3rd July 2012, 09:44 PM
Unregistered

Can I be able to do my IAS if i take french as my second language? I am studying in 11th

I am studing 11 .... If i take french as my second Language can i able to do my IAS

Related Questions:
  1. Which language has a greater scope, French, German, Japanese or Chinese? Is there any scope for girls in the french language?
  2. Can I get any job or any scholarship for further studies after completing diploma in french from DU?
  3. Should I do certificate course in Foreign Language(French or Germany)? Which one should I go for?
  4. Which language has a greater scope for girls, French or Japanese or any other Indian language? Scope of learning french language?
  5. Can I apply for subject change to Hindi from french after half yearly examination in 10th?
  6. What is the scope of doing MA in french language? What kind of job one can get?
  7. How can I apply for joining courses in French language?
  8. What are the future possibilities of getting government job after taking french?
  9. List of universities in Bangalore offering BA degree through correspondence in french?
  10. How to get admitted for french language in BHU Varanasi?
  11. Can I do PG diploma in foreign language after completing DELF A2?
  12. Which field is better in MBA for future? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How may I do BA through correspondence in top universities? currently I'm studying French and have obtained grade "A" for French in Advanced level
  14. How to do M.Com after passing B.Tech? I am studying in 11th class with PCM
  15. Universities offering B.A correspondence in Bangalore? Universities offering B.A french?
  16. How can I get admission in any college for French Language course under DU? -- [New]
  17. Is it possible to learn french language/spanish language through distance mode anywhere in India?
  18. How to study the French Language in JNU?
3rd December 2012, 08:22 PM
Kotesh432
Senior Member+