2nd June 2015, 12:11 AM
Unregistered

Can Kerela Government debar students with the secondary certificate of NIOS from their board of higher secondary?

Dear sir,
i am a student with the secondary cirtificate of NIOS, but now a days kerala government higher secondary borad has announced that the NIOS students will not be eligible to apply for the senior secondary courses of kerala government . can kerala government debar NIOS from their board of higher secondary.please let a clear picture on the issue.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in CBSE Board if pursuing Senior Secondary from NIOS?
  2. What should I do to completed 12th standard if I am dropped from the school?
  3. How to take admission in B.Com after doing 12th with PCM?
  4. Can I do Chartered Accountancy course? I have completed B.Com graduation
  5. Is it possible to appear only in Mathematics exam of NIOS for Higher Secondary Commerce student?
  6. Eligibility to reappear in 12th after 4 years?
  7. Can I give HSC improvement after passing HSc?
  8. Which course to study after passing NIOS senior secondary for a better future?
  9. Am I eligible to get admission for BBA or BBM with any of the US universities being a candidate of pursuing SSC course form NIOS?
  10. HS certificate of Madhyabhart Gwalior Board of Higher secondary education is accepted by West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education?
  11. Can I get readmission in 12th standard having gap of a year?
  12. Can we apply for MBBS course after finishing NIOS senior secondary course in P,C,B? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Courses available for a candidate who has secured 50% in Senior Secondary from NIOS Board?
  14. Maharashtra Board Higher Secondary Physics-I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Best education options after finishing Madhyamik examination?
  16. How can I study Higher Secondary in Australia after completing 10th?
  17. Possibility to study MBBS for 12th NIOS student?