2nd July 2012, 08:24 PM
renusi

Answer key of UGC NET History Paper 2nd and 3rd Paper of June?

pls send the answer key of ugc net history paper 2nd &3rd paper of june 2012

2nd July 2012, 11:12 PM

Default Re: Answer key of UGC NET History Paper 2nd and 3rd Paper of June?

Originally Posted by renusi View Post
UGC(University grant commission) conducts the NET(National Eligibility test) Examination twice in a year and the examination is held in June and December every year. To apply for this examination, you have to complete your Post graduate degree course with minimum 55% Marks, Final year appearing candidates are also eligible to apply for this examination.

For this year JUNE NET Examination was already completed and this year all 3 papers of NET is Objective.

The examination is conducted in same day in 2 session, If you have already appeared for the examination, then please wait for the answer key because UGC have not uploaded the answer key in the official website yet. So when they upload it will be available in the official website and then you can easily download the answer key and match your answers from the answer sheet.

You will get a Carbon copy of your answer sheet by the test centers, so that you can matched your question and check is you have scored passing marks.

So, please wait for few days to get the answer key of UGC June 2012 Examination and for more details check official website:

http://www.ugcnetonline.in
3rd July 2012, 11:37 PM

Post Re: Answer key of UGC NET History Paper 2nd and 3rd Paper of June?

4th July 2012, 07:08 PM

4th July 2012, 07:17 PM

Please send the answer key of education net june 2012 of paper 2 and 3.
4th July 2012, 10:41 PM

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/answer-key-ugc-net-history-paper-2nd-3rd-paper-june-854453.html#ixzz1zfer5Vto
4th July 2012, 10:42 PM

pls send the answer key of ugc net sociology paper 2nd &3rd paper of june 2012.....
5th July 2012, 05:48 PM

they wont upload they will just declare the results
5th July 2012, 06:38 PM

Lightbulb Re: Answer key of UGC NET History Paper 2nd and 3rd Paper of June?

pls send the answer key of ugc net history paper 2nd &3rd paper of june 2012 on my email id [email protected]
5th July 2012, 07:05 PM

my his paper 2 ans is 1-b 2-d 3-c 4-a 5-c 6-c 7-b 8-c 9-c 10-d 11-c 12-c 13-c 14-d 15-b 16-a 17-d 18-d 19-d 20-d 21-b 22-b 23-b 24-c 25-a 26-d 27-c 28-a 29-c 30-a 31-b 32-d 33-b 34-c 35-b 36-d 37-b 38-a 39-c 40-a 41-a 42-a 43-d 44-c 45-c 46-c 47-d 48-a 49-d 50-b wat is ur ans plz reply

5th July 2012, 07:14 PM
sulekha.bharati

Originally Posted by 49060455 View Post
my his paper 2 ans is 1-b 2-d 3-c 4-a 5-c 6-c 7-b 8-c 9-c 10-d 11-c 12-c 13-c 14-d 15-b 16-a 17-d 18-d 19-d 20-d 21-b 22-b 23-b 24-c 25-a 26-d 27-c 28-a 29-c 30-a 31-b 32-d 33-b 34-c 35-b 36-d 37-b 38-a 39-c 40-a 41-a 42-a 43-d 44-c 45-c 46-c 47-d 48-a 49-d 50-b wat is ur ans plz reply

5th July 2012, 07:36 PM
sulekha.bharati

my his paper 3 ans is 1-b 2-c 3-c 4-c 5-c 6-b 7-d 8-c 9-c 10-d 11-a 12-a 13-d a4-a 15-c 16-d 17-c 18-b 19-b 20-a 21-b 22-c 23-a 24-b 25-c 26-c 27-c 28-a 29-a 30-c 31-a 32-d 33-a 34-c 35-a 36-d 37-d 38-c 39-b 40-c 41-d 42-d 43-d 44-c 45-c 46-b 47-d 48-d 49-d 50-d 51-c 52-c 53-c 54-b 55-c 56-b 57-b 58-a 59-d 60-c 61-d 62-b 63-d 64-d 65-c 66-d 67-d 68-a 69-a 70-b 71-a 72-d 73-c 74-d 75-a what is ur ans plz reply
5th July 2012, 08:32 PM

Please send the answer key of ugc net dec.2012 Punjabi paper 1st ,2nd & 3rd .
6th July 2012, 11:34 PM

Please send answer key of ugc net Hindi Paper 2nd and 3rd paper of June 2012
9th July 2012, 07:13 PM

pls send answer key of ugc net 24th,2012 geography 2nd and 3rd paper
9th July 2012, 09:28 PM

when will we get the accurate answer key of ugcnet history paper 1y,2,3.plz sir tell it as soon as possible.thanks !
10th July 2012, 07:37 PM

