13th April 2011, 02:17 PM
akankshakataria

How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

When can i know the status of my application submitted for RPMT -2011
and also what is the date of examination to be held

15th April 2011, 10:17 AM

Default Re: How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

Iwantknow submitrpmt form
1st May 2011, 09:48 PM

Default Re: How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

please inform me when i will get my admit card??
and from where i can check the status of my admit card, because it is not seen in your id(www.ruhsraj.org).
my application form number is 114382.
thanking you,
sunita kumari.
e-mail:[email protected]
2nd May 2011, 12:28 PM

i want to know my application status of rpmt2011 .please tell me ;my app. no. -103498
my contact no.09772074197
6th May 2011, 11:46 AM

I want to know whether my applicatin form has reached or not. My application form no. is 117709
10th May 2011, 04:10 PM

Please inform me when i will get my admit card?
My app. form no. is 115137

My email id is ([email protected])
11th May 2011, 08:55 AM
muzaffar qureshi

dear sir/mam please inform me my registration number
11th May 2011, 07:48 PM

status of application form of RPMT 2011 . Pl inform me about its admit card
My application form no is 101437
My email id is [email protected]
11th May 2011, 10:28 PM

DEAR SIR/MADAM
PLEASE INFORM ME WHEN I WILL GET MY ADDMIT CARD?
MY APP.FORM NO. IS 129141
MY EMAIL ID IS[[email protected]]
12th May 2011, 01:37 PM

status of form rpmt 2011 , form no. is 100146
12th May 2011, 10:52 PM

DEAR SIR/MADAM
PLEASE INFORM ME WHEN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD?
MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 119282
MY EMAIL ID IS [[email protected]]
12th May 2011, 11:06 PM

DEAR SIR/MADAM
MY APP.FORM NO. IS 119282
13th May 2011, 11:42 AM

Kuldeep Gehlot,
dear sir/mam please inform me my registration number
My form No. is 103627
plz inform me at ([email protected]) ASAP
thanks.
13th May 2011, 01:03 PM
preeti bishnoi

: How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

DEAR SIR/MADAM
MY APP.FORM NO. IS 105838
MY EMAIL ID IS[[email protected]]

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-check-status-application-form-rpmt-exam-date-entrance-exam-119629.html#ixzz1MDBErnZr
13th May 2011, 01:05 PM
preeti bishnoi

: How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

DEAR SIR/MADAM
MY APP.FORM NO. IS 105838
13th May 2011, 01:32 PM

dear sir/madam
my application form no. is 107155
pls inform me how can i will be able to check the status of my registration no. of application recieved as it os nt seen in your website www.ruhsraj.org
my id is [email protected]
13th May 2011, 02:09 PM

Dear, sir/madam
please inform me how to check status of appl. form for rpmt exam!
form no. is 109464
13th May 2011, 02:13 PM

can i will my admit card.
appl. form no. 109464
14th May 2011, 04:19 PM

please inform me how to check status of appl. form rpmt exam!
form no. 101174
14th May 2011, 04:56 PM

and from where i can check the status of my admit card, because it is not seen in your id(www.ruhsraj.org).
my application form number is 100146
thanking you,
neha arora
14th May 2011, 05:43 PM

Sir/Madam please tell me my registration number for rpmt 2011, my application form Number is 114848. when will be issued admit card.

my email id [email protected]
16th May 2011, 01:30 PM
ravinder kumar luhar

my application form number is 122734
thanking you,
ravindar kumar luhar
16th May 2011, 05:45 PM

Sir/madam iwant to know about my registration no. My application form no.is 124345 my phone no.9899956404
17th May 2011, 10:04 PM

how many roll number form no.is 124436
18th May 2011, 10:59 AM

guruji kya aap bta sakte hai koi site jahain pr main apne application form k status k baare pta kar saku . my application no -114917 (satish) my phone no 8057212513 .
mera admit card abhi tak nahi ayaa hai .
18th May 2011, 05:34 PM
RAHUL JATOL

Sir/Madam please tell me my registration number for rpmt 2011, my application form Number is 101630. when will be issued admit card. 8875237223

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=603125#ixzz0Us31Eidg
20th May 2011, 08:51 PM

Sir/medam, my appli.num.110196 &
18th January 2012, 10:17 AM

Please guide me to apply for Rajashthan, maharashtra medical entrance exam
26th March 2012, 07:32 PM

what is the initial and last date of entrance exam form ?
12th April 2012, 10:37 PM

when the online form of rpmt closing?
17th April 2012, 10:58 AM

How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

natwar tailor
jaipur
24th May 2012, 06:20 PM
vivek k. soni

Cool Re: How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

my application form number is 5369.
thanking you,
vivek soni
24th May 2012, 06:27 PM
vivek k. soni

Cool Re: How to check status of application form for RPMT exam? Date of entrance exam?

my application form number is 5369.
thanking you,
vivek soni
27th May 2012, 11:31 PM

dear sir, please inform me when i will get my admit card? and from where i can cheak the status of my card, because it is not seen in your id (www.ruhsraj.org). thanking you, parmeshwari rajpurohit e-mail:[email protected]