28th November 2010, 09:53 PM
K.RAMACHNDRU

Am I eligible for BA. LLB course if passed 10th and ITI?

am i eligible for 5 years BA,LLB.because iam passed 10th and ITI .This is equal to 10+2

29th November 2010, 02:16 PM
Rudraprasad

Default Re: Am I eligible for BA. LLB course if passed 10th and ITI?

If you are qualified then you can apply,criteria is follows:

1.Eligibility: 10+2 Examination or equivalent with not less than 50% marks

2. Age limit: 20 Years as on 1st July, Each year.

29th November 2010, 10:44 PM
K.RAMACHNDRU

Thumbs up Re: Am I eligible for BA. LLB course if passed 10th and ITI?

Originally Posted by K.RAMACHNDRU View Post
am i eligible for 5 years BA,LLB.because iam passed 10th and ITI .This is equal to 10+2
if i will elegible for this course how to applly this course.please send full details.
15th March 2011, 04:43 PM

i passed ITI ELECTRONICS 2 YEARS COURSE AND B.COM SO, I CAN ELIGIBLE FOR LLB OR NOT ITI IS EQUAL TO 10 2 OR NOT.
9th April 2011, 04:18 PM
PRINCE_AKG

hi ramachandru..

Sorry as your ITI course is not considered as the minimum qualification for doing LLB....

The minimum eligibility required is:-
-> 10+2 (PUC or equivalent) from recognized university with minimum of 45%.

But if you are interested in it then first complete 10+2, then opt for it..

Indian best LLB college's list link is given below...

http://www.indicareer.com/colleges-f...LB-degree.html
9th April 2011, 08:42 PM
divyanairv

SORRY FRIEND,
your iti degree is not enough to apply for LLB.
you try to clear 12th exam. and even you just require 50% marks.
you can go for arts subject because LLB requires historical background.
you can get more knowledge from arts subject which will be useful for LLB.

DON'T BE IN A HURRY TO MAKE YOURSELF SUCCESSFUL.
SLOW AND STEADY ALWAYS WINS THE RACE.
16th April 2011, 09:01 PM

i hv passed 10th and iti 2 years mechanical draughtsmanship. Will i eligible for bcom or ba
21st April 2011, 11:16 AM

am i eligible for B.A. if i passed 10th and 2 years ITI diploma with 87% marks?
24th April 2011, 10:55 PM
amlendu shekhar

10+2 (PUC or equivalent) from recognized university with minimum of 45%.

25th April 2011, 12:28 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

-> 10+2 (PUC or equivalent) from recognized university with minimum of 45%.

But if you are interested in it then first complete 10+2, then opt for it..

25th April 2011, 06:55 PM
bhavna04

Educational eligiblity for ba llb

10+2 from a government recognised school or diploma.
Thenafter you will be eligilble for clat exam for taking admission in ba llb course.
26th April 2011, 03:00 PM
vijaypatel54

26th April 2011, 03:01 PM
vijaypatel54

27th April 2011, 08:45 PM

Hi........

Which subject I should attempt first to gain good marks in AIEEE...........?
2nd June 2011, 06:09 PM

can i do LLB from any university under correspondence course,my 10 2 mark is only below 40%
22nd June 2011, 05:50 PM

Can a 10th passed (22%) man age 39 years do llb in india
30th October 2011, 01:18 PM

I am passed 1o th and iti 2year fitter course with 70% marks as i am eligible for promotion to the post of Junior Assistant
( iti 2 years course (NCVT) IS EQVALANT TO INTERMEDEATE IN ANDHRA PRADESH)
4th January 2012, 10:31 PM

hai sir my name is rudrapati peddanna iam passed [ssc,iti,ba]plese sir any govt job impermation my mail id [[email protected]] thanq sir
13th June 2012, 01:41 AM

ITI Electronics two years course , It is Equivalent to PUC or NOT ?
9th March 2013, 08:49 PM

ITI Electronics two years course , It is Equivalent to PUC or NOT ?
Our beloved CM Shri Narendra Bhai Modi has made it possible in Gujrat. Please check the GR. Nobody thinks for ITI, NCVT persons who complete this tests as they are poor. Shri Modis great thinking can only put poor man for better education.

