15th October 2011, 12:56 AM
gunjan1234

Can I be a Pilot in Indian Army or Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Aeronautical Engineering?

i am in 3rd year aeronautical student, if i couldnt get 60% marks in all semeter but if i got 60% marks in last sem, can i be apilot in indian army or air force?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for joining in Indian Army and Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE?
  2. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am pursuing mechanical engineering in 3rd year
  3. How can I become a Pilot in Indian Air Force if pursuing B.Tech(CSE) 4th year and achieved Grade-A in NCC(B & C)?
  4. How to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How may I become pilot in air force? How may I get opportunities for this? I am pursuing BE(3rd year) with ECE stream from Latur
  6. How to join Air force as a Pilot? I am pursuing my engineering
  7. What do I do to get Job in Indian Army, Navy or Air Force being a candidate pursuing final year of M-Pharmacy?
  8. How can I join as Pilot in Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I join Indian Air Force if pursuing B.Sc 3rd semester being a 18 years old female candidate?
  10. Does Indian Air Force offer Internship to B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How can I join Indian Air Force as a Pilot after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)? Percentage required to join? Entrance exams to join?
  12. Am I eligible to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 1st year of B.Sc? Which Entrance Exam should I give for this?
  13. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  14. Is it possible for me to get a job in Army or Air Force after completion of diploma in Electrical engineering?
  15. Can I apply for Internship in Indian Air Force being a B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) 3rd year student?