1st May 2015, 05:36 AM
Unregistered

Engineering 7th semester student is eligible for SBI Clerk exam?

I am currently presuming my final year(7th sem) in bachelor of engineering in the stream of computer science and engineering.Am i eligible to attend sbi clerk exam?or am i eligible for any other posts in sbi?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Clerk exam if secured 58% in 12th being a 22 years old candidate? Examination date of next SBI Clerk exam?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Clerk exam if secured 68% in 12th? Examination date of next SBI Clerk exam?
  3. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  4. Am I eligible for JTO Exam being a candidate of Computer Science Engineering pursuing 7th semester?
  5. Am I eligible to take MS exam after doing 7th semester electrical engineering
  6. Am I eligible to take up IES exam while doing ECE?
  7. SBI PO exam eligibility for 8th semester BE student? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. SBI Clerk exam question papers?
  9. Eligibility for a SBI and other Banks Clerk exam?
  10. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  11. Am I eligible to write IES exam while in 7th semester of Mechanical Engineering? In which month is the exam conducted and will it affect my B.E final exam?
  12. Eligibility for SBI Associates banks PO posts after securing 66% of marks till 7th semester of B.Tech and waiting for the 8th semester results?
  13. Will I be eligible for Syntel Campus Recruitment being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of B.Tech having secured 80% and with 1 backlog?
  14. Procedure to apply for Training in Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  15. Is 7th semester B.Tech student eligible for recruitment in various companies?
  16. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam being a final year student of B.Sc in Maths if I my Graduation result is announced before the announcement of result of SBI Clerk Exam?