8th November 2015, 02:40 PM

Best coaching centre in Delhi for PCS? Fee for 1 year course?

Sir now i am in bsc final year.I want do pcs coaching after complete our graduation. So i want to know how much fee for 1 year and which is the best coaching centre in delhi?

8th November 2015, 10:36 PM
RSJ66

Default Re: Best coaching centre in Delhi for PCS? Fee for 1 year course?

# Names of few coaching centres for PCS in Delhi are given below:

* Brilliant Tutorials
* Chanakya Institute
* Raus IAS Study Circle
* Vedanta Academy
* Ujjwal IAS Academy
* ETEN IAS Academy

# The prescribed fees varies from coaching centre to coaching centre depending upon followings factors:

* Excellent past record in civil services examination
* Well qualified and experience teaching faculty
* Standard infrastructure provided by the coaching centre

# General prescribed fees taken by the coaching centres is as follows:

* Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 60,000/- for Preliminary, Mains and Interview.
* Rs. 28,000/- to Rs. 35,000/- for each optional subject.
* Rs. 7000/- to Rs. 10,000/- for hostel facilities availed by the students.

# Candidates who are preparing for the civil services examinations should keep in mind the followings tips mentioned below:

* Candidate should refer standard books/magazines along with NCERT books.
* It is advisable to take regular and periodic mock test.
* Candidate should have systematic approach, proper strategy and proper orientation regarding the preparation of the examination.
* Candidate should make point-wise, clear and explanatory notes while preparing the examination.
* Candidate should make regular and periodic schedule for revision as it helps in evaluation of candidate’s performance and preparation.
* Candidate should focused more on all issues/events on national and international level.
* Candidate should have sound elementary knowledge and strong concepts in the subjects opted.
29th July 2017, 09:15 AM

Sir i have passed graduation from Kanpur university in 2009. Now I am doing a private job but now I want to preparation for civil service exam. Kindly guide me. Can I do?
18th April 2019, 03:39 PM

Sir I want to join this institute for 1 year course as a civil service exam
What is your total fees 1 year with optional subject
3rd July 2019, 12:34 PM
meripadhai

Post Re: Best coaching centre in Delhi for PCS? Fee for 1 year course?

Sir now i am in bsc final year.I want do pcs coaching after complete our graduation. So i want to know how much fee for 1 year and which is the best coaching centre in delhi?

Get best PCS exam Coaching Institute Details and fee at meripadhai.com

meripadhai provides best coaching institute in Delhi & NCR Location.

Call us: 1800-1230-133
WhatsApp us: https://urlzs.com/fnpvj