14th October 2011, 04:28 AM
santoshdverma

Am I able to join Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 58%?

sir,actually i am in 5th sem ,3rd year(engineering).i would like to join indian army.but my aggregate is 58% with all clear subjects.Am i able to join the army....and how.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Indian Army being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. What is the procedure ot be followed to join Army? I am a student of 3rd year pursuing B.Com
  3. Can I get Job through on Campus or Off-Campus being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 64% in BE and secured 90% in 10th and 66% in 12th?
  4. What Preparation that I should have to take to join Army as a technical field officer being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  5. Am I eligible to join Army being a candidate pursuing final year of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  6. What can I do to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Diploma in mechanical Engineering having failed Diploma (2 arrier)? -- [New]
  7. What can I do to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Diploma in Chemical Engineering having failed Diploma 2 times?
  8. How can I join Indian Army after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year? How much salary can I get?
  9. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  10. Can I be a Pilot in Indian Army or Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Aeronautical Engineering?
  11. Best course which I can opt after pursuing B.Tech with 70% aggregate? Which are the different courses in Civil Engineering?
  12. How can I join Indian Army after pursuing B.Tech from Mechanical Stream in 3rd year? Procedure to join Indian Army? I have scored 70%
  13. How to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Mechanical Engineering?