30th October 2015, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for SBI PO post exam if I am current year passed out student from college?

Hii
I am susmitha pursuing btech 4 th year. As we are having no clear information for the eligibility of passed outs for sbi Po recruitment test , please provide us the information as it will be very helpful for us. Though I am a student of btech stream I don't think so that it is my destimation point . So please provide the clear information.
Thanking you
Susmitha

Related Questions:
  1. What are the jobs for B.Com students?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for SBI PO post if I have 49% marks in Graduation?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for current SBI PO exam? I am studying final semester of B.Tech
  4. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Po entrance exam after completing BCA graduation?
  5. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam pursuing final year of BCA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible to apply for SBI PO exam after scoring 53% marks in UG and 66% in PG? What is the eligibility?
  7. Interview questions for Clerical Post in SBI? I have passed SBI exam
  8. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam being a final year student of B.Sc in Maths if I my Graduation result is announced before the announcement of result of SBI Clerk Exam?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for any post in Air Force after passing 12th with 56%?
  10. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Bank PO entrance exam?
  12. If I pass BSc Biotech with first division then will I be eligible to apply for AIIMS entrance exam?
  13. Can i give SBI bank exam after passing 12th class from commerce side?
  14. Engineering 7th semester student is eligible for SBI Clerk exam?
  15. is 4th year B.Tech. student eligible for SBI PO and PO(Rural Business) exam?
  16. What is the eligibility for the post of tech signal grade II