28th June 2012, 04:24 PM
Best combination of subjects in B.Ed?
i passad my graduation in sociology ,history,political science inpunjab chandigharh universty and i want to know about which is tha best combination subject for me in b.ed pleaase sir suggest me
thanku |
11th July 2012, 02:11 PM
Re: Best combination of subjects in B.Ed?
I have studied office management,music vocal and elective punjabi in graduation. but i am not good in music.I want to be a teacher. is there any combination for me in b.ed?
22nd August 2012, 10:20 PM
i have taken defence studies , english and education in b.a from lucknow university? which subject should i take in b.ed
7th October 2012, 10:04 PM
There are two methods you should know before selecting any combination of subjects in B.E.D.
if you select Life Science as a method subject you must have studied any one subject from Botany / Zoology / Physiology and you should have Chemistry as a Pass subject. and if you select Physical Science as a method subject then you must have studied Physics / Chemistry. These are the subjects you can take a combination of it... Botany Chemistry, Commerce, Drawing & Painting, Economics, English, Geography, Hindi, History, Home Science, Mathematics, Music (Sitar, Tabla, Vocal), Physics, Political Science, Sanskrit and Zoology. Thanks... |
20th December 2012, 06:37 PM
u r eligible for taking b.ed if u r looking for ur career in teaching u can opt for lecturer post since u've completed ur masters, if u want to take up b.ed u've to take up national eligibility test i.e apply for NET.. There are two methods you should know before selecting any combination of subjects in B.E.D. if you select Life Science as a method subject you must have studied any one subject from Botany / Zoology / Physiology and you should have Chemistry as a Pass subject. and if you select Physical Science as a method subject then you must have studied Physics / Chemistry. These are the subjects you can take a combination of it... Physics, Political Science, Sanskrit and Zoology. Botany Chemistry, Commerce, Drawing & Painting, Economics, English, Geography, Hindi, History, Home Science, Mathematics, Music (Sitar, Tabla, Vocal), |
26th February 2013, 08:55 PM
A Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) is an undergraduate academic degree which prepares students for work as a teacher in schools . Eligibility Criteria >> Pass with 50% aggregate marks in Graduation(in any discipline) or equivalent. (5% relaxation for SC/ST/OBC and other categories as applicable). AS per your statement you have Passed B.sc So , YOU CAN CHECK THE VARIOUS COMBINATION & CHOOSE based on your interest : (1) Maths-Computer (2 ) Maths-Economics (3) Maths-English (5) Physical Science-Maths (6) Life Science-English (7) Physical Science-English (8) Physical Science-Life Science LIST OF COLLEGES OFFERING B.ED COURSE :-- Jamia Millia Islamia - Faculty of Engineering, East Delhi Siddhi Vinayak Engineering and Management College, South Delhi University of Kalyani, Kolkata ICFAI University - Dehradun Indira Gandhi National Open University - IGNOU, South Delhi C N K Reddy College of Business Management, Bangalore Dr Sivanthi Aditanar College of Engineering, Tuticorin Suratgarh BEd College, Ganganagar Faculty of Education - University of Delhi - Delhi, Central Delhi Bangalore City College, Bangalore Delhi Institute of Management and Technology , Ghaziabad GOOD LUCK ...!! |
26th February 2013, 08:57 PM
A Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) is an undergraduate academic degree which prepares students for work as a teacher in schools . Eligibility Criteria >> Pass with 50% aggregate marks in Graduation(in any discipline) or equivalent. (5% relaxation for SC/ST/OBC and other categories as applicable). AS per your statement you have Passed B.sc , So YOU CAN CHECK THE VARIOUS COMBINATION & CHOOSE based on your interest : (1) Maths-Computer (2 ) Maths-Economics (3) Maths-English (5) Physical Science-Maths (6) Life Science-English (7) Physical Science-English (8) Physical Science-Life Science LIST OF COLLEGES OFFERING B.ED COURSE :-- Jamia Millia Islamia - Faculty of Engineering, East Delhi Siddhi Vinayak Engineering and Management College, South Delhi University of Kalyani, Kolkata ICFAI University - Dehradun Indira Gandhi National Open University - IGNOU, South Delhi C N K Reddy College of Business Management, Bangalore Dr Sivanthi Aditanar College of Engineering, Tuticorin Suratgarh BEd College, Ganganagar Faculty of Education - University of Delhi - Delhi, Central Delhi Bangalore City College, Bangalore Delhi Institute of Management and Technology , Ghaziabad GOOD LUCK ...!! |
4th March 2013, 08:55 AM
hi,,,,,,
Best combination of subjects in B.Ed 1.Drawing & Painting 2.Physics, Political Science, Sanskrit and Zoology. 3.Geography, Hindi, History, Home Science, Mathematics 4.Commerce 5.Botany 6.Economics, English, 7.Chemistry 8.Life Science some coll. are---------- Indira Gandhi National Open University ICFAI University Jamia Millia Islamia Delhi Institute of Management and Technology C N K Reddy College of Business Management all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
8th May 2013, 10:08 AM
dear friend,,,,
Best combination of subjects in B.Ed ---------------------------------------- 1.Drawing & Painting 2.Botany 3.Chemistry 4.Geography, Hindi, History, Home Science, Mathematics 5.Economics, English 6.life Science-English 7.Maths-Economics 8.Maths-Computer 9.Physical Science-English 10.Physical Science-Life Science 11.Economics, English, 12.geography, Hindi, History, Home Science, Mathematics 13.Chemistry 14.Drawing & Painting 15.Life Science 16.economics, English 17.Chemistry 18.Maths-Economics 19.Drawing & Painting 20.Economics, English, |
1st August 2013, 09:09 PM
Hai Friend
The best combination of subjects you can choose in B.Ed are: **Botany **Chemistry **Commerce **Drawing & Painting **Economics **English **Geography, Hindi, History, Home Science, Mathematics **Music **Physics, Political Science, Sanskrit and Zoology. Thank You |
1st June 2014, 07:37 PM
I want to do B.ed with music from any gov. college but i do not know what combination will be best with music
So my question regarding B.ed are: - Is it possible to do B.ed from music - If yes than how and from where i will get all the details and colleges name about it - What will be the fee structure - And what is the last date to fill its application Thanking you Archana Sinha |
28th October 2014, 09:52 PM
hello sir i am vinod from ramnagar i stuudy in B a 1st year but sir i am confused that what is wrong and right ,political science, sociology, geography , and english launvage this is my subject so i kindly request to sir tel me suggetion for subject combinition
for b ed pease post own a |
12th August 2015, 06:24 PM
Sir please tell me. Is there any correlation of subject of PART - B in entrance exam with subjects that will be chosen in B. Ed admission. i. e. I want to pursue my B. Ed with MATHS and SCIENCE but in entrance exam can i choose HINDI/ENGLISH as a subject of PART-B?
12th August 2015, 06:39 PM
I want to know is there any correlation of subject attempted in PART-B of entrance exam with the two subjects that will be chosen later in B. Ed programme. Like i want to pursue my B. Ed with MATHS and SCIENCE but can i choose HINDI /ENGLISH as a subject of PART - B to answer in entrance exam? Or i will have to choose only SCIENCE / MATHS? Please suggest me as soon as it is possible. |