19th November 2009, 03:14 PM
shuklas46

After B.E. how can I join with AIRLINES ?

DEAR friends..

if anybody know about Airlines field please tell me immediately.
Because i want to add with the airlines after my B.E.
On may 2010 i will completed my B.E.

please inform me
my ID is== [email protected]

24th November 2009, 07:37 PM

Default Re: After B.E. how can I join with AIRLINES ?

a bright caeer is awaiting for you
you can join airlines asa

ground engineer.
air traffic administrator(ATA).
AIRSPACE TOOL DESIGNER.

BEST OF LUCK.
25th November 2009, 01:50 AM
anuja

YA you can join airlines,their is a exam called AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA conducted by airline,so appear in that exams to join airlines
4th December 2009, 06:59 AM
satyavani

you can join the airlines by taking admission in some college approved by airport authority of india
7th December 2009, 07:05 PM
maddusajj

the airline industry regularly releases notification along with airport authority of india ,just search for them in regular dailies
more over you can find the colleges which have courses in airline industry and join it.
9th December 2009, 02:10 AM
amarjit

after b.tech you will be appointed as the ground duty engineer whose duty would be to check all the systems before a flight takes off the runway........

best of luck....
15th January 2010, 11:08 PM

yes you can join with airlines after BE......AFTER B.TECH YOU WILL be appointed as ground duty engineer
4th February 2010, 09:38 PM
amit04051988

yes, you can

you can join on the post
air traffic administrator
ground engineer.
airspace tool designer
6th February 2010, 06:46 PM
Bella

there are so many sections you can enter to with this degree whch one do you prefer please elaborate your query so that we can help you
10th February 2010, 08:19 PM
gautam d wonder lover

after b.teck there is many job for airlines such as ground duty officer,traffic administrater etc,you will be appointed for this post after your b.teck,
11th February 2010, 08:35 PM
pradeep.g.u

if you are an aeronautical engineer you can apply for some technical posts or else you can apply for any other post
14th February 2010, 10:31 PM
thakurbaba307

you better try and do masters in air-craft maintenance or aeronautical engineering and apply for posts of engineer/ground traffic control/maintenance job of government and private sector air-lines, you should also apply for air-force and aviation cadre of navy and coast guard
27th February 2010, 08:24 PM
atanu

if you want to join airlines than go for it....
the separate exams are taken by the airlines..
so give that exam and get admission into it...
it gives you a lot of opportunities in life..
or rather you can try for aeronautical engineering....
so
28th February 2010, 01:18 PM

yes sure if you have interested in this field then go for it, there are very bright future in this field. there are manny post in this field, just apply for it.
28th February 2010, 06:29 PM
princearyan

you can join airlines asa

ground engineer.
AIRSPACE TOOL DESIGNER.
you can also join for aeronautical engineering.
there are many exams held all over india, you can apply for them.
you will surely get success.
28th February 2010, 07:23 PM
princearyan

Smile Re: After B.E. how can I join with AIRLINES ?

If you are highly ambitious in this field then go for it.After all your interest gets count.But first of all search those things which you really like in airlines.And I am 100% sure you will surely get your part of interest.Do that part of study with a full-fledged mind.And this will decide way of career.
Best of luck.
7th March 2010, 02:44 PM
nitishinmit

dear friend ,to join airlines you have to enter in the exam of airforce conducted by upsc for B.E student.ground engineer.and you can join as a
AIRSPACE TOOL DESIGNER.
8th March 2010, 03:33 AM
mike shinoda back

hi friend...
joining in airlines ia a good option for you ............there are many post in which you can join for..........
ground engg.
air traffic administrator
duty officer
otherwise you can join aeronautical engg...
9th April 2010, 05:11 AM
SHAJI M

Default Re: how could help me the MBA???

I did Msc applied electonics....(07).@ tamilnadu.....nw am working in abroad..........its n engineering field...(automation)....its belongs to airport side job....
now am planning to do MBA n airline &airport management....
can u plz advise me the job oppertunities and salaries.plzzz..........
10th April 2010, 02:18 PM
amitforever

dear freind
you didnt mention your stream but still if u aare of mechanical ,electrical .ece you have a chance to become a ground engineer maintainence engineer airospace tool designer
for furthe details please visit its official website
11th April 2010, 12:55 AM

if you are really interested in Airlines field then you should have joined Aeronautical Engineering which has a vast scope nowadays.

But still if you already have done your Btech from other branch and would like to apply for airlines then there are lots of options for you like different officers post in Airlines field and other technical branch of it.

Cheers
13th September 2010, 07:45 PM
syedirshadameen

Post Re: After B.E. how can I join with AIRLINES ?

You can go through national defence academy NDA you can join in airforce
13th September 2010, 11:50 PM
noproblem

With no hesitation in your mind just go for it

As you are engineer there are various technical jobs for you

25th April 2011, 04:18 PM

After my Bsc computers how can i join airlines.
3rd May 2011, 01:20 PM

I have completed my B.E Aeronautical Engineering in May 2010 from Chennai . I m still jobless , for the last one year i went to each and every place in india but no one is interested in taking a Aeronautical Freshers in India , All they r asking is experinece , 2-3 Lakhs for a Aero engineer job in airlines or U should have some strong big shot guys who can help u ..Beleive me after completing my degree with Honors i thaught getting a job is easy in aviation but I was wrong . For the last one year not even a single add came in news papers came mentioning that airlines require freshers .?? Now openings r there in I.T and other field With more salary . But i have decided not to lose hope . I just want to know how to move ahead to get a job in airlines and can anyone guide me . Time is running out but courage to save the Indian aviation field is becoming higher .
Anoop.N.K
16th November 2011, 11:10 PM

Helllo dear friend!
am so happy to get this opportunity to express my self,
am I super like the aviation in generally,so can you please tell me how to get the job?
now am in B.e,in Airlines, Tourism and Hospitality.in LPU.so once again can I get a help,
Ingrid alexandra
my emali is:[email protected]
26th December 2011, 03:49 PM

after b tech i want join in indian airlines... please tell me what is the procedure ?
29th February 2012, 04:16 PM

Any demand for electrical and electronics engineering freshers
9th July 2012, 01:19 AM

i am ece 2012 passed out.... i would like to start my career in airlines.... wat are all the positions that i can apply and how to apply.........?
plz provide me detailed information..........

Thanxkzzzz in advance
16th April 2013, 11:29 PM

is the force life better or the civil life like an electronic engineer in pakistan.....
25th January 2014, 10:00 AM

when the ATA exam conducted in which month
3rd July 2014, 11:00 AM

my self siddharth sharma i am a BE PASSOUT FOR C.S .i would like to airlines job ,but how to apply in this job ,please give information an contact no thankssssssssssss
my email [email protected]
26th May 2017, 07:00 PM

Hello sir, I have completed my BE from Electronics and communication stream...How can i apply for job in airline and what post is available for EC engineer.
Please tell me my mail id is [email protected]