30th October 2011, 05:21 PM
ranjanimalar

Bank clerk model question papers with answers?

bank clerk exam model question and answer paper...please send to me the papers

30th October 2011, 10:16 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Bank clerk model question papers with answers?

Originally Posted by ranjanimalar View Post
PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF BANK CLERK EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of various Bank Clerk exam in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go through the papers and try to find out the pattern followed in the exam and prepare for the questions accordingly...

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam.. Some of the recommended books are as follows...

Bank Clerks Examination Guide
Author: Karan Dev
ISBN: 8178124742

Target IBPS - CWE Bank Clerk Practice Workbook
Author: Disha Experts
ISBN: 9381250884

Bank Clerks Solved Papers Up To 2011
Author: Arihant Experts
ISBN: 8183484468

Complete Study Package For SBI Clerk Grade Examination
Author: Joon
ISBN: 0071074562

Unique Master Guide Bank Clerks' Examination
Author: Jk Chopra
ISBN: 8183571603

-> Try to buy the recommended books and prepare for the exam daily to score well in the exam...

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

"Concentrate all your thoughts upon the work at hand. The sun's rays do not burn until brought to a focus."
File Type: pdf Bank Clerk - syllabus.pdf(8.5 KB, 366 views)
File Type: zip SBI Clerk.zip(110.2 KB, 376 views)
File Type: zip IBPS Clerk papers.zip(43.6 KB, 281 views)
File Type: pdf 5295_Bank_Clerk_Sample_2010.pdf(616.5 KB, 413 views)
File Type: pdf clerical_exam.pdf(1.21 MB, 484 views)
File Type: pdf Bank of Baroda Clerical Exam Sample Question Paper.pdf(1.71 MB, 360 views)
File Type: zip Andhra Bank - Clerk papers.zip(158.5 KB, 224 views)
31st October 2011, 03:58 PM
ac1989

Default Re: Bank clerk model question papers with answers?

Click the below link

Previous year solved Question Papers of Bank Clerk Exams?
31st October 2011, 05:04 PM
sunilpati

hi dear......
Below are some questions .

this are the books from this you will get more .

good luck..........
21st November 2011, 12:28 PM

when we know the exam center for ibps exam which will be conducted on 27 november 2011
21st November 2011, 01:32 PM
mendu aparna

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of various Bank Clerk exam in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 2.docx(13.4 KB, 292 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 3.docx(14.7 KB, 209 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 4.docx(18.0 KB, 189 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 5.docx(15.1 KB, 186 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 6.docx(17.8 KB, 178 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 7.docx(12.5 KB, 165 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 8.docx(13.3 KB, 166 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 9.docx(12.3 KB, 154 views)
File Type: docx Bank Clerk Sample Paper 10.docx(13.3 KB, 163 views)
8th December 2011, 09:57 PM

I WANT IBPS MODALS Q. PAPER IN HINDI BHASA NOW.
2nd January 2012, 06:37 PM

WHAT IS THE FULL FORM OF N.C.E.R.T
13th February 2012, 04:16 PM

hai i am working in a big MNC (BPO) where as i am interested in bank exams but as i am working in call center we dont have permanent shifts where it differs from week to week how to prepare online
13th February 2012, 09:30 PM
sumansin

I am attaching Bank clerk exam papers. just check it.

It will help you for your prepration.
14th February 2012, 09:28 AM
jacobs

IF you are interested in CLERK examination
Then you will have to fulfill these criteria:

CLERK CRITERIA :

1.The candidate must complete 12th standard examination.
2.The age of the candidate must be within 18 to 28 years.
3.There should not be any active backlogs.

Here are some sample papers for you.
You can follow these sample papers :
File Type: pdf BANKCLERK_SAMPLE_1.pdf(78.8 KB, 190 views)
File Type: pdf BANKCLERK_SAMPLE_2.pdf(102.8 KB, 167 views)
File Type: pdf BANKCLERK_SAMPLE_3.pdf(2.21 MB, 239 views)
File Type: pdf BANKCLERK_SAMPLE_4.pdf(1.91 MB, 215 views)
File Type: pdf BANKCLERK_SAMPLE_5.pdf(229.5 KB, 156 views)
14th February 2012, 01:38 PM

Those candidate have completed 12th standard with above 50% from recognized board are applicable for BANK CLERK exam.

I have attached some question paper of BANK CLERK exam.So please check it out.

There is two process in BANK CLERK exam 1)Written Test 2)Personal Interview.
File Type: pdf Bank_Clerk_Sample_2010.pdf(61.4 KB, 205 views)
File Type: doc BANK-CLERK-EXAM-PAPER.doc(66.8 KB, 163 views)
File Type: pdf Bank-Clerk-Grade-Solved-Papers--Quantitative-Aptitude-Union-Bank-of-India-Exam.pdf(446.6 KB, 186 views)
File Type: pdf Quantitative-Aptitiude.pdf(63.3 KB, 185 views)
File Type: pdf UCO-BANK-CLERICAL.pdf(60.7 KB, 173 views)
14th February 2012, 10:21 PM
makancsv

Hey,

I have attached some papers for your reference

just go through them

Hope this will help you

Best of luck!!!!!!
File Type: doc Model Test Paper For Bank Clerk Exam.doc(26.0 KB, 150 views)
File Type: doc Model test paper of bank clerical exam 2.doc(37.0 KB, 142 views)
File Type: doc paper1 ibps.doc(79.0 KB, 154 views)
File Type: doc paper2 ibps.doc(62.5 KB, 133 views)
File Type: doc Paper 3 ibps.doc(86.5 KB, 135 views)
File Type: doc Paper 4 ibps.doc(80.0 KB, 146 views)
File Type: doc paper 5 ibps.doc(142.0 KB, 121 views)
File Type: doc paper 6 ibps.doc(45.5 KB, 126 views)
File Type: pdf sample paper 1.pdf(73.6 KB, 166 views)
File Type: pdf sample paper 2.pdf(111.2 KB, 153 views)
16th February 2012, 10:32 AM

17th February 2012, 05:35 PM
sunny_cpu90

Smile Re: Bank clerk model question papers with answers?

Please send me sbi exam model paper which can help me in future. Forward me this on my id [email protected]
25th April 2012, 11:30 PM

I want to know what is the model of the exam question paper
16th May 2012, 05:23 PM

i want the clerical bank question paper set
29th July 2012, 09:31 PM
samatha89

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF BANK CLERK EXAM

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Go through the papers and try to find out the pattern followed in the exam and prepare for the questions accordingly...

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam.. Some of the recommended books are as follows...

Bank Clerks Examination Guide
Author: Karan Dev
ISBN: 8178124742

Target IBPS - CWE Bank Clerk Practice Workbook
Author: Disha Experts
ISBN: 9381250884

Bank Clerks Solved Papers Up To 2011
Author: Arihant Experts
ISBN: 8183484468

Complete Study Package For SBI Clerk Grade Examination
Author: Joon
ISBN: 0071074562

Unique Master Guide Bank Clerks' Examination
Author: Jk Chopra
ISBN: 8183571603