7th April 2012, 10:20 PM
vtiwarijosh

Can I get admission in KV school after giving 4 time compartment exam?

in 2010 i was giving cbse 2 exam form k v no3 bhisiana . Its result i was get compartment in one subject.I did'nt pass in four time. can i got addmission in kv school after giving four time compartment exam.

3rd May 2012, 12:22 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in KV school after giving 4 time compartment exam?

SIR I WS HAVING COMPARTMENT IN ONE SUBJECT IN CLASS 11 ND ALL OVER I SCORED 60% ............CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN OTHER SCHOOL
11th June 2012, 11:08 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in KV school after giving 4 time compartment exam?

i have failed in maths exam in board.. will it difficult to get an admission in any college ??
29th July 2012, 09:32 PM

i got 580 i passed in compartment will i get seat in nit
29th July 2012, 09:35 PM

i passed in compartment igot 580 in inter will i get seat in nit
1st June 2013, 04:29 PM

can i apply for undergraduate course if i have a comparment exam on july 16 2013 (in 1 subject)
11th August 2014, 02:30 PM

i have not cleared my maths paper all 4 compartment exam.have i have to give all exam again
27th May 2015, 01:05 PM

Dear Sir/Madam
1.Does appearing for compartment exam of 12th std will affect my selection in AIIMS,AIPMT etc and
2.If I appear for compartment exam,can I appear this exam from any place through out India or only from the place where I studied, this is because I have studied my 12th std in Kota,Rajasthan.But,actually I belong to Andhra Pradesh?
So kindly,please guide me in this matter.