4th March 2011, 04:03 PM
etrbobby

B.Ed or M.Phil: Better option after MCA?

I completed MCA on apr-2010 in madurai kamaraj university.I'm confused to continue BEd or Mphil in my career.Pls help give me suggestion for getting job soon.

4th March 2011, 06:19 PM
mayank shekhar singh

Default Re: B.Ed or M.Phil: Better option after MCA?

Originally Posted by etrbobby View Post
I completed MCA on apr-2010 in madurai kamaraj university.I'm confused to continue BEd or Mphil in my career.Pls help give me suggestion for getting job soon.
B.Ed is the best option to get the job in teaching ,because many post are for teacher .
GOOD LUCK
4th March 2011, 07:33 PM
mishra245

MCA is master degree so there is no requirement for doing and degree after that.
you can apply direct job after this.
If you can carry your study then you can go to the P.hd, best degree after master.
4th March 2011, 07:37 PM
mishra245

MCA is master degree so there is no requirement for doing and degree after that.
you can apply direct job after this.
If you can carry your study then you can go to the P.hd, best degree after master.
4th March 2011, 08:26 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Well after MCA, there is no use of B.ed as you can get the better salary options in different companies with a good salary package.But if you opt teaching then your earnings will be very less compared to IT.

If you are interested in Studying your M.Phill in abroad then it ll be a better one. Many countries are offering free educations also along with that they are providing two years work permit too.

But to get a job soon it is advisable to you that after your MCA you can appear in the NET exam directly.And after clear this exam you will not only get a good post & can work as a lecturer in the various colleges but also you can get a higher salary too.
4th March 2011, 09:02 PM
bhavna04

as you say that you have completed your mca course and wants to continue your study further then better option is m.phil because it will give you a better carrer with a good pay scale.

but if you are interested in teaching line then off course you can try in B.Ed.
4th March 2011, 11:46 PM
Arvi.S

After the M.phil & BEd you have to choose the teaching line.
You can join the any collages or any university as a lecturer. if you will get some experience then you become a professor.
so, don't ware about it after M.Phil&B.Ed have the opportunites.

But doing an M.Phil you have bright opportunity to get into universities.
5th March 2011, 02:55 PM
rks@estate

Hello Friend,

B.Ed or M.Phil. both are better course and better for a career.

After completing B.Ed or M.Phil. course you can get a better job & handsome salary.

You have done MCA and MCA is a post graduation course.

According to my opinion you can do M.Phil. after MCA.

Or I think you can choose your self in which subject you are interested to do.

Good Luck
7th March 2011, 11:10 AM

after mca which is good? Mphil or Mtech or Phd.
8th April 2011, 01:22 PM

I am B.Sc.(H) in mathematics with less than 50% marks and will complete my mca this year (with >50%). Am i eligible for B.Ed. plz reply fast and kindly email me [email protected]. thank you.
16th June 2011, 04:57 PM
amit gaur2065

My dear B.ed is the most better option after MCA, and dont worry if you want to do M.phil then you can apply it after B.ed.
because after B.ed you can apply for TET exam, so best of luck
17th June 2011, 11:58 AM

after mca which is good? Mphil or Mtech or Phd.
All are good, if u r interested.
22nd June 2011, 06:01 PM

Cross majors are eligible foe B.Ed.In the time of posting which degree will be consider?
Plz reply to [email protected]
12th July 2011, 12:10 PM

iam karthik i have completed BCA & B.ed and am i elligible for getting govt. job in teaching field..? iam in confusion reply me fast.........
20th July 2011, 11:10 AM
nambardar

After MCA there is no need to do any other courses.
you also get a good job after mca.
but if you are intersted in higher studies then you have to go PHD courese.so, this course is very helpful for you.
you get a high standard job in companies as well as in the colleges in which you are intersted to go to achieve your future.
all the best take a decesion in accorance to your interst.
8th August 2011, 12:36 AM

I have done MCA and B.Ed n i want to study in which MPHIL,M.Ed or PHD.
after MCA & B.ed which is good MPHIL,M.Ed or PHD.
pls tell me

mu id is :
9th August 2011, 01:42 AM

I have complete BCA course.I want to study in B.Ed.Which indian university are privide B.Ed course for BCA?
please tell me.
Email ID :[email protected]
5th September 2011, 10:29 AM

