19th March 2017, 11:08 AM

Best books available to prepare for SPI exam?

Best books available to prepare for SPI exam? Can you please list them down and let me know from where I can get them as well? It will be really helpful for me to prepare for the exam, so kindly give me the details soon. Thank you!

25th April 2017, 06:33 PM

Default Re: Best books available to prepare for SPI exam?

Best books available to prepare for SPI exam? Can you please list them down and let me know from where I can get them as well? It will be really helpful for me to prepare for the exam, so kindly give me the details soon. Thank you!
25th April 2017, 07:56 PM

Best book available to prepare for SPI exam? Can you please list them and let me know from where I can get them as well? It will be really helpful for me to prepare for the exam. So, kindly give me detail information soon. Thank You
8th July 2017, 04:44 PM
ravinayadav256

Best books for SPI exam.

Ultrasound Physics Review: A Review For The ARDMS SPI Exam Plastic Comb
by cindy A. Owen (Author), James A. Zagzebski (Author)

Ultrasound Physics Windows CD-ROM Mock Exam: Spi Edition

Understanding Ultrasound Physics

Examination Review for Ultrasound: Abdomen and Obstetrics & Gynecology
Steven M. Penny M.A

Vascular Technology Review: A Q&A Review for the ARDMS Vascular…
Donald P Ridgway

Examination Review for Ultrasound: Sonography Principles & Instrumentation
Steven M. Penny

Vascular Technology: An Illustrated Review
Claudia Rumwell

Best of luck..
29th March 2018, 04:07 PM

Respected Sir,cWhich should I refer to study for the spi exams which is after 10th .
I am not understanding what should I study for this exam.
So please guide me.And aslo reply as early as possible.
16th December 2018, 11:38 PM

Which class students are eligible for this examination and which book is best for preparation of this examination
25th March 2020, 10:22 AM

I want to prepare for spi exam after 10th for admisson .so which book is best please anserw immdeiatly.thank you
31st March 2021, 08:58 PM

Sir i want to prepare for spi entrance exam i am current in 10 std ,so which book is best to prepare for it please reply immediately
26th June 2021, 09:36 PM
Iffa0786

Here I attach the PDF file
File Type: pdf 23302spi2021-NDAtest (1).pdf(1.02 MB, 0 views)