1st March 2014, 01:05 PM
Unregistered

How to be a Manager in Airlines? Qualification required?

I am an aeronautical engineering student. I want to be a manager in airlines,so how can i get a manager job in airlines and what are the qualifications i need?

2nd March 2014, 12:12 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to be a Manager in Airlines? Qualification required?

I got 64% in 12th..please suggest some gud colleges in calcutta..where'll i get admited..
2nd March 2014, 06:37 PM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++

Default Re: How to be a Manager in Airlines? Qualification required?

To become Airport manager or Manager in Airlines you must need to get good experience in the particular Airlines field.You may try for your experience at local airports.Generally smaller airports provides good flexibility in regards to the job duties and responsibilities.Generally these can be added to the Resume as your work experiences as well as accomplishments.So that you may find good career opportunities as well.
Manager in Airlines generally need to manager the overall tasks,guiding the staff,well planning,and sme other more responsibilities you need to handle.Anyways as you are willing to become Managr in the Airlines you better to find your career from small to higher airlines.To join as a Manager in the Airlines field you must first qualify and Pass the examination.After successful qualifying the examination then you may go for the joining as Airport manager.