29th February 2012, 10:00 PM

Best study material for APPSC group 4 exam? Latest model question papers for group 4?

Which is the best study material for appsc group-4 exam?I want latest exam model paper for group-4?what is the best website for group-4 model papers?Please send....

12th March 2012, 01:16 PM

Default Re: Best study material for APPSC group 4 exam? Latest model question papers for group 4?

pleas send appsc group 4 latest question papers.
7th April 2012, 07:06 PM

Default Re: Best study material for APPSC group 4 exam? Latest model question papers for group 4?

best material for group 4 exams
7th April 2012, 07:10 PM

r c reddy study meterial is best for group 4 exam yes or no
25th April 2012, 09:59 PM

Plz send the old model papers of group 4
26th May 2012, 04:58 PM

please tell me , the questions will be asked in which language?
26th May 2012, 07:36 PM

how to get group 4 latest model paper ?
28th May 2012, 03:45 PM

what is the best study material for disaster management?
28th May 2012, 04:32 PM

please send the best material n previous papers for group4
30th May 2012, 11:40 AM
rajbasampalli

hi i need the material for group 4 & last 5 que papers
10th June 2012, 01:51 PM

hai...i need group4 material ....and the previous model papers
21st June 2012, 05:03 PM

which material is best for group 4 exams
21st June 2012, 09:35 PM
Ravikanth2027

APPSC Group IV Exam Syllabus :

Paper I :

General Studies :

History
Geography
Civics
Economics
Physics
Chemistry
Botany
Zoology
Current Affairs
Disaster Management
Profile of India
State of AP Earth Quakes
Cyclones

Paper II :

Secretarial Abilities :

Mental Ability
Logical Reasoning
Comprehension
Re Arrangement of Sentences
Numerical & Arithmetical Abilities
File Type: pdf group IV.pdf(285.4 KB, 1019 views)
File Type: pdf 09 Maanava Shareeram Anthasraavee vyavastha.pdf(142.7 KB, 448 views)
File Type: pdf Group-4hostelwelfareofficerspaper-2.pdf(91.4 KB, 500 views)
23rd June 2012, 04:47 PM
GURINDER BILLING

hiiiii..........!!!!!!!!!

-> Best study material for APPSC group 4 exam:-

APPSC Group IV Exam Syllabus :-

->It contains two set of papers that are explained as follows:-

Paper I :-

General Studies :-

History
Geography
Civics
Economics
Physics
Chemistry
Botany
Zoology
Current Affairs
Disaster Management
Profile of India
State of AP Earth Quakes
Cyclones

Paper II :-

Secretarial Abilities :-

Mental Ability
Logical Reasoning
Comprehension

for more knowledge you can check this:-

thanks......alll the best....!!!
23rd June 2012, 11:16 PM
navjotsidhupamal

hello friend..!!

APPSC is good option.

It contains two set of papers :-

Paper I :-

1.General Studies :-

History
Geography
Civics
Economics
Physics
Chemistry
Botany
Zoology
Current Affairs
Disaster Management
Profile of India
State of AP Earth Quakes
Cyclones

Paper II :-

2.Secretarial Abilities :-

Mental Ability
Logical Reasoning
Comprehension

all the best.!!
26th June 2012, 09:09 AM

good morning every one. myself is karthik part-time employee in audit firm.. i have the confidence that i will select for groupIV.. even though i have confidence i dont have any study material available with me. so, any guy or girl who are interested in helping a pooor student like me will send the study material which is required for groupIV exams.. i will be very thanq full for all of u who help me to survive my family. thanking you one and all..

JAI HIND..
26th June 2012, 03:07 PM

which is the best material for appsc group4 examination?
30th June 2012, 05:08 PM
blrbhavani

tell me the best exam paper
9th July 2012, 05:20 PM

group4 question paper is in which language telgu or english or both?
24th July 2012, 08:02 PM

hi guys this is ramesh the best website for group 4 is
www.sakshieducation.com
http://www.sakshieducation.com/%28S%28r4cysx450gcixsn23alrrl55%29%29/GroupII/Index.aspx
25th July 2012, 07:41 PM

good evening iam Reddeppa every one. is part-time employee in audit firm.. i have the confidence that i will select for groupIV.. even though i have confidence i dont have any study material available with me. so, any guy or girl who are interested in helping a pooor student like me will send the study material which is required for groupIV exams.. i will be very thanq full for all of u who help me to survive my family. thanking you one and all..

JAI HIND..

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/best-study-material-appsc-group-4-exam-latest-model-question-papers-group-4-a-644963.html#ixzz21dhrB3qp
2nd August 2012, 07:56 PM
harikrishna.jhk

Hi any one send Group 4 Model Papers for English Medium
1st January 2013, 02:47 PM

hello am gouthami.....
i want to prepair group 4..plzz suggest me what books i refer for group 4 in telugu...and what are the cutoff marks for bc-d...which exam i select in group 4 means which job is comfortable for ladies..plzzzzzzzzzz rply meeeeee.......
24th May 2013, 09:05 PM

hi i am parthan,

i am willing to prepare group4. so, i want know which is the best material for for preparing group 4 exams.

can u plz suggest me author names for each subject books. kindly reply to [email protected]
24th May 2013, 09:22 PM
pmparthan125

hi i am parthan,
I am willing to prepare group 4 exam. I want to know that which is the best material for preparing the group4 exams. pls kindly tell me the author names for each subject. Thank you
24th May 2013, 09:23 PM
pmparthan125

Arrow Re: Best study material for APPSC group 4 exam? Latest model question papers for group 4?

hi i am parthan,
I am willing to prepare for group 4 exam. I want to know that which is the best material for preparing the group4 exams. pls kindly tell me the author names for each subject. Thank you
16th August 2013, 01:53 PM

Originally Posted by pmparthan125 View Post
hi i am parthan,
I am willing to prepare for group 4 exam. I want to know that which is the best material for preparing the group4 exams. pls kindly tell me the author names for each subject. Thank you
APPSC groups material free download avl'ble here: http://adf.ly/U3uM5
APPSC groups material free download avl'ble here:http://adf.ly/U3tn6
APPSC groups material free download avl'ble here:http://adf.ly/U3v1E
14th December 2013, 09:39 AM

how to prepare for group4 exam please tell me
27th May 2014, 03:50 PM
srinu2701

Smile Need Latest model question papers for group 4

Hello Sirs/madam,

I am interested in preparing Group -IV Examination , when this exam notification will be held for this year 2014. the exam will be held in combined state or individually by states (Telangana & AndhraPradesh)

If the Exam is held separately by two states individually then the syllabus
will be the same or any changes will be made.

i studied in English language, can anyone help in giving the previous solved papers for Group - IV to my email id: [email protected]

Thank you one and all...