26th October 2011, 01:47 PM
my name is amit

Best course for me in IT field after completing graduation form commerce stream with 50%?

hi i am amit i have completed my graduation from commerce stream with 50%
marks please suggest me best course for me in IT field or other field

1. What should I do after completing graduation from commerce field?
  2. Which is the best course after passing 10th?
  3. How to join Indian Navy after completing graduation from commerce field with 40%?
  4. What are the courses which I can prefer after completing graduation in commerce stream?
  5. What are the courses which I can prefer after completing graduation in commerce stream? -- [New]
  6. Can I pursue Pharmacy course after completing graduation from commerce field?
  7. What should I choose after graduation after completing my 10th with 63% and 12th in commerce stream
  8. Can i opt commerce side after completing 12th in Science stream?
  9. What should I study in Graduation other than B.Com after completing 12th Commerce?
  10. Eligibility to do graduation in arts stream after completing 2nd year commerce?
  11. Which course will be feasible for me if interested in Business and Maths after completing graduation in Commerce Field?
  12. Am I eligible to study Law course after completing graduation in commerce stream
  13. Which field should I choose after completing 12th commerce? Should I join Journalism? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which course(computer hardware & networking, distance MBA or SAP) should I opt for a better career opportunity and future prospect? I have done graduation in commerce stream
  15. Can I apply for T.Y.B.Com being an Arts graduate?
  16. How may I get a job in banking sector after completing graduation in commerce stream from DU?
  17. What are the career options after completing graduation from commerce? Which courses to prefer?
  18. Can I become a Psychologist after doing 12th in commerce stream and graduation and also in commerce stream
2nd December 2011, 01:28 PM

Default Re: Best course for me in IT field after completing graduation form commerce stream with 50%?

Hello Friend,
There are several courses offered by many Universities, IT conglomerates and institution across India. You can opt to do courses which suits your choice and ability and can help in building your career in positive direction. In todays market software engineers are in demand but if you look at the way the internet world has grown then even hardware networking courses are going to help you in getting lucrative jobs as such professionals are in great demand. Regarding other job again i would like to reiterate my point that do job which satisfies you as then only you can grow as a professional and enjoy your work. As a commerce graduate and age permitting you can apply for exams for government jobs as well.

12th December 2011, 10:33 PM

Default Re: Best course for me in IT field after completing graduation form commerce stream with 50%?

Hello, My name is Supriya, i am completed my MCom, and i want to made my career in IT, but i dont have any C, C knowledge, so i am eligible for IT COURCES like JAVA, SOFTWARE TESTING etc ..., and is that any bad chances for getting IT JOB, Becoz i am coming of commerce feild. becoz in IT feild job gets those persons who BCA, BBA, MCM, BE, Idont have computer feild degree.so which computer cource sutable for me getting good job in IT FEILD.
so please please suggest me. i am so confused.
18th May 2012, 03:33 PM

sir/madam, i have graduated b.com my question is what makes difference of pg course in fulltime either correspondence. and which is more worthy.
20th June 2012, 07:24 PM

im 19 yrs i hv cmplt my bca 1st yr & im in financial problem can i get loan for my education
13th September 2012, 04:56 PM

I just wanna make my career in IT no matter what is it. I have interest in softwares, ethical hacking and getting more and more knowledge in IT field. What option should I choose after My Bsc.IT graduation to get salary in lacs? Please Guide me. Thank u.
23rd October 2012, 09:53 PM

sir i completed by B.sc In Computer Science So tell about the Best Certification Course?
2nd November 2012, 11:04 PM

I am a commerce graduate.

Can you please suggest me which course we need to use for well courier.

Recentlly i am working in BPO in Mahape.I have 7.5 years experince of Back office and US payroll as well.

Please guide us on the same

Kedar