25th August 2011, 09:52 PM
swtyjn

Can I register for ICWA intermediate course in December if I dont get my final year marksheet till the last date of registration?

I am a bcom final year student i want to query that i want to get registered for December attempt.... But i will not get my final year marksheet till the last date of registration... What i am required to do?

15th October 2011, 07:45 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I register for ICWA intermediate course in December if I dont get my final year marksheet till the last date of registration?

CAN I REGISTRATION FOR FOUNDATION EXAM DECEMBER 2011 IF MY 12th MARKSHEET RECEIVED ON 15th december?
15th October 2011, 10:29 PM
Bishwajit Giri
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I register for ICWA intermediate course in December if I dont get my final year marksheet till the last date of registration?

The Institute of Cost and Works Accountants Of India is one of the best institutions for the field of Accountancy of Cost and Management in India.

To complete the course ,you should complete three stages of the entire course:

1:Foundation Course
2:Intermediate Course
3:Final Course

Eligibility:
1)You should pass out 10+2 exam then you can apply for the foundation course and then you can join the Intermediate course after qualifying the Foundation Course examination.

2)If you are awaiting for the result of 10+2 examination ,you are also permitted to appear in the Foundation Course examination.

3)If you are also awaiting for the result of Graduation examination ,you are permitted for the provisional registration.

4)your age should be 17 years.

Fees of Foundation Course:

1:Prospectus Cost:Rs. 200/-

2:Postal Tuition Fee:Rs. 3500/-(including study material)

3:Oral Coaching Fee:Rs. 3500/-(including study material)

Fees Structure for the Intermediate Course:

1:Prospectus Cost:Rs. 200/-

2:Postal Tuition Fee:Rs. 7000/-(including study material)

3:Oral Coaching Fee :Rs. 11000/-(including study material)