5th March 2011, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

After B.Tech what to choose between M.Tech and MBA Biotech? Which is a greater scope? Any good colleges for that?

I am a student of b.tech(biotechnology).
I am highly confused between which one to go for after b.tech- m.tech or mba in biotech?
Which has better scope considering salary point of view?
And can anyone suggest good colleges for that as well??

Related Questions:
  1. What are the job oppurtunities available in Btech biotechnology sream?
  2. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech?
  3. What to do after graduating in B.Tech Mechanical, MBA or M.Tech? Which specialization to choose in M.Tech?
  4. How to do MBA after B.Tech in biotechnology? -- [New]
  5. Which is better between BSc Biotech and B.Tech Biotech? What is the job scope in both?
  6. Is it good to choose MBA or M.Tech after B.Tech?
  7. What can the future prospects be after getting a BTech Biotech degree?
  8. What is the exact difference between M.Tech and Ph.D Biotechnology? What kind of work one has to do after completion of the course?
  9. Where can I Get a job after passing B.Tech Biotech?
  10. Which is better for me after B.Tech Civil Engineering between M.Tech and MBA? Which branch is preferable for me in M.Tech? Scope of job after B.Tech or M.Tech or MBA?
  11. MBA in Biotech??
  12. Between M.Tech and MBA which one is a better scope after B.Tech? How to become a scientist after B.Tech(EC)?
  13. Why most of the students do mba after btech? why not do BBA+MBA or Btech+Mtech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Integrated Courses: Btech-Mtech and Btech-MBA Entrance Details
  15. MBA or M.Tech after B.Tech Food Technology for better job opportunities?
  16. How to take admission in B.Tech Biotech? Which are the colleges offering B.Tech Biotech in Delhi?