22nd February 2010, 01:47 PM
mridula

Which book i should refer for UPTU MBA entrance? what are Important topics?

hi ,i m doing BCA and want to do MBA after BCA so tell me which book i should prefer for giving UPTU MBA entrance exam.and also some important topics.

1. How to prepare to solve problems in mechanics for IIT JAM?
  2. Which book should I refer to study for MBA entrance exam?
  3. Which books and model papers should I refer for preparing jnu delhi exam for MCA? Are there any important topics? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Registration fee for CA? What is the syllabus? Important dates like registration for the exam? Important topics to be covered?
  5. How can a candidate prepare for IAS exam without any expense?
  6. How may I get model question papers for FA entrance test in Kashmir University? How may I get important topics for this exam?
  7. What are the ways I need to follow to prepare for TNPSC exam to get a government job of Civil Engineering?
  8. is vedic mathematices really useful in school books maths?
  9. Books for M.A. English of J.N.U? Important topics in the syllabus?
  10. Syllabus of MBA and books which I should refer?
  11. Important questions or important topics for MP PMT exam?
  12. How should I prepare for Maths subject of CBSE Board exam? Which books should I prefer studying? -- [New]
  13. What type of B.Arch are important for UPTU entrance exam?
  14. How to prepare for IIT-JEE exam? I'm in class 9th
  15. Possibilities for getting a government college through UPTU after scoring 3481(General), 886(OBC), 1084(GL) and 205(GLBC) rank in UPTU entrance in MBA? Top 10 private colleges for MBA through UPTU?
  16. Which book is recommended for ECE? Important topics to be covered? Any good question banks available?
  17. How many students are sitting for UPTU entrance for MBA?
  18. How can I prepare to crack Aptitude Test of Wipro being an M.Sc(Computer Science) student?
22nd February 2010, 08:22 PM
Mintoo

Default Re: Which book i should refer for UPTU MBA entrance? what are Important topics?

Hey friend you can get the details of books related to UPTU MBA entrance exam from the below sites:
www.successcds.net/CET/UPTU-SEE-Uttar-Pradesh.html
www.successcds.net/Entrance.../UPTU-SEE-State-Entrance-Examination.php
www.winentrance.com/entrance.../UPTU-SEE-Aptitude-Test-MBA-MCA.html
22nd February 2010, 11:33 PM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Which book i should refer for UPTU MBA entrance? what are Important topics?

look dear,
for UPTU MBA exams the best books that can help you is::---
1.for maths go for TATA mc graw hills & R.S.Aggarwal.
2.for english go for D.G.P english book.
3.and purchase a oxford dixctionary and practice words from it daily..

well good luck to you for your exam...
all the best. byee
25th February 2010, 10:19 AM

UPTU 2010 Aptitude Test for MBA/MCA
(Aptitude Test for MBA)

The test is aimed at evaluating the verbal ability, quantitative aptitude, logical & abstract reasoning and knowledge of current affairs. The following is a brief description of contents of the test paper.

Section A (English Language): Grammar, vocabulary, uncommon words, sentence completion, synonyms, antonyms, relationship between words & phrases and comprehension of passages.
11th March 2010, 09:47 AM
nitishinmit

you can prefer these books for your better result
1.arithmetic by r.s agarwal
2.verbal and non verbal reasoning by r.s agarwal
14th March 2010, 06:53 PM

hey friend.......................

the book by the R.S AGRWAL is the best book.

o k
13th June 2010, 01:15 PM
garg.satish0

dear mridula,
there are many books ( publications) available for the preparation of uptu mba entrance exam but arihant and uphaar publications are unbeaten in their quality and quantity.

the most important topics on which must should emphasize greater care are logical and abstract reasoning , vocabulary and joining of words and phrases since they need extreme care and practice .

hope your doubts to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can , we are here to solve your doubts as much as possible.

~satish
13th July 2010, 09:22 PM
Shagun Makin

You should focus on all the subjects which are quants,LDI and verbal ability.
For this you will have to study books of these subjects which covers all the syllabus.
Books preferred are S chand Publication,Laxmi Publication,Career launcher,Time,MBA guru etc study material.
7th August 2010, 04:35 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

a very good book is R.S. Agrawal ,which has all about UPTU MBA entrance.

good luck..
9th August 2010, 04:30 PM

books for english preparation for uptu mba
15th August 2010, 06:09 PM

i have price of mba book of agrawal and where i get in sangli maharastra?
13th September 2010, 01:38 PM

which book i should refer for numerical ability, for uptu?
22nd September 2010, 11:26 PM

Plz give me some important book's name for UPTU MBA entrance examination
6th January 2011, 05:00 PM

when the forms for uptu mba entrance exam 2011 will be available?
8th January 2011, 07:47 AM
asahu47

refer for UPTU MBA entrance

you can get the details of books related to UPTU MBA entrance exam from the below sites:
www.successcds.net/CET/UPTU-SEE-Uttar-Pradesh.html
www.successcds.net/Entrance.../UPTU-SEE-State-Entrance-Examination.php
www.winentrance.com/entrance.../UPTU-SEE-Aptitude-Test-MBA-MCA.html

24th January 2011, 09:40 AM

Which books i should prefer for uptu b.tech.?
27th January 2011, 05:36 PM

Tell me date of uptu entrance for mba which book should i prefer
8th February 2011, 09:26 PM

Is there negative marking in mba entrance test?if,yes then how much?plzzz tel poonam from aligarh.
18th February 2011, 07:29 AM
sweetykhandelwal

hi, plz tell me UPTU entrance for MBA which book i prefer? nd some gud site for studymaterial of UPTU preprtion.....plz tell me ...pooja
27th February 2011, 12:32 PM

how many question should solve for good college in mba

by shobhit jain
28th February 2011, 08:35 AM

which book best for mba ajay
16th April 2011, 01:31 AM

Is there is any negative marking in uptu mba entrance exam?
22nd April 2011, 02:00 PM

i want to mba hr through corespondense.which is the best college for doing mba HR?
4th June 2011, 01:37 AM

can anybody tell me the whole syllabus of uptu entrance exam? whats the rank required to get admission in uptu top colleges by general category students?
12th December 2011, 08:30 PM

plz yaar
give me same infomation andTell me date of uptu entrance for mba
12th December 2011, 11:43 PM
thedonisback.2011

UPTU 2010 Aptitude Test for MBA/MCA
(Aptitude Test for MBA)

The test is aimed at evaluating the verbal ability, quantitative aptitude, logical & abstract reasoning and knowledge of current affairs. The following is a brief description of contents of the test paper.

Section A (English Language): Grammar, vocabulary, uncommon words, sentence completion, synonyms, antonyms, relationship between words & phrases and comprehension of passages.
11th January 2012, 01:46 PM

Hello Sir/Mam,
I am doing B.COM(final)
Which book is best for MBA entrance.
please tell me.......
5th February 2012, 08:20 PM

which books is best mba entrance exam for uptu..................
please contact & reply 7897011971
& massage my email.

tahnks sir.
11th February 2012, 06:19 PM
sylishneha

UPTU UPSEE application form | UPSEE FOR MBA
27th August 2012, 11:38 PM

i m in b.com final year tell me which book i should prefer for uptu mba entrance exam
29th October 2012, 01:44 PM

which rank i should obtain to get government mba college in uptu