Path Breaking Decision by Hon. Chief Minister
Progressive Step towards Educational Qualification
Framework
To make available avenues of higher learning to students
upon completing ITI courses, State Govt. of Gujarat has
declared
• 12th equivalence for 10th passed & 2 years ITI passed out
• 10th equivalence for 8th passed & 2 years ITI passed out
• 12th equivalence for 3 years Diploma after 10th passed
Consideration of Courses done in
Industrial Training Institute and three
year Diploma Course done in Polytechnic
as equivalent to Standard X and Standard
XII for the purpose of Government jobs.
Government of Gujarat
General Administration Department
Resolution No. RVB-I020II-U.O.190.K
Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
Dated: 15-05-2012
Read: (1) Education Department Resolution NO.MSB-1211-590-CH
dated 2-6-2011.
(2) Gujarat Public Service Commission letter NO.SMK-TKN-
2011-3617-E dated 27-3-2012.
RESOLUTION:
For making education employment oriented by encouragmg and
promoting skill-development courses imparted in the Industrial Training
Institutes and Polytechnics and with a view to bridging the gap between
Skill Training and Higher Education, the matter was under consideration
. (-
of the State Government for treating recognised courses of Industrial
Training Institutes and Polytechnic Colleges in the State as equivalent to
Standard X and Standard XII for the purpose of Government jobs and for
educational purposes. In this regard, by Education Department
Resolution No. MSB-1211-590-CH dated 2-6-2011 first cited above it
was directed to treat such education as equivalent to Standard X and
Standard XII for the purpose of pursuing higher education. Now, it has
been under consideration of the State Government for treating such
education as equivalent to Standard X and Standard XII for the purposes
of Government jobs as well. After careful consideration of the matter, it
is resolved by the Government as under:
1. Those candidates who, after VIIIth Standard, have completed a
recognized course of Industrial Training Institutes (LT.L) conducted for
a duration of two years or more and have passed the examination in that
regard held by the National Council for Vocational Training (N.C.V.T.)
or the Gujarat Council for Vocational Training (G.C.V.T.); and on their
own volition have appeared and passed the examination conducted by
the Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board for the
subjects of English and Gujarati prescribed for Standard X or have
passed the examination for the subjects of English and Gujarati
prescribed by the Gujarat Open School Examination, such candidates
shall be considered as possessing educational qualification of Standard
X for the purpose of Government jobs.
2. Those candidates who, after passing Standard X, have completed
a recognized course of LT.L conducted for a period of two years or more
and have passed the examination in that regard held by National Council
for Vocational Training (N.C.V.T.) or Gujarat Council for Vocational
Training (G.C.V.T.); and on their own volition have appeared and passed
the examination conducted by the Gujarat Secondary and Higher
Secondary Education Board for the subject of English prescribed for
Standard XII or have passed the examination for the subject of English
prescribed by the Gujarat Open School Examination, such candidates
shall be considered as possessing educational qualification of Standard
XII for the purpose of Government jobs.
3. Those candidates who, after passing Standard X, have done
three year Diploma course in Polytechnic, such candidates shall be
considered as possessing educational qualification of Standard XII for
the purpose of Government jobs.
By the order and in the name of the Governor of Gujarat.
Sd/-
( J. M. Joshi)
Under Secretary
General Administration Department.
Copy to:
Principal Secretary to the Hon 'ble Governor.
Principal Secretary to the Hon 'ble Chief Minister.
Hon'ble Ministers / Ministers of State / Private Secretaries to Legislative
Secretaries.
Private Secretary to the Leader of the Opposition.
Deputy Secretary to the Chief Secretary.
*Secretary, Gujarat Public Service Commission, Ahmedabad.
*Secretary, Gujarat Legislative Assembly, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
*Secretary, Gujarat Vigilance Commission, Gandhinagar.
*Secretary, Gujarat Panchayat Service Selection Board, Ahmedabad.
*Secretary, Gujarat State Service Tribunal, Gandhiangar.
*Registrar, Gujarat High Court, Ahmedabad.
*Secretary, Gujarat Subordinate Service Selection Board, Gandhinagar.
Director General, Sardar Patel Institute of Public Administration,
Ahmedabad.
All sections of Sachivalaya.
All Heads of Departments. ( with a request forward to all the heads of
offices under their departments with direction to circulate amongst the
employees for information)
All Branches in the General Administration Department.
Select File.
By letter:
Re: General Administration Department, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar,
Resolution No. RYB/l02011/U.O./190/K dated 15-5-2012.
18th June 2013, 03:11 PM

SIR IAM PASSED 10, 2 FAILL AND ITI PASSED 84% JOIN TO BA COURSE DDT? PLEZ. TELL ME
8th August 2013, 06:34 PM

M I ELIGIBLE FOR B.A I AM PASS WITH 1ST CLASS OF 3 YEAR DIPLOMA MECHANICAL AFTER 10TH.
21st August 2013, 12:05 AM

am i do BBA after my 10th& ITI
22nd August 2013, 06:30 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for drgee course if passed 10th and ITI in haryana?

Am I eligible for drgee course if passed 10th and ITI in haryana?
2nd December 2013, 05:10 PM

Iam iti complete thenafter mba passed so i do llb
5th December 2013, 05:57 PM

Am I eligible for admission to BA/B Com, If I passed 10th with 55% and passed ITI in Draughtsman Civil (2 Year) with 80% marks ?
29th January 2014, 11:22 PM

I have only passed 10th class.And now I can apply for L.L.B or any advocate exam plz reply me and this is my email:[email protected]
3rd September 2015, 04:18 PM

sir i am pass ITI Electrication two years course , It is
Equivalent 12 th & kya mai cs foundestion ko admistion le skta hu
27th April 2018, 04:42 PM

Sir, i am completed SSC 2001 with 50%, and ITI Electronics mechanic 2 years completed 58 %.. 2004 ti 2006 and BA degree completed 2014 to 2017 with 49.8% in open university Ambedkar.
Shall I eligible for LLB. Kindly reply me. My mail is [email protected]
5th October 2018, 12:56 PM

I did my BA, graduation from Dr. Braou after my 10th ie. Higher secondary school, also my age is 54 years, am I eligible for llb.
18th November 2019, 07:41 PM

Sir i am passed 10th 1999, after completed ITI Electrician and open degree passed 2005..i am eligible for LLB Please tell me
15th September 2020, 10:50 AM
cc213151

NO dear, for doing BA LLB course the minimum qualification is +2, and ITI course is 10th level course, so you have to do 12th from regular mode or from NIOS, then only you can join this course.
10th June 2022, 11:52 PM

Sir I completed 10th and ITI 2years and B.com distance
eligible LLB 3years
19th April 2023, 04:35 PM

Sir I completed 10th and ITI 2years NCVT and B.B.A Completed in TAMILNADU OPEN UNIVERSITY
eligible LLB 3years or 5 years