18th March 2013, 11:12 AM
Unregistered

Can I get into any government college in Karnataka after passing B.Tech?

Hii all,
I am a btech graduate without a gate score.Can i get into any govt. college in karanataka through pgcet(Karnataka common entrance test) for doing my MTECH in Intelligent Systems or CS..

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get government jobs in Karnataka after passing from Karnataka State Open University?
  2. Fee structure of government seats in Government Medical Colleges of Karnataka? What should be my ranking to get a government seat in a government and private college of Karnataka?
  3. Fee structure of government seats in government medical college of Karnataka? Ranking required to get a seat in government and private college of Karnataka?
  4. Fee structure for government seats in government medical colleges of Maharashtra? What should be my ranking to get government seat in government and private college of Karnataka?
  5. Fee structure of government seats in government medical colleges in Karnataka? What should be my ranking to secure a goverment seat and private college of Karnataka?
  6. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  7. Fee structure of government seats in government medical colleges of Karnataka? What should be my ranking to get government seat in government and private colleges of Karnataka?
  8. Which government college is the best in Karnataka? How much percentage is required?
  9. How to change dental college to do internships? -- [New]
  10. Can get any government college after passing UPTU with 4716?
  11. Can I get a free government medical seat in Karnataka after scoring 3187?
  12. Chances of getting a Government Job after passing btech ece with 70% and no backlogs? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Good colleges with bcom course accepting 64% in 12th?
  14. Can I apply for government job after studying PUC in regular college and B.A from Karnataka Open University?