3rd March 2012, 08:44 PM
samir biswas

Am I eligible to join Indian Army in clerk post after passing 12th in commerce stream with 50.4%?

I have passed my 12th standerd 2010 in commerce strem by 50.4 percent. M i able to join indian army in clerk post, so plz inform me about the procedure to join in indian army in clark post !

4th March 2012, 01:57 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible to join Indian Army in clerk post after passing 12th in commerce stream with 50.4%?

sir i am the student of isc 1st year with maths now and my aim is to be an IAS ifficer please tell me about the subjects which would be faced by me.
4th March 2012, 05:05 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to join Indian Army in clerk post after passing 12th in commerce stream with 50.4%?

sir now i have completed pluse two and nursing diploma so i have any chance for joing army
4th March 2012, 08:54 PM
Anushree111

You need to be a student with a science background with a combination of PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,MATHS.
10th March 2012, 01:15 PM

sir now i have completed 12th in commerce by 65.4 % so can i join Indian army . sir pleas reply SHIVAKANT TIWARI , CSM NAGAR , UTTAR PRADESH
15th March 2012, 09:19 PM

Sir mai bihar ka rahane wala hu mera hait 164cm hai kya mai army clerk ki tayari kar sakta hu plese reply ,[email protected]
21st May 2012, 02:03 PM

Hi sir my self jagan i completed 2puc in commerce back ground and now i m doing bca final year now so i want to join to indian army or indian airforce or navy so pls help.......
2nd June 2012, 08:20 AM

Hi myself Sanjeetsingh Raghuwanshi im from amravati city; i wana join indian army on basis of 12th commerce nd i got less percent in 12th exam so whats the procedure to join indian army nd im football player i hav national certificate......so get me a details of joining procedure.....
13th June 2012, 01:57 AM

sir i m sandip waghamare my BA complited in geography sir mai indian army join karna chata hu mere liye konse post acche hogi sir plz help mera dram hai indian army mai join hone ka but muje rasta nahe mil raha my birth data 10/10/1990 sir plz reply me my inbox my email.id [email protected] thank sir.
16th August 2012, 09:58 PM

if i taje commerce and editional subject maths can ijion indian army after 12
17th September 2012, 08:09 AM

Sir,i am a ST category and i belong to the (gorkha)community n my percentage in 12(arts) 44.6 am i elligable for indian army cleark?plz suggest me.
15th December 2012, 09:19 AM

girls can also join the indian army if she is in commerce strem?
19th December 2012, 01:26 PM

sir i am MBA stuident in commercee strem i can also join the indian army .
13th June 2013, 09:39 PM

Sir mai UP ka rahane wala hu mera hait 164cm hai kya mai army clerk ki tayari kar sakta hu plese reply ,[email protected]
5th July 2013, 07:18 PM

sir i have recently passed out my 12th exams with 48% marks, can i am able to join INDIAN Army????????
10th July 2013, 10:13 AM

Dear sir, i have complete my h.s in commecre stream with 56 %,,sir for wich of the departments in defance i should be eligable, kindly inform me.
1st November 2013, 09:03 PM

Am I eligible to join Indian Army in clerk post after passing bca with 60%
3rd November 2013, 06:08 PM

dear sir my hight 166 my qulification is b.com64.61percent may join indian army clerk
23rd January 2014, 02:22 PM

sir, am plus two pass student. my dream is indian army cleark post. my family is very pour people. so please help me.
20th February 2014, 04:45 PM

am i eligile to join indian army in cleark.
i am m.com pass. ncc c certificte pass. indian army job.
2nd March 2014, 08:42 AM

Sir, iam hari .i have completed 2 pu commerce with 62.50 % in karnataka .,iam eligible to join clerk post in indian army.please help me sir ,,,please reply for this conversation thank you,sir
21st March 2014, 11:14 AM
Jagadishwar.A

Sir this is Jagadishwar from bangalore i completed my pre-university course by 50% in commerce field can i join for indian army
21st March 2014, 11:16 AM
Jagadishwar.A

sir this is Jagadishwar from Bangalore i completed my 12th by 50% in commerce field can i join for Indian Army?
4th May 2014, 01:52 AM

sir i am sanjay i have pass plus twoin tha streme in commerce my height is 172 cm i am stiling student
3rd August 2014, 09:50 PM

SIR myself sudhir i am Xth passed student from CBSE bord i have got 81.7% what i do for NDA join
6th August 2014, 04:17 PM

i can join india armi clark passing 12th class by subject with biology seince
3rd May 2015, 07:42 PM

sir i passed my 2 with 76.2% marks in commerce and i want to join Indian Army and i want to be become a clerk so what is the process of it.
15th July 2015, 05:24 PM

My, Name`s U.AnthuvanRex
I finsh my II PUC an now. I am intrest in joining in Indianarmy I am able to join (ornot) sir
Sir This is My Email Id: [email protected]
28th December 2015, 09:01 PM

Hi sir my self chandar i completed 12th in commerce want to join to indian army or indian airforce or navy so pls help.......