30th October 2017, 11:38 PM
Gopalbhai joshi

Am I eligible to apply for higher secondary teacher job for Gujarat Government after completion of M.Sc Physics in MKU University?

I have completed MSc physics in MKU university for distance learning so this degree valid for higher secondary teacher job for Gujarat government and I am completed bed but MSc physics in MKU University? Can you please answer me back soon? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Is MKU degree not valid for vidyashyk job in Gujarat government?
  2. What to do after B.Com to become a higher class teacher or lecturer?
  3. Why M.Sc from MKU distance mode is not considered for Vidhyashayak job in Gujarat?
  4. Am I eligible to get government teacher job after completing B.Sc Instrumentation and B.Ed in Gujarat state?
  5. Can I apply for Government Teacher job in Gujarat while pursuing B.Ed?
  6. Can I do B.Ed from IGNOU or any other universities from Uttarakhand if I am a experienced teacher already?
  7. Which subject should I choose in Higher Secondary to become a Government Teacher being a 10th student?
  8. Am I eligible for UP government teacher job after completion of JBT and clearing CTET test with good grades? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible to apply for government teacher job after completion of graduation and B.Ed in Mumbai?
  10. What can I do after final year M.A? Which is a better option between BSc PCM?
  11. Can Kerela Government debar students with the secondary certificate of NIOS from their board of higher secondary?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Private Teacher Training classes after completing Higher Secondary?
  13. Validity of degree from Madurai Kamraj University in 2017 for Shikshan Sahayak job?
  14. Can I apply for government school teacher job after B.Ed and CTET?
  15. Am I eligible to get government teacher job after completion of B.Com course?
  16. Which degree is required for admission in BCA? I have completed intermediate in Arts