28th February 2010, 09:49 PM
Can rvd btech student do mtech in other universities ?
I am rvd btech 3 rd year electrical student.after btech,can i study mtech in other universites? Please answer.
5th March 2010, 09:50 PM
Re: Can rvd btech student do mtech in other universities ?
yes, you are absolutely eligible to apply for a Mtech in any university but 1st complete your Btech from RVDU ..
good luck & all the best ...& dont worry you are eligible for the Mtech course as your universsity is a deemed university and it is approveed by NAAC as a B++ universty.. bbye take care... |
6th March 2010, 02:04 AM
of course you are absolutely eligible to apply for a Mtech in any university. but you have to complete ur b.tech........ all the best. |
29th May 2010, 07:15 PM
Yes you can do mtech in other universities, but firstly you have to complete your B.tech from Rvd college, then you can do M.tech in other university. |
27th June 2010, 10:04 PM
Yes you can do Mtech in anywhere from recongnized unversities the minimum qualification for mtech in IITs is first class degree and you have to compete JMET exam for IITs Mtech programs/courses admission
25th August 2010, 06:24 PM
Yes u r eligible.
RVD engineering programmes in Diploma and Degree are recognized by the following gov. bodies. Kindly click on the website URLS for more details regarding JRN RVD UNIVERSITY APPROVALS & MEMBERSHIP. 1) UGC ( http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/plangrant.pdf OR http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/uni.html ) 2) AICTE ( http://www.aicte.ernet.in/noti.htm ) 3) DEC ( Link is not available currently, will post later) 4) AIU (http://www.aiuweb.org/Members/MembersJ.asp ) For the year 2010 UGC has asked the RVD to STOP the further more admissions for technical courses. |
5th October 2010, 02:29 AM
dear friends can you suggest me which is better, b-tech from rvd or amie from institute of engineer.i am already diploma in electronic and communication . i am very confused because i see list of 44 derecognised university. rvd is there in the list.you can show me right path please.
4th January 2011, 07:20 PM
My enrollment number is starting like this DE-II/09/*****
Can anybody tell that whether my enrollment has been occurred before the UGC publish the notification to stop the new admission (it published in 2009 December) or it is after that. Waiting for an honest reply. |
13th January 2011, 10:15 PM
hiii,,,
Yes, you are definitely eligible to apply for a M.tech in any university as your university is a deemed university and it is approved by N.A.A.C. as a B++ university. Good luck |
14th January 2011, 03:42 PM
Yes you can do mtech in other universities, but firstly you have to complete your B.tech from Rvd college, then you can do M.tech in other university. thanks a lot. |
26th April 2011, 12:42 PM
Yes you can do mtech in other universities, but firstly you have to complete your B.tech from Rvd college, then you can do M.tech in other university. Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=376187#ixzz1KbhOZWGt |
13th May 2011, 08:48 PM
RVD engineering programmes in Diploma and Degree are recognized by the following gov. bodies.
Kindly click on the website URLS for more details regarding JRN RVD UNIVERSITY APPROVALS & MEMBERSHIP. 1) UGC ( http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/plangrant.pdf OR http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/uni.html ) 2) AICTE ( http://www.aicte.ernet.in/noti.htm ) 3) DEC ( Link is not available currently, will post later) 4) AIU (http://www.aiuweb.org/Members/MembersJ.asp ) For the year 2010 UGC has asked the RVD to STOP the further more admissions for technical courses. |
22nd July 2011, 03:04 PM
I HAVE COMPLETED XII SCIENCE AND WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION TO BTECH AND I HALE FROM HUBLI KARNATAKA STATE.PLEASE GUIDE ME IMMEDIETELY ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE.ALSO GUIDE ME IF THERE ARE CENTRES (FRENCHAISES) AT HUBLI.
19th September 2011, 10:54 PM
It is fine studying btech eee in rvd. And it is also good idea to study M.tech. You can study M.tech in any university. But you have to complete B.Tech in rvd. all the best |
9th November 2011, 09:23 AM
sir , I have completed my B tec civil through RVd university in 2010, and then i apply the degree certificate for the post of JE in state Govt. through SSRB J &K ,but unfortunately the same Board not consider my degree cetificate, tell us thet the same is not valid & rejected my cetificates /nor i appear in interview, now plz tell me my degree is really valid or not
Zaffar Iqbal |
30th June 2013, 09:25 PM
It is fine studying btech eee in rvd. And it is also good idea to study M.tech.
You can study M.tech in any university. But you have to complete B.Tech in rvd. |