16th November 2011, 08:53 PM
Can I do CS course after doing BSc in PCM?
i am a science gaduate B Sc.(PCM) can i do c.s. cource
17th November 2011, 03:41 PM
Re: Can I do CS course after doing BSc in PCM?
Dear Friend
One can do Company Secretary Course jsut after 12th. There are three levels of the CS qualification course. Foundation Course You can register for this course after 12th. Executive Course You can apply for Intermediate course after qualifying Foundation Course or after completing graduation in any stream. Professional Course One can apply for Final course after qualifying the Intermediate course. As you have already completed graduation so you can directly register for Executive Course. The cut-off dates for registration are: 28th February For appearing in both modules in December examination of the same year 31st May For appearing in single module in December examination of the same year 31st August For appearing in both modules in June examination of the next year 30th November For appearing in single module in June examination of the next year To register for the course kindly visit: http://www.icsi.in/ |
17th November 2011, 04:31 PM
Hi, to be eligible for bachelor's degree in engineering, one must clear the 12th std. board exam successfully in the science stream with Physics, Chemistry and Maths as compulsory subjects.
Several states and IITs have an entrance exam for admission into engineering, colleges in other states grant admission based on marks scored in 12th Std. exam, particularly in the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Maths. After your BCA you can go in for Btech on the basis of your 12th if you had PCM. However, we suggest that you go in for MCA and later go in for M.Tech for better job prospect. Hope this helps. ...................... Good luck. |
26th February 2012, 03:35 PM
I have started my CS after Bsc(Bot. Hons) and although I take interest in the law subjects I am unable to score well, plz help me and guide me by telling me the way to prepare and write my answers and how to prepare and from where to prepare? Plz help me regarding a/c and cost and the tax law too. Plz help.
11th March 2012, 09:42 PM
Any graduate from recognized university or 12th passed could apply for COMPANY SECRETARY. Company Secretary MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY TO JOIN COMPANY SECRETARY COURSE 10+2 passed any stream (art, science, commerce) or equivalent qualification. or if you are graduate you need not to clear the first stage of the company secretary course. THREE STAGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY 1,FOUNDATION Eight month programme fee- 3600/- 2,EXECUTIVE 9 Month programme fee - 7000/- 3,PROFESSIONAL fee – 7750 Admission is open though out the year.Examination are held twice a year in june and december. It is not a regular course and can be done from anywhere in INDIA. For further information visit website - www.icsi.edu Address of ICSI THE INSTITUTE OF COMPANY SECRETARIES OF INDIA ICSI HOUSE 22 INSTITUTION AERA LODI NEW DELHI-110003 Phone-(011) 51504444, 24617321-24, 24644431-32 Fax-(011)24626727 |