29th June 2011, 12:52 AM
mrbadman.r

Admission in government colleges after scoring 16000 rank in RPET exam with 700 rank in ST category?

sir i got 16000 rank in rpet exam and 700 rank in st category can i get govermeent colleges and which colleges i got please reply me soon

1. In which government college can I get after scoring RPET rank of 8677 and AIEEE rank of 31000 rank?
  2. Admission in government college after scoring RPET rank of 39000 and OBC rank of 15000? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get a government college after scoring 21918 rank in RPET exam and 1557 rank in SC
  4. Where can I get admission for B.Ed course after scoring a rank of 16000 in the Entrance Exam?
  5. Will I get a government college after scoring 65 rank and 1590 rank in RPET in Female Category?
  6. Can I get a government college after scoring 4000 rank in RPET and 1300 in OBC category?
  7. Can I get admission in some reputed college after scoring 16000 rank?
  8. Can I get admission in MBM Jodhpur after scoring 2320 rank in RPET? My girls category rank is 369
  9. List of government colleges which I can get after scoring 14,300 RPET rank?
  10. Admission in any government college after scoring 26118 rank and female rank of 5201 in RPET?
  11. Admission in government college for a candidate who has secured 10323 General rank and 538 SC rank in RPET? -- [New]
  12. Top colleges suitable for me as per my RPET rank?
  13. Can I get a government college after scoring 12177 RPET rank?
  14. How to get admission in best colleges in Rajasthan after scoring 6350 RPET rank?
  15. Which good private colleges can I get after scoring an AIR of 17,0000 and 116,000 in general category with 24,000 state rank and 16,000 in category in UP?
  16. Am I eligible for any government engineering colleges after scoring an RPET rank of 13522?
  17. How to get B.Arch seat in NIT college after scoring 16000 rank? I belong to SC category
  18. After scoring 14699 rank in RPET can I get a government college?
29th June 2011, 06:06 PM
sunilpati

Default Re: Admission in government colleges after scoring 16000 rank in RPET exam with 700 rank in ST category?

it is very difficult to get govt college in 16000 rank in rpet exam
but according to sc group in 700 rank you can get in some college

best of luck.........
30th June 2011, 09:42 PM
siddharthkathuria

Talking Re: Admission in government colleges after scoring 16000 rank in RPET exam with 700 rank in ST category?

Originally Posted by mrbadman.r View Post
sir i got 16000 rank in rpet exam and 700 rank in st category can i get govermeent colleges and which colleges i got please reply me soon

yes!
you can try out for lower ranked government colleges...as your reservation will definitely land you in a good college

best of luck!!
1st July 2011, 12:39 AM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: Admission in government colleges after scoring 16000 rank in RPET exam with 700 rank in ST category?

hey,
from your st category rankl you can get eaisly get goverment college of kota,bikaner and ajmer but you can not get mbm jodhpur.
11th July 2011, 10:20 AM

sir i scored rank in general 13800 & st category 580 can i get govt. college reply please
11th July 2011, 03:33 PM

Admission in government colleges after scoring 13826 rank in RPET exam with 786 rank in SC category?
14th July 2011, 01:33 PM

my rank for keam is 16421.can i get a seat in ernakulam
15th July 2011, 12:39 PM

i have got 16206 rank in rpet 2011 in genral category. please provide me with the list of colleges that i can get addmission into? plZZz
18th July 2011, 11:48 AM

helow sir .
i have got 15975 rank in rpet and obc rank 5985 .
and aieee rank 200152.
kya mujhe rajasthan me koi best collage mil sakta he .
ya mujhe again choching karni hogi.
13th March 2012, 01:21 AM

Originally Posted by mrbadman.r View Post
I am sorry to not get admissions in top college after getting low rank that is 16000.
If you want you can take admissions in any low ranking private college in India.
In my opinion you should try next year so that you may get top college.

GOOD LUCK!
17th June 2012, 04:04 PM

SIR I GOT 21918 RANK IN RPET EXAM AND 1557 RANK IN SC CATEGORY CAN I GET GOVERMENT COLLAGES AND WHICH COLLAGES I GOT PLEASE REPLY ME SOON
24th June 2012, 05:11 PM

Sir rpet2012me mare rank15847 and obc6035 ha kya muje gov. College mel sakta ha
29th June 2012, 12:15 PM

can i get admission in goverment collages my ranking in rpet is
3rd June 2013, 06:47 PM

I Have got 1879 is OBC category. Please suggest me which college i can get?
4th June 2013, 04:19 PM

my rpet rank is 1700 in general category will i be able to get mbm college
6th June 2013, 04:48 PM

I got 16000 rank in rpet 2013 & 6000 in obc which college is good for me please suggest me and please guide me please please please