21st December 2016, 04:28 PM
Aqcb

Can a MCA through lateral entry apply for GATE exam?

Hello sir, I have completed MCA through lateral entry. Am I eligible to apply for GATE exam if have completed MCA through lateral entry? Terms and condition for me?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for MCA lateral entry after doing MCA? I am a graduate in BSc computer science
  2. Can I be eligible for M.Tech after doing BSc in computer science
  3. Is there lateral entry for MCA in coming years? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the differnece between MCA 3rd year course and lateral entry in 2nd year in MCA?
  5. How to get admission in MCA? How long does it takes to complete the course? Difference between lateral entry and continue entry MCA?
  6. Am I eligible to do MCA in lateral entry after completing BSc IT? Colleges or universities providing MCA lateral entry? Details about their placements?
  7. Do I need to write an entrance exam to get lateral entry for MCA after completing BCA?
  8. Does Anna University provide any lateral entry for MCA students? Procedure to apply for lateral entry in Anna University?
  9. Duration of MCA course after BCA? Difference between lateral entry and continue entry in MCA?
  10. Which is the best course after doing BCA?
  11. Am I eligible for lateral entry in 3rd semester of MCA regular?
  12. How to become a master of engineer and technology? I am a graduate in computer science(BCS)
  13. Lateral entry to MCA is possible having a year gap after BCA?
  14. Difference between 3 years MCA and Lateral Entry MCA? Any disadvantage of studying in Lateral Entry MCA compared to 3 years MCA?
  15. How can I get admission to study B.Tech after completing Diploma in IT?
  16. How much should I score in B.Tech to get lateral entry in M.Tech? How can I apply for lateral entry?
  17. Can I do B.Tech abroad after completing diploma 3 years course?