3rd January 2013, 09:57 AM

Best career opportunities for the students after 12th in PCB?

wht r the best career opportunities for the students after 12th in PCB

1. What are the career options available for students of PCB after completing 12th
  2. Career options for students with PCB after 12th apart from MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Career opportunities in medical stream after 12th PCB? Latest upcoming fields in medical which have a good scope in future?
  4. Best Career Options after completion of 12th class in PCB?
  5. Which option should I take between PCMB, PCM or PCM and Bifocal
  6. Which Exams can I appear for better career having completed 12th class with PCB?
  7. What are the career options for 12th PCB students other than becoming doctor
  8. Career options available for students of PCB apart from medical field?
  9. After doing MSc Maths will I have any opportunity to join 10th or 12th students? What are the different career opportunities after MSc?
  10. What are the career options available for me after 12th PCB other than MBBS?
  11. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for 12th arts students?
  12. Career options for PCB student other than Medicines? -- [New]
  13. Best careers after completion of 12th with PCB?
  14. Career opportunities in medical stream after passing 12th PCM? Which are the fields in medical other then MBBS and BDS?
  15. Should I choose commerce or science? Comparison between both the streams?
  16. What are the various job opportunities after qualifying 12th with PCB?
  17. B.Sc degree is a good option for science stream students? What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for B.Sc students?
  18. Can a PCB 12th passed student make a career in Mass Communication? without maths
1st February 2013, 05:23 PM

Default Re: Best career opportunities for the students after 12th in PCB?

After 12th, you can expect only junior/entry level job positions. You can apply for Postal Assistant position in Post Offices. Data Entry/Stenographer positions under central government usually consider 12th passed candidates. You can also look for clerical positions in government departments, railways, etc. Qualifying NDA exam will help you to find a job in defense.
20th March 2013, 09:19 AM

I scored 87% in HSLC and I am expecting about 89-91% in my H.S exam. I am interested in medical but I have to think both the side of the coin. Suppose I don't get through my medical entrance exam, what are the possible scope for me in PCB to carry my further studies and get a respectable job?
20th March 2013, 12:39 PM

i'm now appearing for neet exams.could i be able to do BCA after neet with biology background?
13th April 2013, 05:01 PM

i have completed my 12th in pcb and intrsted in space. So any one can suggest me career in space and engneering
13th April 2013, 07:15 PM
heskunda

hello friend
You have many way and chance ater 12th ,the fallowing are information about different cource
*after 12 th with pcb you have can go to medical by writting CET
*after 12 th with pcb you can go to engineering by writting CET
* after 12 th with pass marks you can go to Bsc, BBM , diploma and etc
* after 12 the with just or not pass you can go for side cources like , animation,fine arts and etc
i think thise information satisfied you.
all the best.......
13th April 2013, 07:30 PM
heskunda

hello friend
you have many chance and ways
*after 12th with pcb minimum passing marks you can go for medical by writting CET
*after 12 th with pcb minimum passing marks you can go for engineering by writting CET
*after 12 th with passing marks you can go for Bsc,Bca and etc
* after 12 th with passing or not you can go for side cource like animation ,fine arts and etc
i think thise information satisfied you .
all the best.....
13th April 2013, 09:02 PM
k chanchal

wht r the best career opportunities for the students after 12th in PCB
Hello Aspirant,

Plus two with physics Chemistry & Biology is the basic qualification required for entrance of MBBS,B.V.Sc,Biotechnology & many other courses.

You can get admission in any of the following courses:-

MBBS( Bachelor in medicine & bachelor in science)

B.V.Sc.(Bachelor in veterinary science)

BDS (Bachelors of Dental Science)

BPT (Bachelor of Physiotherapy)

BHMS (Bachelor of Homeopathic Medicine & Surgery)

BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurveda Medicine & Surgery)

B. Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)

B. Tech. ( Bachelor of Technology in Biotechnology): For this one needs to clear AIEEE exams with biology subject.

BE in Environmental Engineering

BSc course ( Bachelor of Science): One can clear entrance & get into IITs, JNU for the same.

BSc courses are offered in varied fields like Biotechnology, Microbiology, Biochemistry, Genetics, Bio sciences, Botany, Zoology, Forensic Science, Agriculture, Bioinformatics, Genetic Engineering, Environmental Science.

Also you can get admission in admission for medical laboratory technician.

So you can choose any of these stream.

Wish you all the best

27th April 2013, 07:59 PM

How can i improve by solving problem in physic & chemistry
8th May 2013, 08:34 PM

I give the 12th exam in non medical.i am confused that what i can do because i want to do change something.i am a good artist and i want make in futcure
23rd May 2013, 02:24 PM

hey guyzz plz..plz..plz..help me i have not given any entrance exam ..i m interested in pharmarcy ...can any one suggest that pharmarcy k alawa or koi choice hai kya....with physics..chemistry..and.biology....
hey guyzzz plz..help me i m in big trouble...plzz e-mail me on my e- mail add - [email protected] me answer as soon as possible
30th May 2013, 03:05 PM

Pls suggest some courses for pcb with good job opportunity and a good income
31st May 2013, 09:36 PM
gopalasamudrum

Dear ,

There are lot of courses except MBBS. But MBBS is one of the best courses which can provide you a good platform rather than other medical courses.Well as biology is a stream where students generaly learn all the disorders & many more problems.Today biology has a vast scope & have lot of opurtunities.

