24th April 2017, 02:07 PM
gigi.sekhar

Can I apply for B.Ed in Hindi after MCA? What other options do I have to get into Teaching line?

Hello, I have completed MCA. I was not working from last 4 year after marriage. Right now i am taking spoken hindi classes and tuition class at home. As i born and brought up in north india. I know hindi very well. Now i am planning to apply in any school as hindi teacher. My question is ,
1. can i apply for b.ed in hindi after mca?
2. or is it enough to do d.t.ed in hindi?
3. any other options?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a Job in teaching line? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do Teacher Training on 12th basis being an Arts student?
  3. Which B.Ed colleges offer Hindi B.Ed? What is the fee structure?
  4. How can I apply for the post of Hindi News Reader? I am a graduate in Hindi Honors and doing B.Ed
  5. What are the options if I want to change my line from teaching?
  6. Can I apply in M.A Hindi after completing Hindi B.Ed?
  7. B.Ed or M.Phil: Better option after MCA?
  8. How may I apply for post of Hindi teacher in various schools after my MA in Hindi literature from CSJM Kanpur University?
  9. How to do 1 year B.Ed course in Distance Learning after completion of MBA in Finance and with 3 years of work Experience?
  10. How can I apply for government teaching jobs? I've done P.hD(Bio) and B.Ed and I'm 41 years old
  11. What are the various fields for a P.G(Hindi) graduate can apply for, other than teaching, lecturer, news editor or writer?
  12. How to get a government job in teaching line?
  13. Career options after M.Sc apart from teaching? Can i apply for Ph.D? Options in government and private sector?
  14. What is the best for me after completing B.Com with 70%?
  15. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years