27th January 2011, 04:45 PM
poonam kumawat

Application dates and date of exam for RPMT?

please tell me about rpmt application date and enterance date?

29th January 2011, 08:41 PM
surendergora

Default Re: Application dates and date of exam for RPMT?

I think application forms are not out till now ... they will be available in April... so wait for that.
5th March 2011, 11:06 AM

i want to inform about rpmt exam 2011
12th March 2011, 09:16 AM

Frm where
i can get rpmt form
13th March 2011, 11:48 PM

how many seats in rpmt 2011?
14th March 2011, 11:28 AM

where i buy RPMT form
14th March 2011, 02:58 PM

whose bank in rpmt 2011 forms available ?
16th March 2011, 04:42 PM

From where i got RPMT forms ?
16th March 2011, 05:06 PM

application dates and date of exam rpmt2011
18th March 2011, 12:52 PM

i m not a resident of rajasthan but i m living here around 3 yrs in jodhpur.i m from kerala. i want to know that if i m eligible to give rpmt?
27th March 2011, 07:10 PM

how to fill rpmt form online?wtat r al d data required before filing up d form?
5th April 2011, 10:26 PM

I have passed 10th and 10 2 from cbse board rajasthan,but i don't have the residence proof of RAJASTHAN state.Can I apply for RPMT.
9th April 2011, 08:23 PM

where i buy RPMT form
12th April 2011, 07:19 AM

When are rpmt exam
5th May 2011, 12:16 AM

when is the exam of rpmt?
5th May 2011, 12:20 AM

i want to give the exam of rpmt. what i have to do now? pls give ans. quickly.
14th May 2011, 12:08 PM

SIR PLEASE GIVE ME CENTERS OF RPMT2011 AND ROLL NO OF BINDU KUMAWAT.
15th May 2011, 10:27 AM

pls sir,
pls send my exm center and roll
no. on my mobile phone. contect no:-7737590260
15th May 2011, 07:50 PM

Kya rpmt ki date change ho gai h
15th May 2011, 10:25 PM
vasu&sakshi

hi, dude
you want to know about RPET exam.
the date of RPET exam is given below:
Date: 19 may 2011

Best of luck.
16th May 2011, 12:19 PM

i want to rpmt2011 admit card.
16th May 2011, 03:16 PM

i want to recive my rpmt roll & center .as soon as send i wait.
kamal jiliya
mo.n-09772416096
18th May 2011, 04:32 PM

exam date tall me
18th May 2011, 05:00 PM

whate is the date of exam
18th May 2011, 08:16 PM

i don't know what is the date of rpmt exam and what is the roll and center .as soon as send i wait.....
pooja rathore
mo.n-09414776022,094610099998
27th May 2011, 11:13 PM
Bhojrajjangid

1. Start of Sale of Application Form- Friday 25th March 2011.
2. Last Date of Receiving Application Form- Friday 15th April 2011 (upto5.00PM) . From 10th May,
3. Registration No. on Website www.ruhsraj.org- 2011 After 15th May 2011 Sunday
4. Roll No. & Details of Centre allocated on website- 22nd May,
5. Examinations- 2011 By 15th June,
6. Declaration of Result- 2011 15th - 16th - 17th July.
27th May 2011, 11:14 PM
Bhojrajjangid

Sunday, 22nd May, 2011.
27th May 2011, 11:17 PM
Bhojrajjangid

The exam date is Sunday, 22nd May, 2011.
28th June 2011, 04:25 AM
ricks2cool

i don't know what is the date of rpmt exam and what is the roll and center .as soon as send i wait.....
pooja rathore
Exam has already finished on 22nd May 2011.

Schedule of RPMT 2011 was as follows:
  • Exam was conducted on 22 May 2011.
  • Declaration of Result By 15th June, 2011
  • First Counseling MBBS, BDS started from 15th - 16th - 17th July, 2011
  • Second Counseling MBBS, BDS started from 25th - 26th -27th August, 2011

Forms were available in branches of the Oriental Bank of Commerce from 25th March 2011.