LIST OF COURSES EXCEPT MBB -
-BDS
-BHMS
-DMLT
-PATHOLOGY
-NURSUING
-B.SC
-NDA
-BIOTECHONOLGY
-MICROBIOLOGY
-B.PHARMA
8th June 2013, 01:51 PM

I am 12 pased with 60% by PCB but i want to go for bsc. nursing so what should i do FOR THAT?
21st June 2013, 11:26 PM

what should i do to become a microbiologist.i just passed ssc with 84%
22nd June 2013, 12:47 PM

Is there really any scope in B.pharma?????????????????/
10th August 2013, 11:43 PM

gyuzz..plz suggest me some of the career options after 12th and in 11th i have choosen PCB. so according to this help me to choose better option with better income
21st September 2013, 05:29 PM

Is there any scope for career in space technology with pcb in hsc??
30th September 2013, 10:28 AM

hello Sir. i am studing 11 science in pcb .i want to do career in Food technoligst so please tell me different course and its eligblity .thanks. my email [email protected] no is 8308314757 please guide me.
9th November 2013, 09:16 AM

I m in 12th now & i will not decided which course i will do... So plz tell which course is best after 18
28th November 2013, 04:11 PM

i have got 100% in pcb can any job is waiting for me
13th January 2014, 07:03 PM

actually i to am confused to choose my interest field by the way i am in class 10 and i love to write poems but on the other hand i want to be a doctor is this is good for me. plz give some reply on this website.
27th February 2014, 09:07 PM

What can we do after 12th PCB if we do not want to be a doctor and which can help to get more lncome?
3rd April 2014, 11:16 AM

sir,i m a student of science(pcb)...I want to learn foreign language(Korean) from jnu ...I have created lots of interest in this field but I m not sure about the career opportunities in future so please suggest me what should I do?is this a better option?please ans. me in detail..my email id [email protected].
9th April 2014, 10:11 PM

your suggestion about b.optometry????
whether it has good career?????????????
what course will be gud other than MBBS in medicine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pls ans me,my mail id is [email protected]
13th April 2014, 08:38 AM

i m in 10 class and i m not gud in maths so if i take pcb in11 is there any gud job other than medical stream wid gud salary
15th April 2014, 01:31 AM

Hii,
I am currently studying in class 12 with PCB as my subjects..
Can i change my stream from science to commerce after twelth????
Can i do BBA or BCOM from any reputed college??
Plzz suggest me
29th April 2014, 10:36 AM

Hello friends I hav just completed my 12th and am going to attend cet I am willing to join mbbs but only doing mbbs is waste so after mbbs wat r the possible course which have scope plz plz plz sujjest me send 2 ayesha19496 @gmail.com
29th April 2014, 09:01 PM

I have just passed my plustwo...i dont want to go in teaching field by opting bsc nd all..i want to do mbbs...so plz plz plz suggest me...is it right to drop one year for it...is one year sufficient for the preparation of aipmt...??Plz suggest
10th May 2014, 01:44 PM

yaa its all time correct n very convinient to take 1 yr drop... as u can focus only on XI N XIIth PCB only!!
Best of Luck!!
22nd June 2014, 11:03 AM

I am 12 sci I want career with less donation and coleges available in solapur and has more salary
13th August 2014, 07:21 PM

I passed 12th with pcb 84%marks nd I want to go in b -pharma .what is scope in b -pharma? Plz suggest me.
23rd August 2014, 08:22 PM

Sir..
i passed 12th in 2013 with 74% in pcb ...last year i prepared for mbbs enterance but failed to crack..this time too i m prepareing for the enterance exam...i want to know with mbbs enterance which are the exam which i should give so that my next year does not get waste ..i need govt college as i could notafford private college .
4th October 2014, 04:48 PM

I have completed12 with PCB .BT I AM NOT INETRERSTED IN MEDICAL.WHT CAN I DO.PLEASE TELL.
8th November 2014, 11:27 AM

this year i will pass 12 n wl b appearng for aipmt n othr xams... i dnt want to drop i fail to crack.. thn wt r the possibilites i have???????
23rd November 2014, 01:07 PM

i am a student of class 12 i need to know that what should i do after i complete my 12 class?? plz suggest me!!!!!
7th December 2014, 09:03 PM

I passed 12 class(pcb) with 65% but i don't. know what to do. Today i doing Bsc but i have no scope that what can i do in future
3rd February 2015, 11:04 AM

I clered my 12 th nd now i dont kno what i do plzzzz gyzzz help mee i jst only want to get money
19th April 2015, 05:31 PM

I m in 11th with pcb.. I want to go in medical line but if i didn't clear my entrance exam so after that what should i do rather than medical line.?
20th April 2015, 10:39 AM
kaushikprince

Best career opportunity for PCB students is in medical fields like MBBS,dental surgeon and many option are available according to your interest.
Agriculture sector is also a best sector available for PCB students in which there is opportunity to earn better with less investment .
MBBS and BDS require 10-15 lakh minimum to pursue for .
27th April 2015, 12:32 PM

I am interested in medical only but suppose
i am not able to qualify the entrance exam then plz suggest me some qualification with very good job opportonity . I don't wanna do bsc and pharmacy.
3rd May 2015, 06:55 PM

I AM JOINING THE PMT COUCHING WITH 11st STANDARD CAN YOU TELL ME BES
T INSTITUTE IN INDIA AND ALSO TELL ITS BANIFITS
2nd July 2016, 09:54 AM

Can we take admission in bad agricultural on the basis of neet marks.If yes than what it's cutoff