Please send me the answer key of ugcnet paper first - y series and history second and third paper as soon as possible.Thanks.
My email id : [email protected]
10th July 2012, 07:57 PM

pls send me answer key of ugc net 24th,2012 library and information science paper 1,2 and 3 . thanks !
13th July 2012, 10:10 AM

can any of you send me Answer KEYS OF ENGLISH PAPER II & III?
14th July 2012, 08:51 PM

Sir,pls give me ansmer key for history 2nd and 3rd papar ugc 2012,my e-mail id is [email protected] thanks.
15th July 2012, 06:20 PM

Originally Posted by sulekha.bharati View Post

You cleared the second paper....congrats
15th July 2012, 09:51 PM
sulekha.bharati

You cleared the second paper....congrats
r u sure...... plz also ck paper 3
16th July 2012, 07:17 PM
nitjha

Originally Posted by sulekha.bharati View Post
r u sure...... plz also ck paper 3
I'm sure but don't mind it is not a valid answer key..........i hope u will success..wait 10 days..
17th July 2012, 06:08 PM

Originally Posted by nitjha View Post
I'm sure but don't mind it is not a valid answer key..........i hope u will success..wait 10 days..
Yes, but little assurance is enough and we both will be getting success.....
17th July 2012, 08:54 PM

Smile Re: Answer key of UGC NET History Paper 2nd and 3rd Paper of June?

Plz send me answer key of history w series
17th July 2012, 09:15 PM

Plz send me answer key of history w series
20th July 2012, 11:52 AM

i wnt know answer key of history net exam held on 24 june..plz help me...my email id is [email protected]
22nd July 2012, 05:38 PM

history kye total sure 1)a,2)c
25th July 2012, 07:31 PM
nitjha

I WISH....BOTH WILL SUCCESS....

25th July 2012, 08:25 PM
savan kumar chaitanya

UGC(University grant commission) conducts the NET(National Eligibility test) Examination twice in a year and the examination is held in June and December every year. To apply for this examination, you have to complete your Post graduate degree course with minimum 55% Marks, Final year appearing candidates are also eligible to apply for this examination.

For this year JUNE NET Examination was already completed and this year all 3 papers of NET is Objective.

The examination is conducted in same day in 2 session, If you have already appeared for the examination, then please wait for the answer key because UGC have not uploaded the answer key in the official website yet. So when they upload it will be available in the official website and then you can easily download the answer key and match your answers from the answer sheet.

You will get a Carbon copy of your answer sheet by the test centers, so that you can matched your question and check is you have scored passing marks.

So, please wait for few days to get the answer key of UGC June 2012 Examination and for more details check official website:

http://www.ugcnetonline.in
25th July 2012, 10:58 PM

Smile Re: Answer key of UGC NET History Paper 2nd and 3rd Paper of June?

my enrollment no 49063263
16th August 2012, 06:08 PM

agar kisi ne set number w,x,y,z omr sheet me nahi daala to kya uska paper check nahi hoga????????
16th August 2012, 08:42 PM
rhythmjain

plz. check ugc net home oficial site. ans. key & question paper available thanks&best of luck.
16th August 2012, 08:44 PM
rhythmjain

plz. check ugc net home oficial site. ans. key & question paper available thanks&best of luck. www.ugc.ac.in
17th August 2012, 07:23 PM

Why in history such low score is there? Is there be qualification marks or merit and on what basis for net....
21st August 2012, 10:10 PM
rhythmjain

selection will depend on qualification marks. 1st paper 40%,2nd paper 40% &both 50%,third paper 50%(gen) &merit will decided for JRF.
24th August 2012, 05:46 PM

Pls send me answer key of history paper1,2 & 3 ugc net june 2012
27th August 2012, 05:56 PM
shwetha upadhya

Net Exam result for Jun-12
30th August 2012, 05:58 PM

plz send me ans. key of ugc net history papae 2 & 3 JUNE 2012
30th August 2012, 11:27 PM
vinita priya

Default Re: Answer key of UGC NET History Paper 1st,2nd and 3rd Paper of June?

pleas send me
1st September 2012, 04:42 PM
rhythmjain

hellosir, i am a student & i gave net exam with history paper. last time i have attached answer key history paper iind &iiird that was rejected your forumstaffone.sir that key was original & declared on ugc official website from16aug. to 21aug. these key would very helpful to others.so plz. again read that message.i do'nt want any one marks but key have claimfull validity. thankyou.
1st September 2012, 09:43 PM
vidh

25th February 2013, 09:17 PM

answer key of sociology paper 2ndand 3rd
3rd May 2013, 01:16 PM

pls sir send the solves papers of history