30th June 2013, 07:55 PM
nishadkharade

Can I apply for IES after instrumentation and control engineering from Pune University?

Hello Sir,
Now I am in final year of Instrumentation & control Engg. from Pune university, can I apply for IES ?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a person pursuing B.Tech in instrumentation and control engineering branch apply for IES?
  2. Can engineers from Instrumentation and Contol Engineering apply from any discipline in IES Indian Engineering Servces?
  3. Which branch to apply for IES after engineering (instrumentation and control)? How to get the application forms?
  4. Can Instrumentation Engineering student apply for IES examination?
  5. Which subject to choose to prepare for IES entrance exam after graduation from Instrumentation and Control Engineering?
  6. Can I apply for IES examination if I have less than 60% marks in B.E.(Instrumentation and Control)?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for B.Tech/B.E.(Instrumentation Engineering) through Distance Education if completed Diploma in Instrumentation & Control Engineering? -- [New]
  8. Will this be a right option for me of preparing for IES Exam being a candidate having completed Engineering in Electronics Instrumentation and Control?
  9. Can the candidates of Instrumentation Engineering apply for IES Exam?
  10. Am I eligible to appear in IES exam if pursuing B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?
  11. Can Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering candidates apply for IES Exam?
  12. Am I eligible to appear IES examination with B.E. in Electronics and Instrumentation?
  13. Can I apply for IES after pursuing B.E degree in the stream of instrumentation engineering
  14. Can i apply for IES exam, I am doing electronics and instrumentation engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering candidate apply for jobs of Instrumentation Control Engineering?
  16. Best institutes in Pune to do VLSI course?