6th July 2011, 11:01 PM
pramod.nair

Colleges offering courses in Marin Law in India or Abroad? Eligibility for the course and the future prospects of the course?

hello. i am a marine engineer. can u please suggest me colleges offering courses in marine law in india or abroad, the eligibility for the course said, and the future job prospects after this course. thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. What does the International law subject include? Institutes offering the course in India? What are the future prospects of the course?
  2. Best university in India for LLB course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Details about different colleges or universities offering M.Com in Marketing Management in India? What are the future prospects of M.Com in Marketing Management?
  4. List of top colleges for robotics in India and Abroad? What's the fee structure and applying procedure for these courses? What's the duration and future prospective for the same?
  5. Bio-process engineering or Bioinformatics? which field has better scope, career and jobs?
  6. Which one is more valuable studying in India or in Abroad? Prospects of job in India for a candidate who has studied in Abroad?
  7. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available(In India and abroad) for Biotech students?
  8. What are the future prospects in BSc Biotech field?
  9. Date for LLB counseling 2010 Kerala LLB 5 year course entrance exam
  10. Best colleges in India and Abroad for MBA in Shipping and Port Management? Prospect of the course? -- [New]
  11. What are the future prospects for students pursuing B.A General Degree in Geography? Which are the colleges in India which offer courses in Disaster Management?
  12. List of Law colleges offering evening law courses in India? Can a candidate who has completed the law course through evening college enroll in bar council and practice law in courts/tribunals?