and technology.

29th September 2012, 01:30 PM

what cost for computer engineering?

12th June 2013, 06:31 PM

dear sir,i've got 120 marks in jee mains & 89.8%in cbse board.Please tell me which is the best college which i can get......please help