10th January 2011, 07:33 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear for Kerala PSC Deputy Collector Exam if I am having a degree in Hotel Management from Bangalore University?

Sir,

I have a Bachelor degree in Hotel Management from Bangalore University . Am i eligible to appear for the Kerala PSC Deputy Collector Examination.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Kerala PSC Deputy Collector Exam after completing degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I be eligible for PSC Deputy Collector Exam after having a Foreign university degree?
  3. How may I do coaching for the post of Deputy collector as given in notification by Kerala PSC?
  4. Date of PSC exam for the post of Deputy Collector?
  5. What is the role of a deputy collector? What is the eligibility criteria to become a deputy collector in Tamilnadu?
  6. What are the qualifications to become a Collector?
  7. How to become a deputy collector after completion of BMS graduation course?
  8. How can a B.Com graduate apply for deputy collector? What's the procedure to apply for the same through I.A.S exam?
  9. Can I do Post graduation in Hotel Management after B.Com Honors or is it necessary to do graduation in Hotel Management?
  10. Am i eligible to appear for Kerala PSC statistical assistant grade II exam? I am having a degree in Bachelor of Business Administration from MG university
  11. Am i eligible for Kerala PSC Secretariat Assistant exam being an Engineering graduate? -- [New]
  12. What are the roles and responsibilities of a Deputy Collector in Tamil nadu? What are the preferable books for TNPSC Group-I exam?
  13. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  14. What is the eligibility for TNPSC Group 1 exam? I am a B.Tech final year student
  15. Procedure to apply for deputy collector exam? What is the date of notification?
  16. Am i eligible to become deputy collector after graduating in science stream