1st June 2012, 07:48 PM

Any chance to get a government college after scoring 26604 UPTU rank?

Sir meri uptu me rank (26604),sc(1142) hai kya mujhe govt college mil sakta hai

1. Any chance to get a government engineering college after scoring 7948(gen) and 2075(OBC) rank in UPTU?
  2. Will I get government college after scoring 1992 rank in MBA in SC category in UPTU? How much should be the rank of SC student to get admission in government college in UPTU?
  3. Any chance got government college after scoring an UPTU SEE rank of 927(GN) 330(BC)?
  4. Can I get a government college after scoring 105856 UPTU rank?
  5. Government college that I could get under UPTU after scoring 16567 category rank and 2383 girls category rank?
  6. Any chance to get a government college after scoring 21172 in UPTU, 615 AF rank and 249 in BCAF?
  7. Can I get government college after scoring 40446 rank in UPTU?
  8. Colleges I could get through UPTU after scoring 17000 in Gen? Any chance for government in UPSEE?
  9. In which college can I get after scoring 1513 rank in UPTU for MCA? Can I get a government college?
  10. Can I get UPTU government college after scoring 87890 rank in general -- [New]
  11. Possibilities of getting a government college through UPTU after scoring 2462(SC) rank?
  12. Is kiit university a good college for b.tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Would I get any UPTU government college with 32,540 rank?
  14. Which government college can I get in UP after scoring 983 rank in UPTU?
  15. Can I get government or any other good college after scoring 60603 rank in UPSEE? Till what rank did UPTU admit in government college last year?
  16. Can I get a government college after scoring 23677 in UPTU B.Tech
  17. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 2319 GN, 716 GL, 1361 GLBC in UPTU MBA?
  18. Can I get a government college after scoring 49740 rank in UPTU?
2nd June 2013, 04:58 PM

Default Re: Any chance to get a government college after scoring 26604 UPTU rank?

My rank in uptu is 37009 which college can I get