1. You should be domiciled to Rajashthan.
  2. You should have passed 10+2 exam with Physics, Chemistry and Biology.
  3. Your age should be atleast 17 years.
  4. Final year students can also apply.

85% of seats are reserved for Rajasthani candidates & 15% seats are reserved for AIPMT candidates.

The Examination Centre was located in the cities of Ajmer, Bharatpur, Bikaner, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota and Udaipur.

You can visit the below mentioned official website for more details & updates:
RPMT 2011
30th June 2011, 09:44 PM
siddharthkathuria

Wink Re: Application dates and date of exam for RPMT?

I have passed 10th and 10 2 from cbse board rajasthan,but i don't have the residence proof of RAJASTHAN state.Can I apply for RPMT.

the only thing you need is domicile....you need to contact the officials who prepare this certificate as you would be having some proof or another that will be enough for preparation of domicile....so you are eligible...
best of luck!!
27th September 2011, 07:38 PM

when will be held the admission test 2011-2012 of umo unit
30th September 2011, 11:32 PM
ch.manoj

Cool Re: Application dates and date of exam for RPMT?

hi dear
Exam has already finished on 22nd May 2011.

[B][I][U]Schedule of RPMT 2011 was as follows:
  • Exam was conducted on 22 May 2011.
  • Declaration of Result By 15th June, 2011
  • First Counseling MBBS, BDS started from 15th - 16th - 17th July, 2011
  • Second Counseling MBBS, BDS started from 25th - 26th -27th August, 2011

Forms were available in branches of the Oriental Bank of Commerce from 25th March 2011.

1. You should be domiciled to Rajashthan.
  2. You should have passed 10+2 exam with Physics, Chemistry and Biology.
  3. Your age should be atleast 17 years.
  4. Final year students can also apply.

85% of seats are reserved for Rajasthani candidates & 15% seats are reserved for AIPMT candidates.

The Examination Centre was located in the cities of Ajmer, Bharatpur, Bikaner, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota and Udaipur.

You can visit the below mentioned official website for more details & updates:
RPMT 2011
14th November 2011, 12:03 PM

hellooooo.. firstly would you plzz tell me is negative marking in pre medical test in 2012 is continuing or not??????? or for 2012 the pre medical test is common or not???????
13th March 2012, 09:32 PM

Originally Posted by poonam kumawat View Post
24 march i think
30th March 2012, 10:42 AM

sir please tell me the date of commencement of application form of rpmt 2012,my email id is [email protected]
31st March 2012, 10:07 PM
b.k.s

Default 1st week of april

pooja rathore
hello pooja 1st week of april u take application form wish u happy ,iam bhupendra kumar cont.no. 08058062035
2nd April 2012, 10:47 AM

date and application forms of rpmt
6th April 2012, 01:24 PM

what is the examination date?
11th April 2012, 05:52 PM

sir, please tell me last date of rpmt
my contect no 917742560885
11th April 2012, 10:58 PM

Hi i am sunil i am new candicated of rpmt . And how can the prepaire the exam of rpmt by sylabus tel me......?
11th April 2012, 11:48 PM

R.P.M.T exam is conducted by Rajasthan University of Health Science.

Date of notification:- 10 April
Last date of Submission of form:- 5 may 2012

For apply online click below:-
http://50.22.0.197:8080/rpmt_2012/

GOOD LUCK!
15th May 2012, 08:19 PM

22/05/2012 exam date
20th May 2012, 02:08 PM

Sir please tell me rpmt examination date and some information.
21st May 2012, 02:50 AM
GOUTHAMMADDY

Must have 10+2 with Biology,physics and Chemistry

Age Limit - 17 years of age Must

Some Important date Line :-

Online Application starting Date -10-04-2012

Online Application Closing Date-05-05-2012 (12.00 midnight)

Online Exam Date-3rdweek of May 2012 (tentative)

ALL THE BEST

GOUTHAM.