18th April 2015, 01:36 AM

Admission at KPC Medical College, Kolkata through Management quota 2015

My daughter appeared in 12th Exam,2015,(Science) and now want to take admission for MBBS,2015 through Management Quota. To whom I'll meet & what is the donation money and course fees. What will be the mode of payment?

1. How to get admission through management quota at KPC medical college Kolkata for MBBS course
  2. How can I avail management quota facility for admission in MBBS course at KPC medical college in West Bengal?
  3. Is it right decision to take admission in KPC Medical college, Kolkata? Admission procedure and fee structure?
  4. How can I get admission in MBBS course in KPC medical college through management quota? What is the fee structure?
  5. Procedure for admission in KPC Medical College and Hospital Jadavpur in Management Quota? What is the course fees? Donations for SC girl student?
  6. Can I get admission in management quota after scoring 86.4% in 12th?
  7. How to get direct admission in IEM Kolkata this session?
  8. Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?
  9. What is the fee structure of KPC medical college?
  10. What is the date of KPC medical college exam?
  11. How to get direct admission in management quota in DD medical college, Tiruvallure?
  12. From where to get the KPC Medical College for MBBS?
  13. How to get admission for MBBS in private medical college under Management quota?
  14. How to take admission in KPC medical college?
  15. Can I get MBBS after scoring 1460 rank in WBJEE?
  16. MCA approved medical college-mbbs-college admission in management quota under 15 lakh rupees in tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Details regarding seats under management quota in IPU?
  18. Will i be getting admission into any medical college through management quote offering 12 lacs?
18th April 2015, 09:27 AM
mxsiva4u

Default Re: Admission at KPC Medical College, Kolkata through Management quota 2015

Admission at KPC Medical College, Kolkata

Courses Offered

Under Graduate (Medical):
MBBS

Post Graduate (Medical):
MD (ANATOMY)
MD (BIOCHEMISTRY)
MD (PHYSIOLOGY)
MD (ANESTHESIOLOGY)

Other Courses
MSc.(Dietetics and Food Service Management) [ IGNOU ]

Admission

Admission to this college is by the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination (WBJEE) and Entrance Exam conducted by the college itself.

For getting seat in management quota, you need to pay a good amount to the administration as donation fee. You can directly contact the admission section of KPC medical college.

For more details: kpcmedicalcollege.org/
16th August 2015, 09:35 PM

Default Re: Admission at KPC Medical College, Kolkata through Management quota 2015

I'm passed hs(10 2) exam 2015 , I want to get admission in b.sc nursing/ gnm in kpc medical college through management quota. plz let me know how I contact.