4th September 2012, 01:23 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a god job through off campus? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student

hello friends....i m ramesh pandey.i m in third year electrical engineering..and there is no placements in my college...so can i get good jobs throgh off campus? N what is the aggrigate percentage requirement for this companies?

Related Questions:
  1. How to appear for campus placement if I am a engineering student from 3rd year Electrical?
  2. How to get a job in MNC companies? I am a 3rd year computer science and engineering student
  3. Can I get Job through on Campus or Off-Campus being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 64% in BE and secured 90% in 10th and 66% in 12th?
  4. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  5. How to get a job in TCS through off campus? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student
  6. Good jobs after 3rd year Electronics and Communication engineering?
  7. What should I do after completing my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  8. Eligibility criteria for engineering job in NTPC? I am a 3rd year B.tech student of electrical engineering
  9. What is the eligibility criteria to get a job in NTPC? I am B.Tech 3rd year electrical engineering student
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL, Bangalore to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How to do internship in core companies? I am an electrical engineering student studying in 3rd year
  12. How to do summer training? I am a 3rd year student of engineering in electrical
  13. How can I prepare fr campus placement? I am a student of B.E 3rd year
  14. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training at NTPC, Muzaffarpur for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  15. How can I get a job in railway? I am a student of 3rd year
  16. If I have 61% with four standing arrears, can I still get a job at MNCs?