9th December 2010, 08:08 PM
pankaj2242

Which books are recommended for NTPC and BHEL competition preparation?

i am a 3rd yr student of electrical and electronics branch which book i follow for success in NTPC,bhel competitions

18th December 2010, 05:59 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which books are recommended for NTPC and BHEL competition preparation?

You can take the help from these books-
1. Guide To General Aptitude Test For NTPC, BHEL, SAIL,DRDO & Other Public Sector Exam. By GK Publishers
2. NTPC/NHPC/IOC/HP- Electronics Engg. Guide By RPH Editorial Board
3. Guide To NTPC Instrumentation & Control Engg. By Mittal
4. Guide To NTPC Computer Science /Information Technology By Mithal G K Publisher
5. Guide To General Aptitude Test For NTPC, BHEL, SAIL And Other Public Sector Exams By GK Publishers
Instead of this You can also take the help from the following websites-
1. economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/new...
2. www.flipkart.com/guide-general-aptitu...
6th January 2011, 01:15 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which books are recommended for NTPC and BHEL competition preparation?

i am preparing for NTPC exam and i have Galgotia publication book of Electronics and telecommunication (2nd edition).
Is this the right book or is there any other book that i should refer to.
16th February 2011, 03:46 PM
Unregistered

i want some sample papar for entrance test of ntpc ET in fin/account, so plz give me mail on some papar or prefer books for it.
22nd February 2011, 02:20 PM
Unregistered

Is RK Jain sufficient for ntpc et xam preperation??
23rd February 2011, 09:54 AM
Unregistered

Am i mad..
23rd February 2011, 10:34 AM
Unregistered

please inform me what is the best book for preparation power grid examination(electrical).
my mail id is:[email protected]
5th March 2011, 08:07 PM
Unregistered

which book is best for NTPC?
6th March 2011, 02:45 PM
Unregistered