I am mca 2009 (with >56%). Am i eligible for B.Ed. plz reply fast and kindly email me [email protected]. thank you.
7th September 2011, 05:50 PM

After completing MCA can we do Mphil maths?
12th September 2011, 12:59 PM

i hv done mca from ptu distance courses. am i eligible of dng further studies regularly. which option is better for me mtech, mphil or phd. which university i ll opt?
plz reply
Email:[email protected]
7th October 2011, 12:35 PM

i did bca bed.next continue the msc or mca?
28th October 2011, 03:35 PM

i completed MCA. i have to go for government job?
which one is better for me? process for applying government lecture? how to prepare ?
12th December 2011, 10:17 PM

i completed my B.Sc Computer Science,M.C.A,M.Phil Computer Science i planned to do B.Ed i got admission in ignou but in content based methodology there is no computer science in special course i have computer in Education is it valid for me to get an government job. Pl help me
20th December 2011, 01:39 PM

I have completed my Mca course from madurai kamaraj university ,now i am already teaching computers in international school for primary children.Since i already have a teaching experience ,is it compulsory to do B.ed before Doing Mphil or shall i directly do Mphil or Phd.
Thanks in advance
Kiran
29th December 2011, 09:33 PM
joblesswork

As you say that you have completed your mca course and wants to continue your study further then better option is m.phil because it will give you a better carrer with a good pay scale.

but if you are interested in teaching line then off course you can try in B.Ed.
18th May 2012, 10:24 AM

I have done BCA and MCA and i have choosen teaching job as my career.I have got the scale but i have been denied
the raise in my basic salary because i have not done B.ed. Is it compulsory to do B.ed after the professional degree
9th July 2012, 05:07 PM

please tell me the best colleges of mphil in punjab.i can do the mphil in distance education mode
20th July 2012, 12:03 PM

can i give TET exam after bca/b.ed?
24th July 2012, 09:19 AM

i have completed my msc.economics and now get confused to choose B.ed. or M.phil for further study. please help me to solve out this problem
thanks.
14th December 2012, 04:42 PM

which one is best to do after M.sc zoology M.phil or B.Ed
22nd December 2012, 11:53 PM

i want to know can i get addmition after b.ed in m.phil
30th December 2012, 07:04 PM

i completed MCA CORRESPONDANCE IN 2009 and B.ed in 2010 regular to get a teaching job what can i do further
1st April 2013, 02:56 PM

I have Completed MCA ,now i am working in Software Company,i have 3 year experience in same field.i will join to MPhil ,Please say the salary of Lecturer post .
10th July 2013, 05:32 PM

HI.. Which is better MPhil Or B.ED after MA in Hindi
28th March 2014, 07:55 PM

I have completed m.sc(IT)in 2010. Is m.Phil or b.ed which
is better for me to do.
3rd November 2014, 07:41 PM

i did mca,but i donot have b.ed degree,i want to go for gov.school teacher without b.ed.Is it possible for me or not?please give a correct ans.
19th December 2014, 06:42 PM

I am doing my m.sc cs 2015 passed out after finish off my pg i like to do higher studies either b.ed or m.phil or phd.i dont know which is valuable one.pls solve my problem
23rd June 2015, 11:39 AM

I did B.Sc.(regular) and M.Sc. computer science(distance education).b.ed or m.phil. which one is good for me?
10th November 2015, 10:39 AM

I have completed my MCA with 70%... im interested in teaching... not interested in IT.. But now im working in purchases and billing (stores) department..... hereafter i want to start my carer in teaching platform. which one is best M.Phil or B.Ed.....
19th February 2016, 10:46 PM

I have mca degree why after mca good m.ed please reply [email protected]
5th July 2016, 11:04 PM

I have completed Msc maths in 2006 than now tell better option mphil or B.ed.
21st June 2017, 09:14 PM

I have completed M.COM.. nw I m confused.. What should I do M.Phil or b.ed for getting teaching job with good pay scale in future..